Chibok Girls are alive and well - Journalist tells BBC Africa.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Chibok Girls are alive and well - Journalist tells BBC Africa..

They might have been kidnapped for over a year but according to BBC Africa, a journalist who claims to have links to jihadist group, Boko Haram, says the abducted Chibok girls are alive and well.

47 comments:

1. Pls show us, or provide us evidence then we wil believe dis cock, and bull story. They should tell dis rubbish to birds in d air.

2. Thank God for dat but where r dey? Can't dey be returned to deir parents?

2. Good news at last.
    Thanks to the #bringbackourgirls awareness.

3. So wia are they? Return them to their parents

4. Hhmm let's hope so. Lindaobserve

5. Buhari will just order BH aka Buhari's sons to release the girls.

6. Then he should lead us to where they were

*Larry was here*

1. Hmmm

Ds thing to me is still a mystery... I know God knows best

2. Lead u and who??Next Time u say lead me.Ewu

3. Laffs...Anonymous 4:21; u are a so funny Ehn!! So u mean u cant follow??

7. Thank God, d journalist shd pls negotiate on bhv of d fed govt so dat dey can release d girls. I pity dos girls n der parents especially der mums, abiamo, kuro omo.

8. Thank God, d journalist shd pls negotiate on bhv of d fed govt so dat dey can release d girls. I pity dos girls n der parents especially der mums, abiamo, kuro omo.

9. this is suspicious. He is saying this now that Buhari has been elected. wickedness to the core.

i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. ITS OUR PRYER DAT DEY ARE ALIVE AND WELL...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. If its true dat means its goodnews if not they better not b joking wit us.

12. British people hand dey inside this chibok girls kidnapping

13. British people hand dey inside this chibok girls kidnapping

14. Xo des Journalists kw.... Do dey usually go dia to visit dem???
    I guess d fools who abducted dem re waiting for Buhari to b swornin b4 releasing dem...

*** FAITH IS A TREASURE ***

15. They have started their gimmicks!

16. We need them back biko, not words

17. Alive? Yea for some.But well? Hell nah.Nobody has ever spent a night in BH's den ever comes back same.Not to talk of a ur.
    I keep hoping that they get rescued no matter how broken they've become.Nigeria owes them that

18. Thank God they are alive and well. Oga Buhari mbok let's that be your first assignment when you assume office.

19. Phew! I hope and pray so, can't wait foe them to be reunited with their families.

20. I know GEJ will be like : 'whatever'.

21. What do they mean they are "alive" and "well"? These girls were kidnapped, are being forced to be somewhere against their will, probably being raped every second. Being Physically alive does not mean that you are well, nor does it mean that you are emotionally, mentally, spiritually or physically "well". Abeg these people should find these girls. Sometimes being dead is better than alive for a lot of kidnapped victims after the torture they face.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    There is still hope nw....

23. GMB shud do his best and leave the rest to
    God.....I believe those gals are still breathing.

24. they can now release these girls since they have achieved their aim. conspiracy of silence on the part of nothern elders.

25. Good to know, at least there's a ray of hope for their families. Linda take note!

26. Good to know, at least there's a ray of hope for their families. Linda take note!

27. Good to know, at least there's a ray of hope for their families. Linda take note!

28. Good to know, at least there's a ray of hope for their families. Linda take note!

29. Good to know, I shall await their return

30. nah buhari needs them alive and well till he gets into office so he can release them and take the credit for their 'rescue'

31. I pray dey r return to der parent soon

32. Thats our prayers. They shall surely return alive, no matter how much broken.

33. Bokohari release them now Shebi u have won!

34. All of them? Lie. So who have those bastards been using for their suicide bombings?

35. Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive. See the link below for more info.

#alive
    www.ufgop.org