Check out this store owner's innovative strategy to make people shop more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Check out this store owner's innovative strategy to make people shop more

A store owner used a strategy in his store to ensure people get motivated to keep on buying. And the marketing strategy has actually convinced quite a number of people to buy. More pics after the cut

67 comments:

1. Lol. It will certainly work on me.

1. The wine joke will definitely get u wanting to buy

2. Kikikiki hand work of creative mind,

3. Lol
    That is called marketing strategy
    Innovations every day. Just learn to think out of the box

4. Wow..makes sense

5. Uhmm the business guru nice marketing (y)

6. lol...dats cute en attractive

MISSVEE

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything dey freak this white people i swear.

8. Good sense of humour
    Electric version loading

9. Nice. They'd need a bigger sheet down here to make those smiley thingy's cause they would have to write 'umujakpore buy me'

10. Good sense of humour
    Electric version loading

11. what a very good strategy to emulate::

12. NO B SMAL sTRATEGY...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. what a very good strategy to emulate::

14. what a very good strategy to emulate::

15. I don't understand , how can these make me buy more?

16. I don't understand , how can these make me buy more?

1. Local people like you won't understand. Don't bother

17. Good business strategy nice!!!

18. Good business strategy nice!!!

19. Hilarious seller.d guy is creative

20. lol very funny tho. u only get convinced o buy more when uve got the money.

21. Hilarious! Love it!

22. Hilarious! Love it!

23. Awesome.... That was thoughtful

24. Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!

25. Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!

26. Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!

27. Nice one. Its a first. Linda take note!

28. Lol...very innovative indeed..

29. this is hilarious lol

30. Really nice and inviting

31. I trust Nigerians to follow suit.

32. Very brilliant....

33. Nice and the products are attractive

34. Nice and the products are attractive

35. @oh! Oh! Can my husband come too? I like..

36. this is so nice ..aww.. and cute

37. You see why oyibo get sense pass Nigerian's. if na for our shops for Nigeria, we go spray anointing oil, hang pictures of prophets, use stickers reading this shop belongs to Jesus, satan keep off... paste for the door and finally use juju to attract customers or make your neighbour sick. our minds need to change. ANT

1. LMAOOOO... kai!!! some even kill their neighbors sef

38. Its like the coke campaign but with a different twist:"Things someone can really identify with".
    Expect more interesting twists to this marketing strategy! Coke got it right by me! Me Likey

1. Yea true,coke's innovation just a little more creative.

2. The coke stuff has been in other countries long ago before it got here, not like twas a Nigerian idea

39. LOL that is really interesting

40. 9ja will start soon am very sure.