Ibidun Ighodalo sends loving message to husband, Ituah, as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Ibidun Ighodalo sends loving message to husband, Ituah, as he turns a year older

Pastor Ituah Ighodalo of Trinity House is a year older today and his wife Ibidun Ighodalo wrote a loving message to him on her instagram page. She wrote;
'Happy birthday to the captain of my heart...my baby, lover, friend, father, rock and my superman. As your days are so shall your strength be. You will know no sorrow all the days of your life. Through you nations shall be blessed. You are blessed and highly favoured my darling. May God grant you long life and lengthen your days in peace, health, joy and happiness. I loved you from the foundations of the earth, i love you now and will forever love you. Have a birthday thats as warm and lovely as you baby....'

69 comments:

1. All these names just for one man.. Nna mehnnn!!! Dis love dikwa egwu o!!!!

2. Lin did u have to write it out again. We were able read it from her wall. Thanks.

Nmaaa

2. Lovely couple. HBD sir.. lindaobserve

3. eiyah...thank God they survives that house boy abi gate man that planned their death.

4. Good 4 dem,the tin still dey sweet dem!

5. Lovely

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

6. Oh
    I love them so much
    Their love is so pure and mature
    I pray the Lord bless them with their patter of tiny feet soon
    Amen!

7. Awwwwn. So Romantic. New friends should add me up 2BAFCD17

8. Aww....so sweet.
    HBD to him.

9. Awww. HBD to him

pamscrib.blogspot.com

10. Awww how sweet..nice couple

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Happy birthday.
    Love good o!

12. Oh ngwanu, happy birthday to him as well. Linda take note!

13. Oh ngwanu, happy birthday to him as well. Linda take note!

14. Oh ngwanu, happy birthday to him as well. Linda take note!

15. Oh ngwanu, happy birthday to him as well. Linda take note!

16. ONIRANU!!!HAVE YOU RETURNED OLAMIDE AGUNLOYE'S KIDS TO HER???

1. God bless you.... @Anony5:56, how can dey be loving up with someone else kids? Pastor my ass *long hiss*

17. Do people really love their partner this much after so many years or they are just pretending...my marriage is just a year n i feel it is ova already...we ve only had sex once in 3 months after our baby...

18. Did u have to rewrite it. Ummmhhhh. Hbd sir.

19. Linda Ajayi...we read what she wrote,u had to write it all over again,happy birthday sir

20. Abeg park that shop in your bedroom, hypocrite s

21. Rubbish I just hate when people come out to profess this kinda love note,its just stupid U both sleep and wake Up on same bed, same R00M go on and say how u feel about him! Other than bringing ur PDA here would that still change anything? Mtchew

22. Awww...so sweet. Happy birthday to him.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is just sweeeeeet.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....

24. Happy birthday to him.

25. Wow, lovely message. HBD sir, LLNP

26. Wow, lovely message. HBD sir, LLNP

27. Happy Birthday to Pastor Ituah

28. Happy Birthday to Pastor Ituah

29. Love u from the foundation of the earth......strong expression of emotion....I pray heaven opens her womb n give her numerouus kids amen!

30. FAKE PASTOR ITUAH. PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH, - NO DISCRIMNINATION. LOOK AT THE WOMAN U LOVE AND MARRIED? ASK YOURSELF HOMETRUTHS. I HAVE NO REGARD FOR YOU

31. Awww,Blissfulness...Hbd to d man of God her hubby.

32. Shouldn't this woman be called out for keeping her brother's children from his ex wife? If she were Stella D, the give back the kid chants wouldn't stop.

33. Happy birthday my Pastor. God will remember you for good and bless you with whatever you desire in life.

34. Linda why are you pretending you don't know this woman is using her husband's influence to keep her brother's kids from their Mum Olamide a.k.a Iconola,she & her brother in collusion with Greensprings Prkview kidnapped those children and even after the courts awarded the kids to Olamide Ibidun & her brother have refused to return the kids to her! Was he not beating Olamide black & blue? isn't that why she left the cursed marriage,he stole the kids from Olamide she did the right thing,went to court & was awarded custody yet Ibidun especially made sure she did not get her kids back,why are you 'praising' her? Is it morally right? legally? Ibidun return Olamide's kids to her & stop hiding behind her husband,you people knew he was beating her yet all you offered were prayers no practical help & your husband had the guts to say God hates divorce..how ironic coming from him,so she should've stayed till he killed her ko? Olamide I pray justice is yours one day soon,please keep praying & stay strong! Linda if you want don't post my comment,God is watching us all!!

