A
police officer who is in charge of murder cases at the Criminal
Investigative Department (SCID) in Lagos disclosed to Encomium magazine
that Kemi suffered a heart attack which resulted in her death. The
police officer who spoke on the condition of anonymity said Mr Ezekiel
who has been in police custody since Faboro's death will soon be
released.
Rip to her. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAll the single girls that wouldn't leave married men alone. I know the story his wife knew about her and cried fasted on her head. That's the result
DeleteRiP. But I do hope Mr. Ezekiel has learnt his lesson. Wonder how he's gonna face his wife and family when he's finally released.
DeleteWow! Lucky d accused guy for he is off d hook. Next time he wil b a better hubby after learning his lesson in hard way.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
What a way to die, and becoming famous at death.....hummmmm RIP. Mr Chris, u are free now. I hope u learnt ur lessons. Ojukokoro.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Rip to her. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAnd libers with bad mouth be yarning dust since
ReplyDeleteAlways 1st or 2nd to comment . It's like davido doesn't go anywhere
DeleteLol... you wan become im second driver???
DeleteHe was in benin.. Just got in so i am off
DeleteAnd libers with bad mouth be yarning dust since
ReplyDeleteChoi, RIP
ReplyDeleteGood for that man.
ReplyDeleteFinally he is vindicated
Hopefully he has learnt his lesson
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace, funny enough some people still don't believe der is natural death even thu she died of heart attack. Smh
ReplyDeletePhew! I thank God for Mr Ezekiel, finally respite has come his way.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hold up!!! His sex action was that good?!
ReplyDeleteUr an idiot
DeleteAs in madt orgasm
DeleteLol. The man was too sweet.
DeleteI just knew it. Not everyone u meet meets u to murder you. RIP to her.
ReplyDeleteChai!!!! May her soul rest in peace........finally, its comforting 2 know she wasn't killed.
ReplyDeleteFor your life, you no go cheat again
ReplyDeleteGood he wont be sent to jail.......He better go face is family..
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.....Amen
.Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
ReplyDelete.
So finally that man will be relieved... May her soul RIP....
Continue resting in peace. Hon.
ReplyDeletemay her gentle soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteGod bless her soul
ReplyDeleteThank God for Mr Ezekiel, I know he might not want to play game anymore, rather he will mind is wife n family.
ReplyDeleteGod still love that Man, U should go face ur family cos I heard he's married.
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
When Ezekiel is finally released, I hope he will learn to stay with his wife and children. May the young lady souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteToo much excitement!!! the guy must be a sex god with a magic rod!!!
ReplyDeleteCan we rest assured the 'Nigerian factor' was not involved with a an exchange of brown envelops or Ghana must go backs and an alteration of the report?
ReplyDeleteLinda, u should av put the link of the first story here. some of us dint read it. u av always done that so why stop?
ReplyDeletewell well, it must be said, she doesn't look like someone in line for a heart attack.
ReplyDeleteShe's slim, young and probably not a smoker etc.
Heart attack or myocardial infarction is not a common cause of death in Africans?
Can we get an independent second opinion on behalf of her family please
Eyah, he should be released quickly. I am sure he has learnt not to check on his wife.
ReplyDeleteEyah, he should be released quickly. I am sure he has learnt not to check on his wife.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace, thank God for the man. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWe all just need to be careful,traveling far to meet sum1 u dnt knw is quite risky,most of dem get married,sum gets used for ritual,sum disfigured,sum made useful for life,ladies plz b very concious of wat u do,Rip to her
ReplyDeleteHeart attack @ that age. That's awkward. RIP
ReplyDeleteAbi o! The real question is what caused the heart attack.
DeleteThe Mr man d**k was to big of a thing that brought out the heart attack to the young woman. After the first round it all went wrong. Regards to the inspectors and the investigating team. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteEYAH RIP TO HER AT LEAST GOD HAS VINDICATED MR EZEKIEL...HE SHOULD LEARN HIS LESSONS AND STICK TO HIS FAMILY
ReplyDeleteNigeria Police! I fear una ooo Money do change hands
ReplyDelete.......................................
Baby girl says so
after e finish wit police e go go meet d wife for house.how will he evn face her?chai
ReplyDeleteRIP kemi. Sad she died. Glad for the man. Now he has to go face his family
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaaa! RIP Kemi
ReplyDeletelet us start speaking hausayoruba..ako ba a da ba, olorum maje ka ri.!!!
ReplyDeleteThe truth is that when people die after been used for ritual through sex, no doctor or medical report can detect it. Also we should not rule out the fact that the guy might have bought his way to freedom. My advise to ladies is that head or tail you are the looser once you are into runs. Men giving you money is to buy your body and sometime buy your life to increase their wealth. Be very careful as you may be the next victim. A word is enough for the wise.
ReplyDeleteRIP lady..
ReplyDeleteNow, free this man abeg!!
NB. ADULTERY IS NOT A CRIMINAL ACT!
Let him go face (his)GOD and wife/family.
Ezekiel is off the hook now....sleep on Kemi
ReplyDeleteF**k lib readers .....you guys don't even know this lady.....
ReplyDeleteAnd you just come here to rant nonsense......
ONLY GOD KNOWS THE HEART OF EVERY MAN...
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE....