Wow! Check out this throwback photos of Lara, TY Bello and Emem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Wow! Check out this throwback photos of Lara, TY Bello and Emem

TY Bello, Emem Ema, Lara George and Dapo Torimiro, members of now defunct music group, Kush, pictured about 15 years ago. See more throwback photos of the group who have all gone on to individual successes...

108 comments:

1. Nd lara George is now big

2. Nice throwback. Unilag days!

3. Nd lara George is now big,see as dem be na real surulere

4. Wow, love seeing pictures like this. They really did good for themselves.

5. Awwwwww. ... hw nice

6. when poverty was dia manager but now levels don change..0 to 100 real quick

7. Ty Bello beautiful woman then nd now
    Don't really know others.

8. Lara George is a blessing to my ear!!! What a voice she's got.. Lemme go and dansakire...

9. Blood of God! This kind worwor looks fit give small pikin convulsion o eew

10. THIS JULIET IWUNO IS SERIOUSLY HUSSLING FOR 100K. STOP POSTING YOUR COMMENT MULTIPLE TIMES . IRRITANT.

11. The young shall grow....

12. SOME OF THE COMMENTS FROM PEOPLE LIKE JULIET IWUNO MAKES YOU THINK THEY ARE IMBECILES

13. Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!

14. Wow, I didn't realize till now that Lara George was the third member of KUSH!!!

15. Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!

16. Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!

17. Awww! I sight TY Bello.

18. Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!

19. VERULe says-gud to kn.

20. VERULe says-gud to kn.dey Hv Come a Long Way.gudos

21. Change, the only constant of life!!! Its a genverandigious turn over.

Richard was here.

22. The spitious look of Emem though.

Richard was here.

23. Wow lara George I see ya, u were very lepa now hmmm

24. Wow, Nigeria has developed digitally. Wow, now our pics re clearer. All lovely nd successful in der professional nd personal lives.

25. Chei, c lara George...God is good Oo

26. WOW.... They have so changed

27. Beautiful and talented girls. Still miss kush!

28. Used to tink larA was d finest...clearly its TY

29. Who would thought Lara George had fat in her?

30. This genevieve mag don tey o. I still wonder why this amazing group had to split.

31. I miss them ooo.....kush lara is soo fat now

32. There goes the good young days, nice. Kindly check this out: the blind between LOVE & SEX at www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

33. Everyone has a story.

34. LoL...they couldn't come up with another name.

35. Anuty Linda pls do something about dis numbers 08062157840,+390958100096,08161601181 the woman they use as their mother her number is 07030944014.is one week today they collected my 300k.they are 419 people.Umeh okwuchi N 3028375626 first bank Plss don't publish till u do something to save gals in their hands tnx

36. BIG FISH said.....Lara used to be slim then, they're beautiful

37. Arise and shine beautiful people of the Republic.

38. Classik groups.....Nice photos

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty ladies.....

40. good old days

money good oo

Linda's bae

41. Wow I love this group wish they could come back

42. WOW. They were gudlookin

pamscrib.blogspot.com

43. Real throw back pic of dis great souls. The resemblance is cool. Thumbs up to them.

44. Association of LESBIANS!

45. Beautiful! Those days when ladies were their real self not today fake ass, lashes, bleaching, human hair, brown n yellow powder mtchewww

46. Nice....hard work pays

#JustSaying

47. I remember this magazine cover, awww they all grew into beautiful women.

48. Wow, it's a real throw back o

49. Wow, it's a real throw back o

50. Wow, it's a real throw back o

51. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

52. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

53. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

54. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

55. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

56. Ty Bello has always being beautiful

57. @Lara George...wetin u chop FAT like that?...thank GOD say u don born

@TY bello......pretty as ever

@Emem Ema....how far now?.....wetin u dey up to this days?

@Lara and @Ty...make una do settle una beef...life is too short mbok

@Emem Ema the good one...help them settle

The other man nko?...i no sabbi am

@GALORE

58. Changes is normal...they still look gud for yr2000

59. WoW! Memories...Lara geoge is now so big, eya.

60. OMG! So Lara George was lepa shandy back in d days. God is great ooo

61. Surulere...n now lara george has grown 2 b a big woman!

62. Beautiful ladies! See how slim & beautiful lara george is here, but now she is tu big abeg!!!

63. Where their virgins
    I love virgins

64. Lara really looks different now. She's a fine woman now.

65. Emem has been a beauty all along...

66. Yeah! dat's Kush.....Lara was my fav,btw whr is emem???

67. Wow....hw time flies

68. Great group then!!! Wonder why they split up??? HOTR has produced some talents!!!

69. Wow how time flies, never knew Lara George was in dat crew, I really loved the kush in d nineties especially where d oda lady raps in hausa language.

70. Cool

71. Back in d days.......pix still fine thou

72. The young shall grow, that's what all of this pic signifies

73. Hmmmm....How time flies!! Wonderful ladies!! i'm so proud of Lara and Ty Bello#Role Models.

74. Lara George really transformed!

75. WHY DOES EVERY ONE FORGET DAPO

76. Hehe..so Lara used to b slim..see transformation.

77. Na wa o, see how Lara is very tiny no one would ever think she will be this big, @ty Bello thought u never shape your brows and your hair comes natural, @emem and dapo where art thou. #comemakewelivetogether#

78. Which one is "LOLA" amongst them? In fact I learnt one be LOLA, and one na LOLA/KOLA.

79. Ooopppps. Life shaa.

One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

80. I miss them! Wish they'd come back.

81. Anty Lin post our comments ooooooooooooooooo...........its bin over a day now!

82. Wow see how beautiful the ladies turned out. Please what of the guy na

83. Wow this is so cool,ty still looks good with same old face,she is beautiful