Awww, Chris Brown finally shows off his daughter on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Awww, Chris Brown finally shows off his daughter on instagram

The 25 year old singer shared this photo of himself and his daughter Royalty on his instagram page and wrote "God has blessed me with my twin". This is the first time he'll publicly acknowledge her. See another photo he shared on instagram after the cut...

107 comments:

1. Adorable child. I hope she wil b different unlik d dad dat is big time player.

2. Joy of fatherhood.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

3. Atlast,you have someone to call you daddy. So cute

4. Looks like he'll be a great dad. And the little girl is so cute.

2. Awwwww, she is so adorable...cool pix

3. Awww! She looks so adorable.

4. Awww! So beauriful

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

5. NA NOW HIM DE FEEL LYK PAPA NI??GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. All that hair.
    Linda would die to have her hair.
    Lmaooooo!
    Royalty is super cute.

7. The baby is sooooo cute.
    Ubanagum

8. Is that nail polish on her toe .

1. In the U.S. nail polish is no biggie on kids trust me, it's bourgeois; what Naija term "Aje"

2. In the U.S. Nail polish on kiddies isn't biggie trust me, it's bourgeois; meaning "aje" in naija

9. She is a proper heart melting cutie!! These men aint loyal..... LOL!!

Support Saving Father

10. It is well
    Men are suckers for their girl child
    They can spend their all for them
    See as Chris don fall yakata
    All the huff and puff is nothing
    When a man sees his look alike
    In his daughter
    This cutie will turn his heart into akamu
    Chai
    karreuchechukwu where art thou?
    Rihananyelum how far?
    A baby girl don take over.
    Adorably and effortlessly.

11. Data so lovely of him.

12. Awwww! She's ooo cute. Hope fatherhood changes him

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baby la Cute no doubt....

14. They actually painted that baby's toenails!

15. She is so adorable! Awww chris!

16. That baby is so pretty. Lovely pic

17. Beautiful babe good for him Jc

18. Ka! Dis dude is a "big time player". Can u imagine dis? He was busy browsing dat chick, and didn't want to let go mean while he was producing baby wit another side chick. Sharp guy chop some knockles. Asshole! Dis is y I never lik him.

1. Jobless guy funny enough ur hate won't stop his ATM from working

2. Jobless goat.who cares if u like him or not

19. Dis baby is finer than dat nori

20. Cute! Good he acknowledgeher, she is darlin who wouldnt, except a devil.

21. Ehya..she is so cute..happy for them

22. Royalty looks sooo much like her dad. She's sooo cute!

23. Wow..she looks cute

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

24. She so cute, but I hope d father will leave all his ungodly behaviours and live more responsibly for the sake of dis cute angel. God bless her

25. Aww.....the joy of fatherhood.
    Royalty is one cute honey tot.

26. she is soo cute

27. She is cute,but cris is beta u move on wit ur baby mama,nd face reality....dose gals ain't coming back...k nd riri...

28. dis baby is cute for days... #carboncopytins

29. very cute baby, looks so much like her papa

30. royalty is so beautiful

31. At last....Cute dad n daughter

32. Hmmm gud he's proud of her now

33. Aww! Datz lovely....little cutie

34. Blessing from God.......so cute

35. Another Blue Ivy, North West.

36. this child is sooo cute, just saddening that her 2 parents are psycos,i pray she sees life differently

37. Awwww...that's do nice of him

38. Her toe nails are painted red? Abi na editing

39. Awww such a cutie.

40. Beautiful girl!

Auntylindagoddaughter

41. I look forward to the day I will become a father. Fine baby.

42. Wow! She is even cuter than Beyonce nd Kim's baby. Beautiful baby. Love love

43. So cute. Love what he wrote, " God has blessed me with my twin". Brought tears to my eyes.

44. This child is super cute. Look at her tiny feet, long lashes and pretty hair. Who would not show her off

45. She's soo cute and adorable they really look alike

46. Cute pikin..hop chris wil b mor responsible now

47. So cute I love me some Chris Brown biko.

48. Ahhhh! Twin indeed I love men that loves children.

49. hmmmm she is pretty though but chris brown sha karma is a bitch ..hope you know that

50. good to see him step up to the plate

51. Nail Polish on a 9month old

52. So now it's North vs royalty vs blue.. For me, North is still leading

53. all of una...babypapaing and babymamaing...cute gurl

54. all of una...babypapaing and babymamaing...cute gurl

55. That's nice breezy
    Blood is thicker than water
    So you gotta love her loadz
    Cuttie babie she is

56. She's cute.
    I luv lil kids with a passion, especially when i look at their innocence and their behavior which is more like 'there ain't no trouble in the World'.

57. Shes pretty

58. she looks adorable
    visit my blog
    http://ceegrays.blogspot.com/2015/04/fg-orders-nigerians-to-stay-indoors-to.html

59. i hope rihana and that karauche will rest now. why dem sef no gree get belle for chris??