TF? Lady takes to social media to make a very humble request..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

TF? Lady takes to social media to make a very humble request..lol

A lady made a humble request to whoever stole her dildo to kindly return it. Yes! Dildo. She said it was charging in her room but was stolen when she left the door open. She even had the nerve to quote the bible over the a dildo. Lol. Social media will not kill somebody! See the full pic after the cut...

186 comments:

1. People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve

1. I think she is high on cheap drugs 'sigh' social media madness #onelovefromsnow#

2. Ds dildo na serious machine

E do make d thing pepper her for body

90% of ladies this days work with dildo.

2. People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve

1. Lmao! Wow this lady is crazy. Exactly! Aint a crime at all!

3. Why don't she buy anoda 1....attention seeker...

1. Now thats crazy!

hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. its awesome!

4. Cant believe dis.........

5. Lol wonders shall never end. Abeg o make dem return her thing o

6. All for publicity stunt. Why didn't she show her face? The work of overdosed pills.

7. Lol,there is nothing I won't see

8. Lwkmd... Y won't she go on social media 2 request 4 it... Did u c d size of dat tin???? Nawa o

9. What rubbish! She should also report to security operative and also use Google search to look for it.

10. She is just trying to pull traffic to her self. There is something she is about to sell, watch ou.

11. what nonsense hissing

12. Oh! I thought it was only in Nigeria tins like dis do happen. Dis is of no use, wht she could hav done was to publish it on national newspaper. Nonsense!

13. lol
    funny lady

14. OMG! Is this girl for real?
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

15. Sorry Abuse of social media!

16. If she's so proud of her action, why hide her face?

17. O Lord deliver her IJN amen!

18. lmao........... is she kidding me. pls retirn her dildo oo b4 someone gets infected .

meenah_wakil on instagram

19. She's sick upstairs! Defo!

20. please return her dildo linda. wonders shall never end.

21. Pls whoever that stole her husband shud return it.....

22. Hehehe...pls whoever stole it should pls return it o.

23. Lol
    Some people be jobless
    I don't think is real
    Maybe she just did for attention

24. No shame!! No shame at all! Society's moral fibre is at its tiniest and churches have become so liberal you can use a bible quote to justify anything!

25. tz nt funny,cheap publicity.
    aittyfinest xyz

26. Its sad what we humans ave grown to become overtime all in the name of Civilization and Freedom.Pls whomever stole from her should return it ASAP

27. Mentally ill patients comes in different shades. Hope she gets help quick.

28. Will I call her crazy or just funny Onyx I beg return her Dildo Lmao

29. nothing wey i kn go hear...........mmmmmmmmmm

30. Dis is stupid sha how would social media know about her stolen dildo she said it was charging in her room ask d guys who live with u or d house

31. Oya Pls they got to return it to this Miss... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

32. And thou shall not use dildo as well.

33. How can one steal a used dildo??? That's just disgusting

1. They will sterilize it and use it or sell it

34. Eheheheh, wonders ohhh, see as the first pic resemble my own Sha Ahahah

35. Nawa 4 u oooo if u nor see den go buy anoda one na. NEXT!!!!!

36. She's got a lot of time to waste. Ubanagum

37. She should start 4rm her friends cos is only women can steal it

38. lolzzzzzzzzz i don die social media sha smhh

39. It's very important to her linda, I no blame her, it's better to use dildo to avoid STD's, so go girl.....lol

40. Na wa o. Nothing wey person no go see or read for social media.

41. no be small thing o so this fine babe no get strong guy wey go dey screw her na dildo she dey use lol abeg the thief shoul please return it to her abeg

42. Craziness of the highest order!

43. i toooootally feel her frustration. it is big and black plus it looks real! no be small black magic lol!

44. Oh ma God!!!!omg.....laff wan kill me o! Dido indeed....funny!

45. Craziness in its highest order!

46. This is hilarious but bringing in God in such way is insulting wen u replacing his work.

47. THE WORLD HAS REALLY CHANGED...

48. Get another one.. Someone needs it better than u do..

49. I guess the lady is insane to as of such immoral stuff online. Go get a man and stop fooling yourself.

50. Lool....wetin we no go see & hear 4 Social Media?...smh :)

51. Ahahahah!! I don die for laughter here oh. Chaii uwa nmabi.

52. Lol...wat wont we read from social media. Wat a joke, she shud v shown her face na. Come to tink of it, dt sh!t is huge mehn.

53. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com6 March 2015 at 09:06

Is she not ashamed

54. Lol...this is hilarious. She must be a nympho. Please whosoever stole it should return before depression sets in...i no wan hear say person don commit suicide ooo

55. wonders shal never end.... what was she thinking? why did she hide her face? i diot.

56. The things that men do...lol

57. ogbanje dey worry this girl....linda wetin be this na.

58. Lol, the nerve to even type all that with an image...

59. HAHAHAHAHAHA....OR DO HOUSE SEARCH AROUND UR NEGHBRHOOD.....TOMJERRYSWIT

60. Lmfao... jeez,notin wey prsn no go see for ds world

61. The lady needs deliverance

62. Why is she covering her face?if she's brave enough,she for show her face na..

63. Haahahahahahaha everything na joke for this world!God have mercy.

64. I really need one. Linda,am herr

65. www.dajonimedia.com

66. Lol,funny woman.

Miss indomie says so.

