Yep, this is a name of a restaurant somewhere in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Yep, this is a name of a restaurant somewhere in Nigeria

Don't mind your wife and her bad cooking...come here and eat better food..lol

91 comments:

1. LMAO!!!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

2. Lol! Please all the girls in the house should learn how to cook. Take her to fast food or mama put is not the best way, It is very very. Important to know how to cook. If u refuse to learn how to cook sorry for u. Ur guy will dump u latter

3. That was where Fayose was 'spotted' eating. His wife is a terrible cook.

4. Benin or Warri bcos Ibadan won't use dat kind of English language to advertise

2. lolzzzzzz.....aaaaa Nigerians

1. Hahhahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha.... If I am a man,I would never come here 2 eat,NEVER b4 them scatter my home...lolzzz

3. Replies
    1. Ahahahaha madam abeg hold ur hubby tighter oo or if he. Steps here u don become divorcee instanta

4. LMAO, if you no mind your wife, who you wan mind?!

5. oh well.. what can I say, they have to drag people in somehow

1. Even d name sounds ridiculous and enough to scare d damned hunger off my stomach.

2. Linda pls tell us d place it is located and stop putting ur readers on suspense.

6. Lmao.....don't appreciate men that eat outside...and WTF! This place looks dirty na

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

7. Replies
    1. Gbam!!!so buyin ur idea......like serzly no gud man wil luk at dis place twice let alone patronising it.

8. Mehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!

9. Mehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!

10. Mehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!

11. Mehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!

1. I dont have a problem with your Linda take note but y must linda publish ur comments 4 times??? Linda biko only 1 is enof!

12. Loll funny name for a restaurant.

13. Local place , local name. Looks dirty. ----C21

1. Well grounded comment. Very nice observation.

14. Hehehehehheheh
    Lmao
    Some people can be very funny

15. Can't help but notice the dirty environment.

16. Lmaoooooooo. .I'd use turning stick to beat the owner of this restaurant if i ever catch my husband here..

17. Lolzzzzzzzzz...
    This one is far more than b careful and hilarious.
    Linda pls do well to let us know d part of Nigeria dis place is. Surely it wil b frm d EAST.

East is d only place u can see crazy names for resturants or d closest is PH, Delta or Beyelsa since we hav a lot of local champions frm there.

1. oh! Lyk seriously... Mr royal, hw cn u rly b sure its one of those states u mentioned. Well... It tks a local champion aknow one i guess...lol

2. For an idiot like yourself to have concluded where the location is, not surprised at.

3. @anonymous, am just guessing dat is all b4 u start running ur mouths lik tap. Seriously u need to tak ur drugs.

4. @Roya p, Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U be fool oh! Lol. U want to use laugh kill person right? Lmao!!!!!!!!! Nd why did u mention all those state. Name? I can see u re looking for trouble

18. C DS PLCE SEF...NA WAH....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. And there is another sign at home for men that says : "Don't go to Don't mind your Wife"

20. Yeye people

Add 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals. Wholesale only. Nationwide delivery available

21. Lol
    The prob with ds country is bigger dan d world itself

22. Henry Ekene Obianika6 March 2015 at 14:31

In Ibadan..lol

Linda I said so..

23. Hi Libers, please I need advise on Kalabari people of Rivers state, how do they relate to inlaws, and general tips about who they truly are. I'm a lady getting married soon frm Kogi state. No insults please lol

24. Wot a name lol,imagine d environment nd yet ppl still patronize dem,i wonder d kind of delicious meal dat could come out of stinking environment

25. Wot a name lol,imagine d environment nd yet ppl still patronize dem,i wonder d kind of delicious meal dat could come out of stinking environment

26. Nothing wey my eye no go see for this country 'smh' only foolish men will go to such #onelovefromsnow#

27. Lolz naija people no de carry last

28. I'm more concerned about the surroundings.

29. Wot a name lol,imagine d environment nd yet ppl still patronize dem,i wonder d kind of delicious meal dat could come out of stinking environment

30. Lol,,same name is on a local eatery here in Ghana. hehehe

31. Wetin we no go see 4 dis country!imagine haa o ga o

32. Linda u haff complete d sentence by ya sef abi?

33. Cholera on sight!

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo..... Stuffs like this make me love naija i swear.....

35. Hehehehehehheheheh. Lwkmd! Ds means or implies d restaurant is only 4 men, married, abi!?

36. Lmao...but that place looks dirty...

37. Hahhahahaha what a name, if I catch my hubby in that restaurant ehn

38. Hahhahahaha what a name, if I catch my hubby in that restaurant ehn

39. The environment is an IRONY...no thanks!

40. Ehen!!! Dnt tink a human being can post oh especially girls dat believe in thersefs lyk no tomorrow.linda abg investigate dat account

41. Ha ha nah Onitsha d place dey nah

42. lol
    na so

43. Imagine d dirty place sef,cholera n evry wrong disease go catch person

44. Lol lyk dem jare#dont mind ur wife carrry go!

45. #myopinioncounts#6 March 2015 at 20:21

Hilarious

46. Husband is going too far,If I even find my male friend here then thats the end of the friendship. Iranu.