35. Ibidun and ituah! Stop all these rubbish! Damage control! U can't buy people back! Regardless of what Lamide deserves her kids and u r making
    another women's life unbearable! Ituah how do u sleep at night!!!!!!!!!! U lie so much and I wonder that type of man of God u are??????? U no discernment what so ever! Do u really have the Holy Spirit in U!! Smh GO AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS!

36. I'm a Muslim family, but became a Christian, coz I love the religion!its people like ituah and his wife, that will make my parents mock chirstainity! ituah ever since u married ibidun, u hv lost ur way, she is and will be ur down fall! What a shameless pastor! Too many stories about ur marriage and wife! From cheating to staff trying to kill u, to ur staff using jazz( in a pastor's house!!!!!h where is the fire in uuuuuu!!!!! To keeping lamide's boys!!! Pls people don't follow pastors, have ur own personal relationship with God! GIVE LAMIDE HER BOYS!

37. Ibidun stop all these bullshit abeg, all Na wash, don't lets open ur can of worms abeg! Just give Lamide her children!

38. I dey laugh oooooooooooooooooo bipolar ibidun u woke up on the side of bed to love ur hubby!!!Story for the gods!!! U r sick and u need help!

39. Ibidun and dare! Give Lamide her boys, ibidun! God will only smile at people with a pure heart, the God we serve it's the intents Of the heart he looks around! Let God turn things around for u! First start by doing the right thing

40. U lot may think u hv all d powers, connections and all! But God is bigger than u all! Yes u might feel u r punishing Lamide, but one day one of their boys will wake up and curse u ibidun!!!

41. ibidun repent repent repent

42. So romantic, Happy birthday sir.

43. Lovely couple.......Happy birthday Pastor Ituah. God's blessings!

44. Happy birthday in areas sir

45. hmmm linda your comments are quite informative. so ibidun is keeping someones kids from their mother and shes praying God should give her her own kids. i really hope this gist is fake o cause i was just praying that God should bless her with heer own kids. but if shes keeping her nephews from their mum would God really answer my prayers

46. Return Olamide Agunloye's children to him and stop the pretense! I do not understand how you can claim to serve God when you can deprive another woman of her children!!!
    RETURN OLAMIDE CHILDREN!!!!!

47. You all are bunch of stupid idiots. Only cheap fools like you people commenting are ignorant of the situation. A high court in Lagos on the 2nd of April 2015 granted the father of the said children the primary Custody (which means the children remain with their father) OOOBIE.

The kids are not with ibidun they have never been with ibidun. They are with her brother DARE AJAYI. May that hatred you have for this innocent girl become cancerous cells in you bodies. AMEN MAY THE HOLY GOD FIRE THAT BURNS THOSE WHO BEAR FALSE WITNESS BURN YOU ALL IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS.

Every tongue, month or hand that has said any negative thing about PASTOR Ituah or his wife will not do or say any good with it. YOU WILL ALL DIE MISERABLE DEATHS.

DARE AJAYI IS THE FATHER OF HIS THREE SONS! PLEASE FACE HIM IF YOU ALL HAVE THE LIVER, BREAST OR BALLS and stop picking on the pastor and his wife. WHAT ARE YOUR BUSINESSES OTHER THAN JUST GET UPSET WITH THIS WOMAN FOR NO REASON. IS IT BECAUSE YOU NA NO GET BEAUTY, HUSBAND, MONEY, FAME, AND INFLUENTIAL FRIENDS LIKE SHE DOES??????????

ABEG! ABEG! ABEG! THERE IS NOTHING YOU GOOD FOR NOTHING OLOSHIS CAN DO, OTHER THAN FOLLOW OTHER PEOPLE's STORIES. Y'ALL NEED TO GO GET SOME FUCKING LIFE. THERE IS NOTHING ANY ONE OF YOU PUNK ASS MUTHERFUCKERS CAN STAY OR DO TO STOP HER FROM BEING HAPPY. SHE WILL CONTINUE TO FRUSTRATE YOU ALL.

