The only english abokis understand is violence...they deserve to live alone.they are animals.i knw I dnt really lik ibos bt I prefer dem coz they r not violent not dz cannibals.illitrate fellows.
Congrats to them. Goodnews! But true love is special and in a way sacred. I'm left wondering why everyone is in a haste to display their love on social media.
Lin why are you saying 'If I hear',, Isn't that how it should be? Amen!! to the 'God bless their union' part And may it live longer than Methuselah. ----C21
corpers threaten to boycott April 11 election over being shortchanged by inec https://emecah.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/inec-cheats-youth-corpers-corpers-threaten-to-boycott-april-11-election/
1) linda why did you cover the number, placed on the advert..just curious. 2) why the hell are you laughing about the "there shall be none" part. Not nice..
What do you mean by "if I hear". U think no man can love just one woman? Linda, u have self esteem issues. Apart from that, it's just wrong to say "if I hear" and by the grace of God, u won't hear. I'll never dream of cheating on my babe. Although I know I'll still admire some other things I see.
Lindaaaaa, Garrd....ds one na serious bad belle. wit God all tins r possible. N he might not b talking abt wot u thinkin myt hav meant , no odr wife, or no odr pest, or no odr nsogbu lol
WhoThemHelp??
ReplyDeleteLinda you can be a witch eh. Bad belle
DeleteLinda u could get sued 4 making derogatory statemnts about sum1s personal life wat do u mean by if u hear? No Go marry o b hating
DeleteWhoThemHelp??
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ring
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Hey Linda, it's *his engagement* not *he's engagement*. Edit your work well.
ReplyDeleteRead am well...it says "confirms he's engaged" it could be writen like "confirms he is engaged"
DeleteCorrect urself 1st b4 correcting pple...
BIG Congrats to the BTW!
...Pretty Say So
Who be that one wey dey sell Market for there now??!!! LMAO! Sister God bless your Hustle ooo
ReplyDeleteAzzin ehn! She couldn't even congratulate them 1st b4 advertising. When Halima talks now, some people will start beefing her. Lol!
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow......dis is lovely. God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..wish him all the best
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Congrats to him. The fingers tho...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLol. Make I hear. Lily baby. How far?
ReplyDeleteWww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Wow......dis is lovely. God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteThe only english abokis understand is violence...they deserve to live alone.they are animals.i knw I dnt really lik ibos bt I prefer dem coz they r not violent not dz cannibals.illitrate fellows.
ReplyDeleteWe hate u more...ibos
DeleteMay God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Goodnews! But true love is special and in a way sacred. I'm left wondering why everyone is in a haste to display their love on social media.
ReplyDeleteHappy for him brov
ReplyDeleteHml in advance
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLin why are you saying 'If I hear',, Isn't that how it should be?
ReplyDeleteAmen!! to the 'God bless their union' part
And may it live longer than Methuselah. ----C21
Who know them
ReplyDeleteContratualabua to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAwww congratulations! Treat her like a diamond, and always make her happy.
ReplyDeleteLady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO
Eiyaaaaa......but mofe wetin nau concine us NW.......
ReplyDeleteBia Linda, u no dey sleep?
ReplyDeleteCongrats, hopefully by God's grace she will b d only 1
ReplyDeleteIts okey...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteOdikwa Mma... Good for them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLinda! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteHML
The part I love the most is that ' for your flawless make up' chic lol
ReplyDeleteNice one make the thing turn marriage oooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats Duncan, all the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. Took him long to out grow gf/bf thing.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Awwwww so sweet
ReplyDeleteLinda u sabi find trouble sha. Which one b if you hear... No doubt the guy o. Odi very possible. Inugo
ReplyDeleteOperation bleach. Nne wifey to be,abeg try give Linda info about the bleaching cream u dey use u hear. Thanks in advance....@Bia Bia😸😸😸
ReplyDeleteShut up. Any small thing, u ppl will shout bleaching. FYI, she's half indian half nigerian. Ode
DeleteHahaha @ Ode. Don't mind people. Thanks
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji aka Amibo.com lol@if i hear
ReplyDeletelinda y did u blog the persons business contact info na. Abi u dnt want her to sell market. Bad belle.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLindo.why did you clean up the gele contact nah. See me scrolling down to read comments. Lol
ReplyDelete...Mama J...
