A writer for website Styleite named Hannah Ongley wrote an article
titled 'Beyonce tries Kylie Jenner's Lips.' According to her, the
reference to Kylie was just a sarcastic remark but the BeyHives were not
going to have it. They came bearing fangs for the comparison. See some tweets after the cut.
The writer should be jailed. Nonsense! Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
DeleteHaha.... haba na... Kilagbe, kileju ??
DeleteJailed kwah?
DeleteLol if I hear shoe nor get size
ReplyDeletewe would always compare faces.
ReplyDeletewww.fohowshop.blogspot.com
Joblessness of the highest order! Who the f*ck are these beyhives?!!!
ReplyDeleteThese Beyhives should relax jare. Their own too much.
ReplyDeleteNa dem know.... next!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteDis fools always busy buying case that no one is selling to dem....mtchew!
ReplyDeleteThey even buy n retail...nonsense chickenhives
DeleteHmmmmmmm, people drinking panadol for another person headache. Most of them don't even knw Beyonce let alone Kylie.
ReplyDeleteTthats their problem.
ReplyDeleteCick here if you are bored tonight
ok..read
ReplyDeleteAll dis jobless peeps on social media
ReplyDeleteDey are just waiting for who will fall into their trap.
Why would they compare beyounce to kylie?
ReplyDeleteIs a very big insult to beyounce,
There are different levels abeg.
One of d beehives above !
DeleteLol.....let me not sugarcoat the truth here...
ReplyDeleteYeah its kinda disrespectful to compare
Fake lips to real one.
But I see nothing wrong with it
Beyhive will always attack cux they love
Their queen..
U have spoken well
DeleteThey shud take several miles jare
ReplyDeleteAbeg, this Beyhives of a thing dey annoy me. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLike your "Linda take note" dey annoy me!
DeleteWhy do dey alwz worship beyonce lik she is a goddess?
ReplyDeleteLinda bear that in mind
Na wa for some black people sef......small tin, dem go shout racism. Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteFirst Nation pay ur staff salary biko,no pension, no medicals, no benefits. Slavery. Ok pay salary now no,am starving with my family becos of that useless man call Kayode Odukoya
ReplyDeleteSee haters she was jt mking jokes na abeg mk dem park well jare.
ReplyDeleteStupid beyhives dem jobless smelling pple.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she made a mistake comparing whatever part of beyonce's body to d kardashians/jenners biko
ReplyDeleteHow could she even compare them the blogger is stupid
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I guess this is what she wanted and she is getting it to the full, attention...
All those beyhives or wateva they cal them are pretty bitter jobless ppl.. na wa
ReplyDeleteNo but seriously.. What the heck was she thinking!!??!!. <3 Bey. ----C21
ReplyDeletePls beyonce n her hired help should take several seats.even Jesus was talked about
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI don't believe the comparison..
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Bey hive on d move lol
ReplyDeleteDer headache.not a fan of bey or kylie.....
ReplyDeleteThe writer is high on drugs!
ReplyDeleteLol. Jobless people.
ReplyDeleteThese Beyhive bees re all suffering from low mentality syndrome......So person no fit talk about Beyonce again...funny enuf Bey will neva stand up for ya'all...she will rada say. ' I know wen u were lil girls u dreamt of bin in my world....Bow down Bitches
ReplyDeleteMscheww beehives ko,mosquito wings ni.. They have lots of time on their hands to defend Beyoncé everytime
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Mstchewwwwww! Jst seeing some dumb racist comments. Why wnt black americans be maltreated n oppressed abroad...if a white man had decided to turn this issue into a black or white thing or said I've had enof of black people...dey ' l cry foul...We blacks with our slave mentality r our own problems.
ReplyDeleteCrap
ReplyDeleteI love the beehives... No nonsense
ReplyDeleteMake this beehives dem park well jare. Anyway d writer gets what she deserves
ReplyDeleteThes beehives are so loyal to their queen...lol
ReplyDeletePeeps should leave Bey and her attackers alone
ReplyDeleteWhat's the big deal? Kylie did it first, whether it was injection or not Kylie did it first and Bey followed, the hives should accept that or die trying, Beyonce is not a god and she's allowed to try what others (young, teenager or old) have done.
ReplyDeleteThe hype sef too much, not like she's even singing anything that makes sense these days, na just noise, yansh and jump jump remain for er.
It can come across racist and ignorant because black people are born with full lips. These days everyone has to be politically correct
ReplyDeleteAbeg abeg abeg
ReplyDeleteIt's 'baring fangs' and not 'bearing fangs' darling
ReplyDeleteAbeg pple cn write whatevea****eeeeeeeh not whatever buh @least not everythng shud b tken seriously.
ReplyDeleteLool. The Beyhive don't play mehnn...
ReplyDeletehttp://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
#beyhives #beyhives #beyhives #beyhives
ReplyDeleteWhoeva compared dis 2 nids to be checked, wat insult..jeezzzzz