The kidnappers rode in a speedboat and stormed Yenaka Community, a coastal settlement in Yenagoa LGA at about 12.30am and forcefully abducted Mr Agama. The family is yet to hear from the kidnappers.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 19 March 2015
Younger brother of Petroleum Minister, Alison-Madueke kidnapped
The kidnappers rode in a speedboat and stormed Yenaka Community, a coastal settlement in Yenagoa LGA at about 12.30am and forcefully abducted Mr Agama. The family is yet to hear from the kidnappers.
No security in naija! Lindaobsv
ReplyDeleteNo peace for the wicked.
DeletePersonal tears! Flips my suit jacket.
DeleteLobatan....make dem go look for money now
DeletePastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
Only God knows how much they'll demand from her.
DeleteChickens have come home to roost. Madam thief minister...why don't u try and put a gag order on the kidnappers? Silly woman.... Oya share some of your I'll gotten wealth with the kidnappers jare
DeleteThis woman might have single-handedly embezzled more money than any minister male or female..in the history of this country..and anytime anyone tries to talk she shuts them up like say she get jazz. Na your time..Gods time is coming...you will all answer for Wht u have done to naija
DeleteAlison Na only u? Few months ago it was your sister, today is now your brother...hmmm. SMH. My question still remain, Na only your family? I recommend strong deliverance from d spirit of kidnapping in your family... But first make sure it's not a new business set up among your family members btw d kidnappee and d kidnappers..
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteOur 'oyel' moni
DeleteWe pray for his safety
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
@obiora lmao @ oyel money
DeleteI pray he's found hale and hearty
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
"Oyel" money things....lolzzz. Serious gobe.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Ghen ghen gheen
ReplyDeleteGay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Ok, they are enjoying their percentage by force. Pray they released him soon.
ReplyDeleteJust settle boys out of the $20bn oil scam money period
DeleteTheir headache biko. Big man, big trouble. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteTheir headache biko. Big man, big trouble. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLet her go and settle d boys from her loots
ReplyDeleteMadam go and pay part of our money you stole
ReplyDeleteShe will pay through her teeth.
DeletePls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
"See market"... Correct one@dat. Our younths r becoming sth else. I wonder when all dis wil end mayb till when Jesus Christ comes.
ReplyDeleteYouths I meant...
DeleteWho cares abt d rubbish u write
DeleteLooks like Dude Priesthood is learning.
DeleteI 'm beginning to get proud of u Son.
Halleuyah ooooooooooo, unto d next news plss dts der own headache.mtchewwwww!! Oni ra nu.
ReplyDeleteHe'll be release soonest.There's more in that account to free her whole village.
ReplyDeleteMayb she as refused 2 pay tithe 4rm d $20B she looted loooolz.
DeleteGood! She should spend some of the money she has stolen.
ReplyDeletePaying your tithe is necessary.
ReplyDeleteSecurity men will find him soon.
O gba ipo minister da ran
ReplyDeleteNice one..the guys will surly get some good $$s. hope they know hw to negotiate. share the money!
ReplyDeleteASUU POSTERS ONCE READ THAT 'There will come a time when the POOR will have nothing left to eat but the RICH!'
ReplyDeleteThe stupidity of our leaders is their thinking that when they deprive the masses of good living, they will be immuned from their suffering. No, absolutely not so.
Why do sane nations provide social security for their citizens? It is for social security! All must have something to live by, so that no one will have any moral reason to commit crime. And after that is provided, then the rule of 'if you can't do the time, don't do the crime' applies.
When will Nigeria get there with these kind of leaders like Obanikoro and co?
They deserved it they want to chop the oil money alone and guys won collect their own share.
ReplyDeleteHopefully they aren't the ones planning their own kidnappings.
ReplyDeleteLOL THIS GUYS WONT LEAVETHIS WOMAN ALONE...DEM WAN CHOP THIER OWN SHAREOF HOYEL MONEY...LMAOO
ReplyDeleteCountry not safe,that's why they keep sending their family abroad
ReplyDeleteDats d tax dey paying to the timid youth dey refuse to create jobs for...instead exploiting their oil...
ReplyDeleteHaving a famous relatives has its draw backs too!
ReplyDeletehmmm they are going to request big box for this one
ReplyDeleteWhen the poor have nothing else to eat, they'll begin to eat the rich. Bon appétit !
ReplyDeleteTrue that!!!!
DeleteAbi ooo, they should enjoy her stolen money jor, after the brother, they can kidnap she herself. Greedy nonsense politicians. #fuelscarcityinabujaagain
DeleteThose guys are Now millionaires
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Why is it that this criminals never learn, somebody wey dem go release with no fee paid... Lets wait and see shah....
Hmmmmmmm, I pray they find him soon.....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm...they will definitely call for ransom...
ReplyDeleteAm not disturbed, am not even interested in d story all I know is that they have the money to pay for his ransom.... this is what happens when the president is clueless...
ReplyDeleteTime for tithe ... Pray for his safety
ReplyDeleteDem don open office for her head...awon boys...lol
ReplyDeleteONE DAY THE BUSHMEAT WILL CATCH THE HUNTER
ReplyDeleteTumuchmony! They should be ready to cos they are capable.
ReplyDeleteI know for sure that this Madam with a Peacock arrogance has the means to settle the debt. I sympathize with her thieving ass though.
ReplyDeleteDis is great and good....She should pay her tithe also out of our money she has looted...Ko Kan Aye !!!
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that people hate this woman is it her fault that she is beautiful, is it her fault that she has money and fame. Jealousy no get cure.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm why are they kidnapping her family members nah? Abi they want to collect their own share of oil money
ReplyDeletemaken dem kidnap am i support...cos this alison madueke has done nothhing to help...the youth very greedy woman so possessive selfish ..dem never see anything....they can even kidnapp alison www.iwonpopular.com
ReplyDeleteMAKE DEM KIDNAP HER SEF. MAYBE NA HER SIBLINGS DEY PLAN DIA OWN KIDNAP OH LOL.
ReplyDeletei bet he kidnapped himself just to get a piece of the petroleum cake!!!
ReplyDeletethis is why you should never pay ransom.
ReplyDeleteSurprised they didn't kidnap this greedy woman with her long throat eyes!
ReplyDelete#smh - they caused the insecurity in this country.
ReplyDelete#smh - Buhari said he will build 4 Refineries in 4 years! why should we doubt him when he built 2 in less than 2 years while he was Head of State.
#smh - Why is PDP crying foul against Jega; when GEJ won in 2011 was Jega not there? We all voted for GEJ but he failed us woefully!!!
Sai Buhari.