Beyonce stuns in two-piece white outfit at shoe store opening event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Beyonce stuns in two-piece white outfit at shoe store opening event

Beyonce looked stunning in white as she attended Giuseppe Zanotti's shoe store opening in Beverly Hills yesterday. That is the designer himself with Beyonce. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

80 comments:

1. She looks ever young, cute, and pretty.

2. I am expecting a "who wore it better" post featuring Beyonce and Linda soon.

3. This woman is so fine sha

Click my name to see makeup and styles

4. I was there belie dat. It was just another store opening. No biggie, just another celeb to make it big4Naf.

2. Replies
    1. King Bee is always serenely beautiful.

2. Giuseppe shoes look good, no doubt but listen, beware of your feet getting bunions and funion rings my dear Nigerians. These shoes are like walking on your toes. (My 2 Naira advise) Charlotte Olympia, Steve Attwood and a few korosious secret shoe designers are the ones to go for. Can I be a Shoe adviser here?

3. Darling who is Charlotte Olympia and Steve Attwood? who are they please?

3. Replies
    1. NOTHING STUNNING ABOUT WHAT SHE'S WEAR ING PLUS THAT HAT IS OFF, CANT STAND HATS!

4. NYC SHOES...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Sexy Iya Blue.. Shine on B!

6. Beautiful.

7. Beautiful, sexy, talented, flawless....

8. She looked lovely as usual, me likey.

9. Indeed she is ever looking gorgeous, and lovely. No wonder d hubby is really sweethrt to her.

10. YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL and I love You :*

11. She looks diff..dunno/changes i guez

12. Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!

1. Abi o,what is stunning in dis pix,i trust kim would have rocked the white outfit better,kims beauty is out of this world mehn!

2. Of course!!! Kim is trash...Bey is Class!!!

3. Kim would have rocked it better with wat? Her 5'2 self, fake butt, fake lashes,n tight smile. Ds is naturally beautiful. Beauty dt radiates from d inside and Dts why people love her.

4. Ogbeni shurrup! Wat does Kim have on B?

13. Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!

14. Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!

15. Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!

16. Nice look beautiful Boyonce...i love

17. Those wedge sneakers shez holdn are really cute

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

18. sure she'll get paid for that small appearance. Nice !

19. Fame....money....popularity....etc is chasing after her........trust me it wasn't easy to get her to attend the opening ceremony, Beyonce pls adopt me

20. Fame....money....popularity....etc is chasing after her........trust me it wasn't easy to get her to attend the opening ceremony, Beyonce pls adopt me

21. I love Bey.
    But she ain't looking stunning.
    She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
    #big grin

1. LOL very trye observation.

22. Banging body, love her shoes too

23. I love Bey.
    But she ain't looking stunning.
    She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
    #big grin

24. Beyonce, where are all the hips? Nice photo

25. She is ever pretty.
    Nice outfit.

26. Linda, sometimes I doubt u knw d meaning of d words u use...did I hear stun??

27. Beautiful and talented Queen Bey.

1. Why are u always bored????

28. I agree she looks diff, but I think cause she has on minimal makeup and pics not photo shopped. She has this innocent natural beauty, even kinda looks younger. That what women don't realize, Sometimes heavy make up, makes us look older.

29. Zanotti is fucking good at what he does.

Had to talk bout his Double Zip and Strap leather boots in my ethereal masterpiece "Chronicles of Dude Z"

30. Minimal makeup, maximum beauty. I want all those shoes!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

31. I'd like to see her in that outfit without the hat.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama..... She always makes sense...

33. I love bey.. but whatsup with her hair all the time? It's always looking like she doesn't brush it.. dat hat doesn't do it for me tho.. not wit dat outfit.. n white pumps would av killed it.. still glam.

34. Queen Bey for president...

35. Laura Ikeji has worn something like this and she rocked it better. Linda, please a Post of who rocked it better blw Laura Ikeji and Beyonce would be nice.

36. thatgirlyouwant15 April 2015 at 11:33

Bar be steady slaying

37. I love Queen Bey anytime any day.

38. Pweety is d word

39. Bey I preferred you bootylicious, kindly gain a lil weight.

40. mega love for this gorgeous lady

41. 29% off Ladies Trendy Flats shoes @
    http://dealnewsng.blogspot.com/2015/04/29-off-ladies-trendy-flats.html.
    Live big with small Money.

42. She is not looking stunning, just okay.

43. Queeen bey is flawless
    Super talented lady

44. Where are the hips and booty????????