5 killed by Boko Haram members in Konduga, Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 April 2015

5 killed by Boko Haram members in Konduga, Borno

Suspected members of Boko Haram killed 5 people in Kayamla in Konduga Local Government Area of Borno State today April 4th. According to reports, the sect members stormed the village, destroyed properties and shot indiscriminately. They were however repelled by the vigilante group in the community who came together and fought them off. This will be the first attack in Borno state after the presidential election.

46 comments:

1. Evn after buhari has won d election? Mother fu***ers

2. Oh! God help us wit dis act of BH killings here, and there.

3. D days of BH r numbered IJN.

2. Where are those anonymous libers who wish to hear from boko haram, are u happy now,??taut u tag Buhari as their sponsorer??? Smh may d soul of d dead RIP.

1. Mumu my tot exactly. He asked them to show face so it doesn't look like they are completely gone just after he won,and believe me they will still do more so it look like he fought insurgency wen is working hand in hand with them...

3. Where are those anonymous libers who wish to hear from boko haram, are u happy now,??taut u tag Buhari as their sponsorer??? Smh may d soul of d dead RIP.

1. AbokiDaBokoBoy, you are one of them, very soon, Nigerian soldiers will crush you.

2. I hope they crush his empty brain first. Lindaobserve

3. @abokidawarriboy# story for gods ooo. Una kn watin una dey do

4. @aboki you just spoke my mind almost word for word I swear especially the "re u happy nau" part...... tanx

4. Rip to the dead

5. They've come with their lies again!

1. Why can't you just think b4 commenting.

6. I thought Boko haramism have stopped

1. Their oga has gone back to aso rock. He will keep giving them orders to kill people, cos it is his juju dat is drinking the blood. May 29 should come quick.

7. I thought Boko haramism have stopped

8. Their end is near watch out!!!

9. These guys no dey finish? They no dey tire?! Una brother don ascend the throne, e do mana!!! Haba!!!

10. Hian! I thought Buhari has won election.... why are they still killing?. Gej pls do and leave d seat 4 Buhari 2 come and perform dat miracle he wants 2 perform.. and he should bring back d Chibok girls too... ndi ara!

11. I thought we have heard the last of this mad people? It is well, God help us. Linda take note!

12. I hope & pray this killing ends soon...can't we all just leave in peace, learn to tolerate each oda & keep to the commandment dat says "thou shall not kill" Nigeria can be a better place if we work 2geda. #onenigeria

13. Breaking News!!!
    The Truth about Election Announcement Delay:::
    1. On Saturday when the results started trickling in and it became evident that Buhari was taking an early lead, Jega was invited for a chat.
    2. Some top military persons threaten to 'terminate' his life if he doesn't play ball. He was given a script and commanded to play it out
    3. When the EU, AU and US got wind of it, they asked for a meeting with the president and his kitchen cabinet. They advised against the plot and warned that GEJ must allow the votes to count
    4. When 80% results were received by the villa, all knew Buhari had won. GEJ was willing to hand over but a cabal warned against it.
    5. Patience Jonathan led this powerful cabal and swore that her husband isn't going anywhere. She prevailed on him not to accept the result.
    6. Okupe and FFK were with the President as well as Patience. They asked all international observers to leave the country. Patience was going to have her way.
    7. Various options were considered by the cabal.
    1. Outright cancellation
    2. Hand over to the military
    3. Stall the process altogether (Orubebe).
    4. Use the courts
    5. Refuse to sign INEC documents.

8. On Sunday, APC and Obasanjo got to know and mounted pressure on international community to ask GEJ not to truncate the entire process.
    9. Jega couldn't carry on because of orders from above. That explains the delay we witnessed on Monday (after collation has commenced). Now u understand what bello fadile was doing there. Orubebe show yesterday was part of the script also.
    So now its all clear what FFK meant on Monday when he said Nigerians will be shocked at what would have happen."

14. They will soon be story.

15. Hmmmmmm. Why all these
    When will this end.

16. Propaganda jst to confuse ppl dt Buhari is nt dia sponsor, they kill more dan 100 @ once so y reducing d number? @abokidawarriboy.

17. Okay so after d Change its now 5 killed abi.. Not 30..Mtvhew.

18. Useless human being with no name seeking public whatever....thunder go strike ur father and ur mother for saying....NICE....Imbecile,daiska,Uzuor

19. lord pls help our dear nation nigeria

20. Buhari sent them again just to make it look as if he's not their sponsor.yes warri hausa boy take note.

1. I guess u nid them to kill buhari b4 u re convinced.... first class ode(mumu)

21. They cant just stop killing like that after their sponsor has won the election, it would look too suspicious. Cant you see they only killed 5 peeps this time. Clueless, gaulible Nigerians!!!

22. They cant just stop killing like that after their sponsor has won the election, it would look too suspicious. Cant you see they only killed 5 peeps this time. Clueless, gaulible Nigerians!!!

23. Lies!!!!!!! Lies!!! Boko haram scam