67. Somebody don snatch your own boyfriend too? Sorry.
    Boyfriends snatchers, make una return her boyfriend o!

68. Phew! What can I say...abeg if u dey with her dildo, return am Ooo.

69. What's wrong with quoting the bible. Someone stole her property

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

70. Lool....dis girl his really crazy.

71. jeeeeeezzzzz

1. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
    The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
    (Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”

2. Chibuike Amaechi: (verb),
    The act of being rewarded with the position of Campaign Chairman when you fail to secure that of the running mate.
    (Application): “He promised to chibuike-amaechi me if I could support his trip to Qatar”

3. Okupe: (verb),
    The act of lying for no reason.
    (Application): “I know Douglas enough. He simply okupes even when not necessary”

4. FeBUHARI: (noun)
    A new month of the calendar year.
    (Application): “I wish to apply for the screening exam on the 41st day of Febuhari. That will make my trip a lot more possible”
    READ MORE RIDICULOUS WORDS I LEARNT FROM 2015 ELECTION

72. Lmao, her sense of humour tho.I'm afraid she might be serious. ----C21

73. hehehe no be small something. . .

74. hehehe no be small something. . .

75. hehehe no be small something. . .

76. See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!

77. See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!

78. See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!

79. See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!

80. Choi. Hahahahahaha. Abeg make una return her Black Magic for her so she won't feel Stressed Up again Biko LoL. #HisEminent

81. Yikes!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

82. WTF???? Can you imagine??? Dis world don spoil finish, walahi.....Lolzzz,its funny though

83. lmaoo can u imagine..the boldness..well the thief better return it cos dis lady can fast n pray for her dildo to return home.

84. Choi! Choi! Choi! She should buy another one jare! See the size of the something oops! in short no comment!!!

85. Choi! Choi! Choi! She should buy another one jare! See the size of the something oops! in short no comment!!!

86. She no well. Go get a life and a real man in it. Smh.

87. why she nor put her face? smh

visit my blog appleshades.blogspot.com

88. Yekpa. Social media nawa

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

89. Lol...so dildos are chargeable?...wow!! But this lady is very funny. can you blame her for airing it on social media when the thing is her personal helper in the time of urgent needS

::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

90. Chai!dis world haf spoil finish.waris dis!

91. Why Is She Covering Her Face??.... lol... she even referred to THE BIBLE?

92. MADNESS IN D HIGHEST ORDER

93. NAWA OOO....THE URGE IS REALL

94. I don't think she is sane...her sanity is questionable. Besides able bodied men dey outside u dey use ugly looking dildo...dis is wa oo

95. I don't think she is sane...her sanity is questionable. Besides able bodied men dey outside u dey use ugly looking dildo...dis is wa oo

96. This lady is retarded and needs help ASAP! Why publicize it, when you can go get another one. Fuck you!

97. So what should be do to that now how is that news abeg make she pack well joor abi she no get better tin to do that to dey f***k herself all the time #ISKABASAYSO#

98. Oya na. She can be managing the real ones pending when she finds the fake

99. wonders shall never end...please who so eva took her toy shuld pls return ooohhh!!!!!!lol

100. End time things...lmao.
    Linda where do see things lol

101. Shocked!mehn the kind of this happening on social media is really disturbing.joblessness i guess causes things like this.

102. Som1 wt a greater nid took it. Heheh. Crazy!

103. This is getting serious oo

104. How is this news? Linda is obviously horny #smh

105. End time thing. You need to have an encounter with Jesus fast.

106. I see the trick ...Every one is so crazy for attention this days

107. you won't find it IJN, whoever took it will also misplace it...

108. since some ladies now prefer the fake to the real,we are watching oooo!!!!

109. Jeeez! TF? They hv things like this?

1. If I hear! Say u no no b4! Kai u can lie? Ur name na virginia onye aranam?

110. Lmao.. this girl is not smiling at all. Linda abeg return her dildo.

111. Arrant Nonsense!!!

112. LoooooL ooh yes Linda, social no go kill person oo. Wonders shall never cease!

113. Lmaooo. U go girl. Find ya tin!

114. the things we see.

visit reevolution101.blogspot.com

115. This is the height of madness! Mtcheeww

116. Linda pls return it to her

117. Lindy, please return her D***!

118. Hahhahahahha just passing o

119. Hahhahahahha just passing o

120. Hahhahahahhaha just passing o

121. How disgusting to prefare the fake to the real one..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

122. I no fit shout, I pray she shuld nt find it ooo

123. Lmao, wetin person no go read

124. Who stole her dildo o...pls return it o...Lmao

125. Eeyah Poor Dildo!...Someone is cheating with her Dildo. A tale of someone trying to steal her man "literally"

126. D chick nor wan know o.. Funny babe can't jst stop laughing

127. #question# what has dildo got to do with stress.

128. Stealing is bad read your bible for more info.you will find your toy IJN. no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper.

129. This is a serious matter ooooo

130. Yeeee.... wats dis madness na

131. Lol! Dildo indeed,I don't no wat dis world is turning into.wat men can do dildo can also do better,stupid woman.metchw

132. Hahahaha....choi Lin Lin... Laff wan kill me die. Abeg that dildo adegwa necessary. Me Wey my Bf be politician Wey dey busy go everywhere....the kind conji Wey hold me now ...Shei I for service myself.

133. Na wa o. So people still use these things when they are actually get the real thing. www.motherlandjobs.com

134. Henry Ekene Obianika6 March 2015 at 12:05

Lmao!! Madness!!

Linda I said so..

135. Mscheeeeeeeew!!!

136. i prefer it than p

137. Dis is serious, linda pls tell us is a joke. Lmao

138. You can buy a new one at www.pleasurefactory.com.ng
    Very discreet! Delivery across Nigeria!!

139. I am interested with you baby girl

140. Please stop using that, I am going to suck your pussy good ok.

141. I fink she's creative.she got d attention she's looking 4 .

142. and she put 'Thanks' too. lol

143. why is she hiding her face...????? mtcheew^58

144. Haaaaa!! I dont have a dildo but I definitely feel her pain.She needs it back badly