The 25 year old singer shared this photo of himself and his daughter
Royalty on his instagram page and wrote "God has blessed me with my
twin". This is the first time he'll publicly acknowledge her. See another photo he shared on instagram after the cut...
Wow, beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteAdorable child. I hope she wil b different unlik d dad dat is big time player.
DeleteJoy of fatherhood.
DeleteL
I
N
D
A
Observe
Gosh!! Her hair...
DeleteAtlast,you have someone to call you daddy. So cute
DeleteLooks like he'll be a great dad. And the little girl is so cute.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Awwwww, she is so adorable...cool pix
ReplyDeletePretty girl
ReplyDeleteAwww! She looks so adorable.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Awww! So beauriful
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
NA NOW HIM DE FEEL LYK PAPA NI??GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAll that hair.
ReplyDeleteLinda would die to have her hair.
Lmaooooo!
Royalty is super cute.
cute!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteFuck off u cheat
ReplyDeleteThe baby is sooooo cute.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteIs that nail polish on her toe .
ReplyDeleteIn the U.S. nail polish is no biggie on kids trust me, it's bourgeois; what Naija term "Aje"
DeleteIn the U.S. Nail polish on kiddies isn't biggie trust me, it's bourgeois; meaning "aje" in naija
DeleteShe is a proper heart melting cutie!! These men aint loyal..... LOL!!
ReplyDeleteSupport Saving Father
It is well
ReplyDeleteMen are suckers for their girl child
They can spend their all for them
See as Chris don fall yakata
All the huff and puff is nothing
When a man sees his look alike
In his daughter
This cutie will turn his heart into akamu
Chai
karreuchechukwu where art thou?
Rihananyelum how far?
A baby girl don take over.
Adorably and effortlessly.
Are u not a goat? Lol @karrechechukwu
DeleteYou are very funny
DeleteData so lovely of him.
ReplyDeleteAwwww! She's ooo cute. Hope fatherhood changes him
ReplyDeleteShe's such a cutie
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Baby la Cute no doubt....
They actually painted that baby's toenails!
ReplyDeleteShe is so adorable! Awww chris!
ReplyDeleteThat baby is so pretty. Lovely pic
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe good for him Jc
ReplyDeleteShe's absolutely adorable!
ReplyDeleteI Luv Beautiful Children
ReplyDeletecute....
ReplyDeleteKa! Dis dude is a "big time player". Can u imagine dis? He was busy browsing dat chick, and didn't want to let go mean while he was producing baby wit another side chick. Sharp guy chop some knockles. Asshole! Dis is y I never lik him.
ReplyDeleteJobless guy funny enough ur hate won't stop his ATM from working
DeleteJobless goat.who cares if u like him or not
DeleteAwww so cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie
ReplyDeleteDis baby is finer than dat nori
ReplyDeleteCute! Good he acknowledgeher, she is darlin who wouldnt, except a devil.
ReplyDeleteEhya..she is so cute..happy for them
ReplyDeleteRoyalty looks sooo much like her dad. She's sooo cute!
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteView The Best Relationship Blog of the Year
Wow..she looks cute
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
She so cute, but I hope d father will leave all his ungodly behaviours and live more responsibly for the sake of dis cute angel. God bless her
ReplyDeleteAww.....the joy of fatherhood.
ReplyDeleteRoyalty is one cute honey tot.
Awww
ReplyDeleteShe is so cute!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww* so swt
ReplyDeleteshe is soo cute
ReplyDeleteCute babe
ReplyDeleteCute kid
ReplyDeleteShe is cute,but cris is beta u move on wit ur baby mama,nd face reality....dose gals ain't coming back...k nd riri...
ReplyDeletedis baby is cute for days... #carboncopytins
ReplyDeleteAwww she looks adorable
ReplyDeletevery cute baby, looks so much like her papa
ReplyDeleteProud of you Chris.
ReplyDeleteroyalty is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteAt last....Cute dad n daughter
ReplyDeleteHmmm gud he's proud of her now
ReplyDeleteAww! Datz lovely....little cutie
ReplyDeleteBlessing from God.......so cute
ReplyDeleteWow she is so cute
ReplyDeleteAnother Blue Ivy, North West.
ReplyDeletethis child is sooo cute, just saddening that her 2 parents are psycos,i pray she sees life differently
ReplyDeleteAwwww...that's do nice of him
ReplyDeleteCute kid.....
ReplyDeleteHer toe nails are painted red? Abi na editing
ReplyDeleteAww that's swt!
ReplyDeleteAwww such a cutie.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl!
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
She's damn cute
ReplyDeleteI look forward to the day I will become a father. Fine baby.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Wow! She is even cuter than Beyonce nd Kim's baby. Beautiful baby. Love love
ReplyDeletecute babeh
ReplyDeleteSo cute. Love what he wrote, " God has blessed me with my twin". Brought tears to my eyes.
ReplyDeleteBlood is thicker than water
ReplyDeleteThis child is super cute. Look at her tiny feet, long lashes and pretty hair. Who would not show her off
ReplyDeletehow cute.
ReplyDeleteShe's soo cute and adorable they really look alike
ReplyDeleteCute pikin..hop chris wil b mor responsible now
ReplyDeleteSo cute I love me some Chris Brown biko.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh! Twin indeed I love men that loves children.
ReplyDeletehmmmm she is pretty though but chris brown sha karma is a bitch ..hope you know that
ReplyDeletegood to see him step up to the plate
ReplyDeleteNail Polish on a 9month old
ReplyDeleteSo now it's North vs royalty vs blue.. For me, North is still leading
ReplyDeleteall of una...babypapaing and babymamaing...cute gurl
ReplyDeleteThat's nice breezy
ReplyDeleteBlood is thicker than water
So you gotta love her loadz
Cuttie babie she is
Mehn and she fineeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteHappy for him. She's cute
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCutie!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's cute.
ReplyDeleteI luv lil kids with a passion, especially when i look at their innocence and their behavior which is more like 'there ain't no trouble in the World'.
Shes pretty
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
she looks adorable
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
http://ceegrays.blogspot.com/2015/04/fg-orders-nigerians-to-stay-indoors-to.html
Fine pikin
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe is so cute.
ReplyDeletei hope rihana and that karauche will rest now. why dem sef no gree get belle for chris??
ReplyDeleteawww! she so cute
ReplyDeleteWow,shes so pretty
ReplyDeleteWow.. pretty baby!