Cold Stone's grand opening offers free ice cream & other giveaways | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Cold Stone's grand opening offers free ice cream & other giveaways

Cold Stone Creamery Ikeja City Mall store,will be giving free ice cream and discounts at her three (3) day Grand Opening Ceremony.

The event slated for the 19th of April to the 19th of April, is one put together to appreciate existing customers and welcome new ones into a one of a kind ice cream experience. Offers include:

Day 1 (Friday 17th of April) offers 50% off any Love it size signature ice cream

Day 2 (Saturday, 18th April) offers free ice cream for the rest of the year to the first 50 customer to make an ice cream purchase.

Day 3 (Sunday, 18th April) offers 1 FREE CUP of ice cream for every 3 cups purchased

Other side attractions include, FREE Face Painting and a chance to take pictures with some of your favorite celebrities.

Cold Stone is an international brand with over two decades of selling premium, great tasting ice cream globally (over 2 years in Nigeria). As their brand promise suggests, it’s not just another ice cream, it is the “Ultimate Ice Cream Experience”

Cold Stone Ikeja City Mall is located at the food court, shop L76.

You can connect with Cold Stone on social media on FacebookInstagram  or Twitter

34 comments:

1. Nice freebis jus for that weekend

My year of Linda's 100k

2. Replies
    1. Coldstone...increasing waistlines since 1900. Lol!

3. Linda adjust the date, Sunday and Saturday can't share thesame dates....

4. This is great, and nice. Thumbs up to them.

5. They should pls come 2 abuja,their ice cream is out of dis world

6. Na to go queue for their store for early Saturday morning be that. Think they open by 9 a.m

7. Na to go queue for their store for early Saturday morning be that. Think they open by 9 a.m

8. Yessss!!! I am buying Cheese Cake Fantasy for my entire family on Friday

9. at last.i wnt hv to get to the surulere mall to get their ice-cream.

10. That's great! I will go get a cup of ice cream fast

11. NYC ONE..TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Very attractive, I love ice cream.

13. I love Cold Stone ice cream. It's so good.

14. y didn't dey do it after pay day now make me n my huby go enjoy. men if you taste there ice creams wit nuts in it u will transport to out of space. scratching my head as I remember d last time I ate the ice cream.

15. Jedi Jedi Tinz......I trust naija,d crowd no go be here ooo!!

16. Cold Stone Please come to Abuja.

17. St Rina ice cream @ silverbird galleria vi and icm is the truth.

18. Please come to port Harcourt, coldstone