Saturday 28 March 2015

The green, white, green eba! :-)

Patriotic food! Looks delicious...:-)

107 comments:

1. Creative, but I won't eat that!

2. Ewu.....the fact that u can't cook doesn't mean its rubbish, blame ur mum for not teaching u how to make reasonable and acceptable meal......i doubt if u can boil indomie......

3. Why rubbish, looks cool, just add blended spinach to hot water and make your eba, it's that easy.

4. Henry Eze,get some manners...What has the mum got to do with this...seems u are ill-mannered.

5. Henry or whatever ur name is called, it is a known fact dat u lack manners and u lack it big time. For referring to ma innocent mum, ur mum WILL NEVER reap the fruit of her labour on U. Mark my words. I av always been civil on this platform, but for a no-lifer like u to open his gutter mouth to insult another person's mother, it shows dat u don't have value for motherhood and for this singular reason, ur mother shall shed hot tears over u soonest... watchout fool!!!

6. Pls stop dis violent words exchange....

7. The food in question no even dey Una table... nawa ooo....

8. D Henry guy just always open his dirty foul mouth and talk. He doesn't have manners at all,I can't blame you a teenager without brain like you is not needed here.. just get a good life for yourself please..... Linda pls post my comment

9. Nicky go easy with such curses. God never honours such. It ain't dat serious geez!

10. @Nicky dat too harsh! Henry must u insult her Mum?Every1 is entitle 2 his/her opinion

11. Woah!!!!!!people manners. Stop letting social media ruin ur life

12. Nicky u are actually cursing ursef.....and not me and my sweet mum, the funny thing is that she's already reaping everything good.......u have no hold against me, so park ur curses and go dump it at home........u shld be ashamed of ursef.....to think u can curse ppl, who made u Gid.....sweetheart its ur mum that would shade tears over u and not mine.......bitch

13. Shuoz, na on top eba una dey cause una mumsy like dis? No b say na una dem even cook am for... Smh

14. Henry, ur countdown has begun, wahali, u will think it is more than dis. U shall be visited soonest. Be on the look out!!!

15. Skiny abi skimpy....patiently waiting for u, i promise u, u would go bk with one leg and one handhand.........go threaten ur village ppl, dey might fear u......

2. Love the concept.....yummy....

1. I'd lick soup, chop meat. You can take the eba

2. But what did d cook use to colour...how healthy...no be by creativity today, hospital tmr.

3. Oghene bikooo,chai I love my country nigeria ooo.lol but em blike shawarma o

4. All 4 election

5. Nke'a bukwa mbgadume n'asafor

6. Don't like this oo

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

7. Tanchu I no chop dis type...

8. Na you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...

9. Na you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...

10. Nice meal, until ur stomach gives u the signs of toilet. Engr Emy

11. Much better than d bile abii na pile u posted some days back

12. This nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!

13. This nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!

14. What kind of colour was used here bikonu? I hope is consumable?

15. This nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!

16. I no eat o. Which kind eba be this?

17. The green in that eba, I hope it is not colour?

18. patriotic
    but not appetising...

19. The vegetable n chicken makes me wanna salivate

20. Wow! Looks nice but I can't eat it.

21. Stupid food,Its prolly colouring they used which is not safe. Nonsense

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

24. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

25. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

26. I'll pass biko

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

27. Very gud oooo, bt who go eat am na. I nid 2 go learn ds catering stuff o.

28. Dis na poison, no be food

29. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

30. Not a bad idea , I would eat it over and over again. GEJ once more please!!!

31. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

32. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

33. The food looks hilarious and creative. Won't mind having a taste

34. HmMmm, all for election.

35. Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.

36. Just VOTED... Change has come 4 good

37. C'mon guyz,wats rubbish abt ds eba?? if na icing 4 cake now,every1 would luv 2 av a taste...Hian!

38. Our nigeria is not to eat but stand for unity and power and peace progress

39. Beautiful Heart28 March 2015 at 16:12

I think it was wrapped with a "green white green" wrapper!

40. Linda Linda can you look at food and suddenly it looks delicious?

41. Lida as a patriotic Nigeria I vould not vote today anyway with good reason am one on the security officers at th3 puling stations under this rain hope and pray that chage will definitely come to us cheers.JC

42. How did they get it green? Nope won't be eating that, looks bad.

1. Food colouring normally used 4 cake icing was used for d greeen part of d eba.

43. Linda can u eat it I knw u can't nah toilet go judge u

44. Not bad,i guess it would be delicious

45. Wait they had colors to the food or what

46. Hmmm! Delicious

#FORWARDNIGERIA

I am Coonett
    #iVotedGoodluck

47. Nice to d eyes....wont mind avin a taste....

48. Ts either food colour was added or vegetable was blended and mixed with it. That's Semovita by the way. Kapish?. Thank me now.

49. I tink am okay with d soup,but i can give u the eba,do anytin u want wit it. Naija for life.

50. Creative. But I won't eat the eba.

51. Hian, wots dis?

52. Looks yummy nd gross

@phade_diva