AND TELL ICONOLA OR WHAT EVER HER NAME IS TO COME AND YARN DUST AGAIN ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THE HIGH COURT HAS WARNED HER NOT TO EVER EXPOSE HER CHILDREN TO SUCH LOW AND CHEAP SELF PITY STUNT. AGAIN GUESS WHAT! THE IGHODALO, AJAYI's, DURAND's, ONOLAJA's, GREENWOOD PARENTS AND STAFF WON. TO ALL THE FATHERS FIGHTING FOR CUSTODY ALL OVER THE WORLD, OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU. MAY THE GOD WHO VINDICATED DARE AJAYI! VINDICATE YOU ALL. NOBODY CAME TO PROVE ANYTHING ABOUT OUR VICTORY AT THE HIGH COURT ON LINDA IKEJI BECAUSE WE DONT HAVE TIME FOR CHEAP POPULARITY. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN AN ABSOLUTE WASTE OF OUR PRECIOUS TIME HAD WE COME AND ANNOUNCE OUR VICTORY LIKE ALL YOU FAKE (ASS) PEOPLE. #GODWIN

48. You all are bunch of stupid idiots. Only cheap fools like you people commenting are ignorant of the situation. A high court in Lagos on the 2nd of April 2015 granted the father of the said children the primary Custody (which means the children remain with their father) OOOBIE.

The kids are not with ibidun they have never been with ibidun. They are with her brother DARE AJAYI. May that hatred you have for this innocent girl become cancerous cells in you bodies. AMEN MAY THE HOLY GOD FIRE THAT BURNS THOSE WHO BEAR FALSE WITNESS BURN YOU ALL IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS.

Every tongue, month or hand that has said any negative thing about PASTOR Ituah or his wife will not do or say any good with it. YOU WILL ALL DIE MISERABLE DEATHS.

DARE AJAYI IS THE FATHER OF HIS THREE SONS! PLEASE FACE HIM IF YOU ALL HAVE THE LIVER, BREAST OR BALLS and stop picking on the pastor and his wife. WHAT ARE YOUR BUSINESSES OTHER THAN JUST GET UPSET WITH THIS WOMAN FOR NO REASON. IS IT BECAUSE YOU NA NO GET BEAUTY, HUSBAND, MONEY, FAME, AND INFLUENTIAL FRIENDS LIKE SHE DOES??????????

ABEG! ABEG! ABEG! THERE IS NOTHING YOU GOOD FOR NOTHING OLOSHIS CAN DO, OTHER THAN FOLLOW OTHER PEOPLE's STORIES. Y'ALL NEED TO GO GET SOME FUCKING LIFE. THERE IS NOTHING ANY ONE OF YOU PUNK ASS MUTHERFUCKERS CAN STAY OR DO TO STOP HER FROM BEING HAPPY. SHE WILL CONTINUE TO FRUSTRATE YOU ALL.

AND TELL ICONOLA OR WHAT EVER HER NAME IS TO COME AND YARN DUST AGAIN ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THE HIGH COURT HAS WARNED HER NOT TO EVER EXPOSE HER CHILDREN TO SUCH LOW AND CHEAP SELF PITY STUNT. AGAIN GUESS WHAT! THE IGHODALO, AJAYI's, DURAND's, ONOLAJA's, GREENWOOD PARENTS AND STAFF WON. TO ALL THE FATHERS FIGHTING FOR CUSTODY ALL OVER THE WORLD, OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU. MAY THE GOD WHO VINDICATED DARE AJAYI! VINDICATE YOU ALL. NOBODY CAME TO PROVE ANYTHING ABOUT OUR VICTORY AT THE HIGH COURT ON LINDA IKEJI BECAUSE WE DONT HAVE TIME FOR CHEAP POPULARITY. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN AN ABSOLUTE WASTE OF OUR PRECIOUS TIME HAD WE COME AND ANNOUNCE OUR VICTORY LIKE ALL YOU FAKE (ASS) PEOPLE. #GODWIN

49. You all are bunch of stupid idiots. Only cheap fools like you people commenting are ignorant of the situation. A high court in Lagos on the 2nd of April 2015 granted the father of the said children the primary Custody (which means the children remain with their father) OOOBIE.

50. You all are bunch of stupid idiots. Only cheap fools like you people commenting are ignorant of the situation. A high court in Lagos on the 2nd of April 2015 granted the father of the said children the primary Custody (which means the children remain with their father) OOOBIE.