Comedian Alibaba and wife celebrate 9th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Comedian Alibaba and wife celebrate 9th wedding anniversary

Comedian Alibaba and his wife Mary are celebrating their 9th wedding anniversary today April 15th. The couple got married in 2006. Congrats to them.

72 comments:

1. Awww..congrats to them.. many more fruitful years to them

1. Ohhh....love dis....true love endures......

2. I wish them well, and success in everytin they lay their hands on. HWA.

3. Congrats to them. Many more happy years ahead.

2. 9th wedding anniversary and they have those grown up sons? Anyway, happy anniversary to them.

1. Are u sad bcos there kids are grown......go sleep inside crocodile........they might have gotten married traditionally...before they did there white wedding............

2. Are u sure ur parents have done there white wedding....and how old do u think u are, that's if u have an idea self

3. Older kids are from previous relationships.

4. Rubiyiicous, my thoughts exactly. How can he married for 9yrs and those kids look older than 9. The ministry don start b4 them lay foundation.

5. Will a strand of hair from your head or body fall off if you act with decorum and are a bit courteous? SMH!

6. Chief Henrooo, Rubylicious asked an Honest Question, no be her Fault.

But ur Explanation makes sense. It's very Likely they may have don Trad before the Regular White Wedding.

7. But u shld be smart enough to know dose kids aren't from dis marriage na. Haba!

3. Congrats to them and many more years together

1. Congratulation to them..........But 9years with those bigs boys???

4. 9th wedding anniversary and they have those grown up sons? Anyway, happy anniversary to them.

1. They were seperated before I guess, they came back together and got married

2. 10:11 ,the way you answered as if you are sure.those boys aren't her biological kids.They are Alis from previous relationships.

5. Awww... Congrats

For Extremely Romantic Stuffs:
    >> CLCK HERE <<

6. IT'S LIKE THEY ARE REVENGING NIGERIANS SYSTEMATICALLY FOR WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM WHEN T.B JOSHUA'S BUILDING FELL

7. Woooow 2006, its been long dou....how come they haven't divorced..........maybe they are not fcuking outside..... What a lovely couple, wishing them more happy years

8. WOOOW! NINE YRS TOGETHER??CONGRATS TO DEM. WSHIN U HWA AND MANY BLISSFUL YRS,...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Just 9?
    I thought they'd being married for 20yrs.
    Interesting..

10. Replies
    1. Congrats to them

Oriflame offers best beauty products from natural sources... U would be glad to check them out..add me on 52DA6FA6 for inquiries and orders.

11. Congratulobia and Happy anniversary to them

12. Wow, HWA 2 dem, God wl continue 2 bless der home wt abundant love, joy, peace n unity

13. more years ahead to you both Amen

14. Wow, HWA 2 dem, God wl continue 2 bless der home wt abundant love, joy, peace n unity

15. Congrats to them, and I wish them well.

16. No be she born those children??

17. 9th wedding anniversary? Congrat to them, buh thr kids are over 15yrs.

18. 9 years is very long in a marriage. Congrats to them

19. how many times this year...

20. Congrats to them.

21. This is nice. May the lord keep you till the end#jojo

22. Linda wife number wat plss.....

23. Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

24. Happy married life..

Till death do u part

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

25. I love dat caption... hapi anniversary to dem

26. Happy anniversary to them, many more bliss to come. Linda take note!

27. Happy anniversary to them, many more bliss to come. Linda take note!

28. Congrats to them
    Wish them more years of marital bliss.

29. 9th Wedding Anniversary? I thought he has grown up kids

30. Wow i love the message after the image its breath taking...wish them more long years together

31. Nice to know, well done and happy anniversary to you both.

32. Wow!! Congrats 2 dem,i wish oda celeb will also b like dem...not brk ups everywr...

33. Congratulations to them.
    That's exactly what marriage is all about, the ability to move on, makes them wonderful enriched with God's presence.

34. Who will give us a hit, when Our Linda is engaged and all that.
    Nne don't blank us oh, make a choice and let's celebrate you big time honey.

35. Had his life story been someone else's, he'd be ranting at this lady for having children out of wedlock and staying with the guy over many years without a ring on her finger.

36. AWWWW CONGRATS TO YOU ALIBABA AND WIFEY MANY ANNIVERSARIES TO COME IN JESUS NAME

37. Marriage is not as easy as it looks, HWA to them

38. Wow! Marriage is SWEET but with patience & preserverance..Congrats to them & continously marital bliss.+ Lovely in their white outfits..Xoxo

39. Beautiful tribute, HML with many more years to come. Just 9yrs? Their kids are teens tho.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

40. Wow! Happy anniversary to my Madam @ the top! More Blessing and God's favors all the way!

41. Congrats to them, wishing them many more years ahead

42. HWA.....wishing them many more fruitful years together.