When gold-diggers strike...lol

Hilarious!

123 comments:

1. Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

2. Fake conversation.

1. So fake....I can make that conversation with a friend and screen grab it. Linda pls grow up.

3. Okokobioko lmfaooo dis one pass gold digging oooo.rotfl

4. lmao............ she said shes a gold digger, aint messing with a broke nigga...

meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Hahahahaha..... Gold digger gidi.

6. Funny.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

7. Lolzzzzzzzzz. Real gold digger in action.

Linda dis one u r digging in to single-married-gold digger u must hav had ur ears filled wit gossips and stories of dis. Thumbs up to u dear. Job well done.

8. Lmao......see sharp gold diggers.....the two of em are badoos

9. Lmao......see sharp gold diggers.....the two of em are badoos

10. ....lolzzzzzzz.......Girls re not smiling

And Linda wats dat last pic doing there????? abi Jona still follow for ****************

11. REAL GOLD- DIGGERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Tom me she aint gold digging, she is only tryin to secure her future. But! In a wrong way.

12. Hahahahahahah babes no dey easy at all

13. A sure gold-digger and a sophisticated one at dat... just place her where she belongs to....

14. Lmao..... dis guy is very smart ooo..

15. The hustle is real. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

16. Ladies could be so funny at times especially when they meet a rich person.

17. diamond diggers...smh hoes...hoes everywhere

18. Loolz so funny.

19. This is so obviously a joke or a meme cos no woman is that dense!!!

20. Girls are not smiling.

21. Hahahahahahaha.... Lwkmd... Nawa oooo

22. Naso..lmaoooooooo. . It's obviously a joke.

23. Yes o! The hustle is real for those that believe. Linda take note!

24. Girls can lie with passion. They have this flair for lies. But Read the book "THE OTHER WOMAN IN MARRIAGE" on www.okadabooks.com

25. Yes o! The hustle is real for those that believe. Linda take note!

26. Oleeeeeeeeeeee na money she dey fine

27. This one is a learner in her trade...loool

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

28. ndi uchuu....lmao

MISSVEE

29. Hhahahahhahah This is hilarious.

30. LOL LOL LOL LOL ..... God have mercy

31. In her mind the guy is a fool, abi?

32. I don't think a lady should b dis stupid sha

33. Women and their crave for material things.

God Help Them

34. Guys own worst sha but ladies hmmm

35. Lmao! Hilarious

Is this for real???

36. Girls are not smiling

37. Hahahhahhahhahahahahahaah lol....real gold digger.....

38. Haahaa both of them are Playas lmao

39. Loooooooolz, I don laugh tire 4 here o

40. Loooooooolz, I don laugh tire 4 here o

41. Loooooooolz, I don laugh tire 4 here o

42. Busy looking for rich guys, you can be richer than him.... fools

43. Lol@ i don't know why I feel comfortable talking to you

44. GOLD DIGGERS HAHAHHHAHAHHHHHHHAAAA LINDA SOME THING LIKE THIS HAPPEN TO ME SOME TIME AGO YOU NO BY THERE FRULT U SHALL NO THEM.

45. IS EVERY WERE THE GOLD DIGGERS GUYS WISE UP LIKE WISE GIRLS TOO.

46. Hahahahahahahaha....just imagine

47. Girls and lazy ness ... Prostitutes everywhere forming babe

48. Captures it all...Guys beware

49. Hahhahaahaa. Sharp mumu girl

50. Hahahahaahah gold diggers.may allah punish them

51. Hahahahaahah gold diggers.may allah punish them

52. Hahaha...they dwell among us.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

53. Hahaha..., LWKMH... d@ should be d@ take note geh...

54. Buhahahaha lol some girls are not smiling at all o choi!!!

55. re u 4 reaaaaaaaallllllllllll nawa oooo

56. This girl na o le...
    Lol.#gift#

57. Lol,what kind of girl is that

58. LMAO.
    who no like better thing

59. Haaaaaaaaaaaa..who no like better?

60. lmao!!! this got to me yesterday and i couldn't believe it..

do girls actually do this???

61. Hey bro you forgot to mention that you borrowed the X5 to go buy the last of the stunning Bugatti Veyrons you just saw on naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

62. Lmaoooooo.....ladies nd their frivolous life, they can sleep wit monkey if money nd frivolity re involved

63. Lmaoooooo.....ladies nd their frivolous life, they can sleep wit monkey if money nd frivolity re involved

64. I once ask myself ' who is really a Gold Digger? and came to a conclusion after examining the Variables involved that everybody is a Gold Digger, bt ish is being used to stereotype only the Poor Folks tryna climb the Social Ladder.
    I gonna tell folks that a rich man soliciting 4 contract from a Firm or from another Rich Man is a also a Gold Digger because the same Principle applies in the Hustling Runs but different methods. FUCK!!!!!!

65. I once ask myself ' who is really a Gold Digger? and came to a conclusion after examining the Variables involved that everybody is a Gold Digger, bt ish is being used to stereotype only the Poor Folks tryna climb the Social Ladder.
    I gonna tell folks that a rich man soliciting 4 contract from a Firm or from another Rich Man is a also a Gold Digger because the same Principle applies in the Hustling Runs but different methods. FUCK!!!!!!

66. Lmao.....funniest sh**t ever.
    OMG. baes and money are two identical twins.

67. Is this for real? Some ladies tho. Lolz. That's Y guys keep on maltreating us. When una no go get sense. U can imagine?

68. Babes r funny, ur bf has a car doesn't mean u av one n doesn't mean e'll buy u one anytime soon...smh for some gds!!!

69. Hahahahah...Nkem Owoh can play this part as the girls father very well .

70. Money important for dis life oooo!

Auntylindagoddaughter

71. It's all about getting into pockets and getting into panties. May the game continue ...

72. FUNNNY.....AKA....GOLDICKSON

73. Very funny,lol. Checkout this blog. seddoo.blogspot.com

74. Interesting piece. Please check out seddoo.blogspot.com

75. hahahhahhaha this one nah theif

76. hahahhahhaha this one nah theif

77. This is true oooo .
    I've met many monkeys of this sort

78. Lol. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for hot fashion trends, beauty and hair care tips

79. Lwkmd! So hilarious

80. lmao... I can just picture a few people while reading that

81. Haha......odaran pade odaran….lobatan o jare

82. Hustle must pay

@phade_diva

83. Lol

Visit my makeup blog. http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

84. Lazy gold digger!

85. Very funny.even men are gold diggers