Done with men? Miley Cyrus seen sharing a passionate kiss with a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Done with men? Miley Cyrus seen sharing a passionate kiss with a girl

Days after announcing the end of her relationship with Patrick Schawarzenegger, Miley Cyrus was pictured passionately locking lips with her friend, Frankie Rayder during a wild party in Las Vegas.

84 comments:

1. Dis is abomination b4 d living God. May God deliever her, and save her soul frm hell.

2. Why are u guys surprised. Miley has always bin into both male and female. So let's giv her sum space 2 do wat she lyks.

3. U wey dey deliver, are u any beta, no be u be the 1st 2 comment on nude photos here if it's nt "she's hot and sexy" it will be "nyc curves, wish I can touch it". Dnt u need saving?

4. Who cares abt lost soul

2. Hope we don't loose this kid star to overdose of everything! #ShitTheyMakeThemDoForFame

1. Funny thing, Miley does not do drugs

3. Her cup of coffee, never viewed her as a woman, she always looked like a brother.
    No bress, no azz.

1. And your mum has ass abi?

2. Som ppl wil jst reply ppls comment,is it nt dier opinion,y put his mum in2 dis..lets mind our words,al bcos of miley...argh..@Anon7:51

4. She got no choice...meh are jerks!!!

5. Wats up wif her Music Career naa?

6. Guess that's the latest trend for heart breaks among celebrities.. No thanks to Amber for this

7. These whites don't seize to amaze me. Na she sabi...

1. It's cease..as opposed to ur own seize# thnk me later.....

8. Caption this "E don do me"

9. Hmmmm wht do u xpect she's a seme crax gurl

10. The way the devil totally captured this ladies heart.. what a pity. Only deliverance can do it. Acts 8:22

11. This girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!

12. I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY THIS BABE HAS GONE WILD

13. Lol. Miley is full of surprises

14. She has totally LOST it

*Lucy's Comment Space*

15. This girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!

16. Miley is experimenting.....
    that's one hell of french kiss.
    Kinda romantic tho.

17. Good for her,she needs Jesus.

18. Good for her,she needs Jesus.

19. SMH for this girl

20. I wonder if she has ever been good...smh

21. Some ladies are trying oooo......I cnt kiss my fellow lady like dis .....

1. Dis is bizarre, and unacceptable to God. God forgive, and deliver her.

22. AS IF IT BOTHERS ME...TOMJERRYSWIT

23. if this girl know as i take hate her eh...she go just disappear. uwa mmebi

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just dey imagine people reaction if na guys dey do this thing i swear......

25. She might be drunk. Doesn't mean she's done with men. Well, her life, her business!

26. I don't blame her.
    Congrats on her new status

27. Well she's always had that bisexual vibe about her

28. lobatan!!!

guys una don see una life?? I go still dey talk am.....guys lack effective skills to keep a relationship.

29. Maybe dis is d reason y d guy broke up wit her,

30. She's already posses already before that day, all what she need in her life is jesus that all.

31. OMG!!! She's got the best of both world!!! La la la la la la.........she's got the best of both world........la la la la la la (dance away)

32. Miley so you be lez?? Nawa oooo

Linda cogitate

33. Hmmmm,no be small kiss be dis oooo

34. chaii.heartbrak oooo.

35. What did you call it Linda, a wild party...so its anything goes!!!

36. Well... it's somfini can do!

37. May God hv mercy on her nd deliver her

38. Series of heartbreak. And the girl is wild.

39. Her life is empty... only Jesus can fill that void.

40. Judge not...............follow the bible!

41. next tym pls post ur comment in igbo. thnx.
    "cease"

42. Too many heartbreaks can turn one into a monster trust me

43. Miley!!! Buh why??? Ogini di??

44. Hmmmm, heartbreak can bring out the demon inside someone

45. Hope she returns from this sojourn...Never really liked her songs, she's better in acting.

46. Her life makes no sense to anyone she can even kiss a rat for all I care

47. She's been into this since 1900
    Not surprised
    Still love her though

48. Lwkmd all of una dey make me laugh omo look dis bad ass bitch well na she no b boy like all of us, she no get boobi and no big ass curves To show shez a lady mehn, if she dey kis girl na her biz na so lezi dey start oo , she no c me wey she fit come kiss sharp sharp, linda ke ur way

49. It was only a matter of time, whatever rocks your boat miley

50. Choii...na wa oo. fyn gurls, we tha handsome guys are here, what u gaining wit ur fellow sex..lol. #Naija4luf

51. Fyn gurls..biko nu, handsome guys like me and moi dey na.... what u getin wit ur fellow sex na..lol #naija4lyf leggo