Twitter users come for writer who compared Beyonce to Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Twitter users come for writer who compared Beyonce to Kylie Jenner

A writer for website Styleite named Hannah Ongley wrote an article titled 'Beyonce tries Kylie Jenner's Lips.' According to her, the reference to Kylie was just a sarcastic remark but the BeyHives were not going to have it. They came bearing fangs for the comparison. See some tweets after the cut.

60 comments:

1. The writer should be jailed. Nonsense! Lindaobserve

2. Lol if I hear shoe nor get size

3. we would always compare faces.

www.fohowshop.blogspot.com

4. Joblessness of the highest order! Who the f*ck are these beyhives?!!!

5. These Beyhives should relax jare. Their own too much.

6. Na dem know.... next!!!!!!!!

7. Dis fools always busy buying case that no one is selling to dem....mtchew!

1. They even buy n retail...nonsense chickenhives

8. Hmmmmmmm, people drinking panadol for another person headache. Most of them don't even knw Beyonce let alone Kylie.

9. Tthats their problem.

Cick here if you are bored tonight

10. All dis jobless peeps on social media
    Dey are just waiting for who will fall into their trap.

11. Why would they compare beyounce to kylie?
    Is a very big insult to beyounce,
    There are different levels abeg.

12. Lol.....let me not sugarcoat the truth here...
    Yeah its kinda disrespectful to compare
    Fake lips to real one.
    But I see nothing wrong with it
    Beyhive will always attack cux they love
    Their queen..

13. They shud take several miles jare

14. Abeg, this Beyhives of a thing dey annoy me. Linda take note!

15. Abeg, this Beyhives of a thing dey annoy me. Linda take note!

1. Like your "Linda take note" dey annoy me!

16. Why do dey alwz worship beyonce lik she is a goddess?

Linda bear that in mind

17. Na wa for some black people sef......small tin, dem go shout racism. Mtchewwww

18. First Nation pay ur staff salary biko,no pension, no medicals, no benefits. Slavery. Ok pay salary now no,am starving with my family becos of that useless man call Kayode Odukoya

19. See haters she was jt mking jokes na abeg mk dem park well jare.

20. Stupid beyhives dem jobless smelling pple.

21. Abeg she made a mistake comparing whatever part of beyonce's body to d kardashians/jenners biko

22. How could she even compare them the blogger is stupid

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I guess this is what she wanted and she is getting it to the full, attention...

24. All those beyhives or wateva they cal them are pretty bitter jobless ppl.. na wa

25. No but seriously.. What the heck was she thinking!!??!!. <3 Bey. ----C21

26. Pls beyonce n her hired help should take several seats.even Jesus was talked about

27. I don't believe the comparison..

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

28. Der headache.not a fan of bey or kylie.....

29. The writer is high on drugs!

30. The writer is high on drugs!

31. These Beyhive bees re all suffering from low mentality syndrome......So person no fit talk about Beyonce again...funny enuf Bey will neva stand up for ya'all...she will rada say. ' I know wen u were lil girls u dreamt of bin in my world....Bow down Bitches

32. Mscheww beehives ko,mosquito wings ni.. They have lots of time on their hands to defend Beyoncé everytime

33. Mstchewwwwww! Jst seeing some dumb racist comments. Why wnt black americans be maltreated n oppressed abroad...if a white man had decided to turn this issue into a black or white thing or said I've had enof of black people...dey ' l cry foul...We blacks with our slave mentality r our own problems.

34. I love the beehives... No nonsense

35. Make this beehives dem park well jare. Anyway d writer gets what she deserves

36. Thes beehives are so loyal to their queen...lol

37. Peeps should leave Bey and her attackers alone

38. What's the big deal? Kylie did it first, whether it was injection or not Kylie did it first and Bey followed, the hives should accept that or die trying, Beyonce is not a god and she's allowed to try what others (young, teenager or old) have done.
    The hype sef too much, not like she's even singing anything that makes sense these days, na just noise, yansh and jump jump remain for er.

39. It can come across racist and ignorant because black people are born with full lips. These days everyone has to be politically correct

40. It's 'baring fangs' and not 'bearing fangs' darling

41. Abeg pple cn write whatevea****eeeeeeeh not whatever buh @least not everythng shud b tken seriously.

42. Lool. The Beyhive don't play mehnn...

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

43. #beyhives #beyhives #beyhives #beyhives

44. Whoeva compared dis 2 nids to be checked, wat insult..jeezzzzz