First photos from Onyinye Carter's traditional wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

First photos from Onyinye Carter's traditional wedding...

CEO of MUD Cosmetics Nigeria and daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Izu Onwugbenu, Onyinye Carter got married traditionally today. Genevieve Nnaji and others graced the occasion in style. See some pics after the cut...

89 comments:

1. The picture quality is too damn pooor..like the pics were taken with a Nokia C3 phone

2. Mind ur business bro. Are u d one paying her bride price?

3. Linda took the screen shots from a video that the bride and Genevieve posted hence the quality. But men...The bride frosh die

4. Wen money oozes from every nook n cranny of an event...

5. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! HML.

6. From the videos of the wedding, you can see that the bride and groom had no connection. She is 31 years old now so maybe she didn't have an option. They were not even dancing with eachother

2. Replies
    1. Who was she shouting at in d 4th and 5th pictures? HML to her.

3. MUD cosmetics ? And her makeup is like dat? Congrats

1. My thoughts exactly. I just want to believe it's the poor quality of the pics though. Linda we need clear pics joor.

2. U read my mind.horrible makeup. Thank God for the outfits

3. The make up is lovely...The screen shots were from a video plus she was singing to flavour 's music in the video

4. What's wrong with her makeup?

5. Abi o, tot i was d only 1 dat noticed, HML to d couple.

4. Nt feeling the pics......she looks like imbe. Hml tho

1. Kai Moses, u no try. Imbe kwa? Lmao.....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Where her husband they bcos am just seeing only her......

6. chai linda the way u de copy n paste pic. na Gene lane u 4 take dis one

7. chai linda the way u de copy n paste pic. na Gene lane u 4 take dis one

8. he be the babe get pass the guy. dis one linda non mention the name daris God oooo

9. he be the babe get pass the guy. dis one linda non mention the name daris God oooo

10. Why do dey choose green 4 her makeup (eye shadow)

11. Why did dey choose green?

12. Genny baby & Lindiway, I dey pray for una. Una own go soon happen. Linda take note!

13. Who you help? Lolol.

14. Lovely but too much photo shop. Ladies for a healthier and thick hair tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

15. Hml, she's pretty... Wanna buy and sell at ease? Visit.. http://nairalisting.com

16. hmmm she looks as if she is ..... more than Handsome not beautiful lol

17. Congrats to her.

18. Wish u all d best in ur marriage

19. Which one is all this "Billionaire" label you like to throw around all the time. If this people aren't billionaires in dollars, how can they be billionaires! Linda is single handedly devaluing what it means to be a billionaire. I don tire sef, na everyday person they here about some obscure "billionaire" on LIB

1. I tire.
      Linda too like money things..
      Billionaire this, Billionaire that.
      I just tired.

20. See Chinny...I went to primary school with her. So intelligent. Meanwhile Linda u people should stop calling them Carter biko. Their surname is Onwugbenu!!!! Arrgh

1. It's their right to go by whatever name they choose. It's none of your business.

21. Hml to her...very nice outfit

22. Linda aren't there better pictures? These aren't so clear.. What/who's she yelling at?.. I believe she can do better at her make up, considering she's the CEO of MUD cosmetics.. HML.

23. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

24. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

25. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

26. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

27. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

28. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

29. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

30. Congrat to the couple. But lindy nwa d picture quality is very bad na. Lindy baby ur own is on d way.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

31. Linda sometimes youre just a bitch. U screen shot pics from the video genevieve posted. Now making her wedding pics look so tacky. All in the name of 1st to post. Just pathetic

32. SHE WASNT SHOUTING. MRS billionaire WAS DANCIING. OVER HAPPINESS DEY WORRY HER NAW AFTERALL SHE IS FINALLLY MARRIED AT 31YEARS. LINDA YOUR TURN. NO NACK 31 TOO OO

33. This her makeup doesn't look MUD at all. HML sha

34. Poor pics quality. Poor make up. But why is she shouting mbok. Hmmm

35. D girls face by her side tho.....like cartoon

36. Love her dress buh not the make up..Perhaps the picture quality drowned the beauty...

Plssss visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

37. CEO of mud cosmetics and her makeup looks this horrible, or is it bcos of the poor quality of the camera?

38. Linda why did u screen grab from genevieves video on IG, u couldn't wait for pics now Ppl r yabbing the girl!

39. HML Onyinye, was she crying in those pics?

40. Good for her. Congratulations bae

41. SHE IS MARRIED TO BOSAH CHUKWUOGO OF HASOB COMPANY

42. Ifeyinwa Atuanya8 April 2015 at 09:56

Ogini!!!!!! Ife wa; ife kwa. Selense. Congratulations to nwa Chief Louis Carter that is married. Ije ngala. Nwelu ya gaba - izu ka emee.

43. HML to her linda ur own will be happening soon.