Wonderment! So Mama Peace & Gov. Amaechi once held hands? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Wonderment! So Mama Peace & Gov. Amaechi once held hands?

Governor Rotimie Amaechi and First Lady Patience Jonathan once upon a time. Now they can't stand each other! Awww..

83 comments:

1. Once upon a time............No permanent frnd or enemy..

1. He prolly tapped dat ass.

2. & Wike his Brutus,is behind smiling like a Cheshire cat.Probably stabbed his friend in the back & he's now the 'empresses' closest ally.May God desperate us from evil friends.

3. Seperate. Was what I meant to type.No thanks to autocorrect.

4. #smh - unfortunately Mama war will cost his husband the job. He should divorce her because she can put him in prison when he leaves office in a couple of months.

5. No permanent enemy or foe. Its a thin line btw love and hate.

6. @mama Lion should loose some pounds asap.
      Ain't right for her health.
      Nigerian women be gaining fat anyhow to show how rich their husbands are.
      Myopic set of peeps.
      Look at a president's wife!!!!
      It can only be in Naija.
      Eating fufu at 10pm, drinking beer on top.
      Taaaaaaarrrrrh

7. @anonymous 8:39pm. Please that is not Wike but Tele Ikuru the deputy governor Rivers state. #GetfactsRightbeforecriticizing#

8. That was Tele Ikuru behind, and not Wike.

9. Exactly Jules.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

2. Let dem be deceiving dem selves...

1. But just look @ a 1st lady of a country like Nigeria, looking like Iyaba se ra....

2. No permanent friend or foe in life. Such a thin line btw love and hate.

3. Kikiki... and zwap d table turn round cus he realise she ain't good!

1. In politics there's no permanent friends nor enemies, only permanent interest.
      All these pple you guys are killing yourselves over with, dine together in the middle of the night, and come out in broad day light to continue their political fights, so as to incite you guys to pitch your tents.
      My daddy is a politician and I know what goes on behind closed doors.
      Abokiwarri, you don chop today???!!
      Una don eat???????!!!!
      Fools. Politicians are using your brains to drink ijebu garri.
      Hediots.

2. Aboki shey na Amechi good? Mumu

4. Replies
    1. Yea de were dat close b4 d houseboy disrespected madam.

5. Lol, back when things were still good in the hood

6. Amaechi used to be her boy...

7. Politics is a dirty game. No permanent friend or enemy, just same interest.

# I know who I am #

8. And it's like that in life.

9. I think Amaechi is the most stupid man ever liveth. A man with so much opportunity bestowed on him. Opportunity to develop River State. For goodness sake, the president is his brother, and he would have been the most powerful politician today. BUT HE CHOSE TO FIGHT WITH A WOMAN. Doing 'follow follow' and errand boy for the APC devils.
    BIG FOOL Amaechi!!

1. Miss Port Harcourt9 March 2015 at 20:33

How dare you insult the People's Lion! Ochemba anyi....in Ikwerre land. Rt Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi is a brave politician of our time, you can't compare him with the likes of FFK( the Chameleon himself) nor Ayodele Fayose( the thug of PDP). Moreover, He's my political Godfather. God punish you there....Anonymous FOOL, Hypocrite & a looser. Mscheeeew! PDP thugs be having sleepless nights till eternity. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC.....Change!!!

2. Bitch miss PH dnt be so angry! Yea we all get I, amechi fucks your anus. I understand how painful and wat u have to go tru just to get d change he has to offer you. So chill and dnt disgrace urself here. Ashawo ndi ikwere

3. Bitch miss PH dnt be so angry! Yea we all get I, amechi fucks your anus. I understand how painful and wat u have to go tru just to get d change he has to offer you. So chill and dnt disgrace here yet. Ashawo ikwere! Ashawo casablanca!

4. Your comment is the perfect example of what Foolish! means. Just like Amaechi, when this all settles he will be the one kneeling, naked, begging.

5. Ameachi is my man of all moment.

6. Help me tell dem. #Saibugari.#Change2015

7. Maureen I know this is you. All these because he rescued you and your family from starvation? Plsssss, we UST girls know d story

8. Disappointment of a child.

10. Back in the days... now things turned sour. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

11. From Mama Peace to Nigeria's disaster n a Political tout

12. Politricks...friends today mortal enemies tomorrow

13. I hope dey settle again bcos ders nothing like peace

kessysoft

14. This own first lady seriously need to lose some pounds ......what's with short pipo and fat body.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

15. Fool! How she take cause am?

16. miss Port Harcourt u are a she goat to say Amaechi is d people's governor.which people.Am not a politician but i know Amaechi is d most arrogant fool ever .

1. Leave dat idiot ms port harcourt. Am sure she is one of the prostitutes amaechi imports on a weekly basis to service him bcos rivers people av a strong hatred for amaechi. He may be famous outside d state but those of us residing in d state can't stand him. Gej till 2019

17. Life is unpredictable Change is constant

18. Amaechi aka Mr leaking mouth. I pity him because those evil APC muslims will use him and dump him like tissue paper.

19. When I saw this picture I thought it was taken today, was about to shout.

20. That's what happens when you bite the finger that feeds you.

Be tempted this evening,rent a novel for free
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

21. There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics. Linda take note!

22. There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics. Linda take note!

23. There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics. Linda take note!

24. There are no permanent friends or enemies in politics. Linda take note!

25. I wish they will settle their differences and go back to the way they use to be before.

26. Dats life for u

(2015,.my year of linda`s 100k)

27. Amaechi is the indisputable champion not even a Tiger will make him squabbled for less -Pst.Chekeleke

28. And wike was just behind them!

29. D gud old days wen d going ws gud.

30. D gud old days wen d going ws gud

31. Lol... Tom nd Jerry.
    #Ogajoy#1luv
    Come aunty Lin?! Post ma comment nau biko tnx

32. Who no know say Amechi na the mumu of the century. Wasting Rivers State money for APC presidential candidate. Despite that they did not give a Vice. He his d Judias the carrot. Everthig has an ending.

33. Hahahahaha…Nah so o..Hahahahaha..GEJ till 2019.

34. When the going was good!

35. The good old days,when the going was good

36. expect anything in politics

37. Before things fell apart.....lol

38. Woo nothing is permanent in life

39. hahaha linda na really wonderment!!!!

40. Dat wen Ameachi was showing Mama Peace road, now she don sabi road finish, Oya leave me alone

41. That's life my dear people. A time to make peace and a time to fight....

42. That what greed brings.