Hmmmmmmm, congrats to him
ReplyDeleteMy husband is the most sexual man I've ever met up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Carry your bedroom testimony gerrout from here. We ask u?
DeleteCongratulations to them. May their engagement turn to marriage.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, sweet. Congrats
ReplyDeleteIamAdelarry
@linda do you think he might be lying, as for me i believe him o
ReplyDeleteLinda you are so funny
ReplyDeleteso, linda ure also one of those dt blv all men cheat....smh.... dt tot isn't 100% true
ReplyDeleteLol..linda wat do u mean by"if i hear"..u no trust naija guys...very funny...congrats mofe Tho..
ReplyDeletehttps://emecah.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/inec-cheats-youth-corpers-corpers-threaten-to-boycott-april-11-election/
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletecorpers threaten to boycott April 11 election over being shortchanged by inec https://emecah.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/inec-cheats-youth-corpers-corpers-threaten-to-boycott-april-11-election/
ReplyDeleteNice.......May God keep you both togeda forever.....
ReplyDeleteGdmoni Linda nd Libers.......Do av a blessed good friday
1) linda why did you cover the number, placed on the advert..just curious.
ReplyDelete2) why the hell are you laughing about the "there shall be none" part. Not nice..
Good for Him !
ReplyDelete(BALKAN)
Congrats to him...
ReplyDeleteHappy union
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteNo be small lol......na dem do pass.
ReplyDeleteLet it be to them according to their heart desire. Wish them the best
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats....
Congrates to you
ReplyDeleteNice one..love in the air!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, pls what is so special about 2 people getting engaged or is it because you are still single?
ReplyDeleteMen with our sweet mouth sha......congratulation anyway
ReplyDeleteLinda can you just shut up after posting news?go and get engaged yourself
ReplyDeletethe ring tho
ReplyDeletelooking like those ring u see in those 10naira candy
congrats
Linda just be happy for him,if after her there will be another its he's wahala o,congrat bro
ReplyDeleteLinda no cause kasala o. Wish them well and hope he makes good his promises.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Linda, do u wnt anoda 1 2 exist after? Nutty u. Congrats jare, God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteLinda, do u wnt anoda 1 2 exist after? Nutty u. Congrats jare, God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteVery sweet of him
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean by "if I hear". U think no man can love just one woman? Linda, u have self esteem issues.
ReplyDeleteApart from that, it's just wrong to say "if I hear" and by the grace of God, u won't hear.
I'll never dream of cheating on my babe. Although I know I'll still admire some other things I see.
Be true to your word of after her there will be non. Anyway Congratulations
ReplyDeleteAww.how sweet
ReplyDeleteU seem like a shallow minded person Linda. So you think it's all men that cheat? U didn't have to make fun of him, just congratulate n move on.
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji, thot u have a man dt loves u yet every year u pray for husband. Jus saying
ReplyDeleteAs in.. Linda u get am. Na somebody don 🏃 advertise gele and makeup instead of congratulating d guy. Na went make Halima dey vex.
ReplyDeleteloved the write-up....linda wetin naa...lmao...u dey find trouble oo
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Congrats oh
ReplyDeleteAfter her they will be many
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him jor
Congrats to dem.
Lindaaaaa, Garrd....ds one na serious bad belle. wit God all tins r possible. N he might not b talking abt wot u thinkin myt hav meant , no odr wife, or no odr pest, or no odr nsogbu lol
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww so sweet
ReplyDeleteIf you hear ke Linda,you wan go scatter them?bera watch wat U say hia before they use it against you..btw,wen will you get engaged and marry?
ReplyDeleteHasn't he engaged like 3 girls?
ReplyDeleteHaha! Linda show some love jare
ReplyDeletecongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteLinda and 50Cent I know no who find trouble pass. Lol @if I hear...
ReplyDeleteClean fingers. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI love this couple seriously, the chemistry btw them is awwwww. congrats to u guys
ReplyDeleteLinda u dey jealous am,congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her bleached up fingers
ReplyDeleteOnyi diesel
Congrats to them....
ReplyDeletelol.. Congrats to both of them
ReplyDeleteOya we hear
ReplyDeleteBreast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, post birth fat burning (for nursing mothers), dark spot removal, hip and bum Rashes Cure, booster solutions add 52E85DB5
His 4th engagement so far. Let him be dashing them fake rings