Tara Durotoye shows off bouquet of flowers she got from her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Tara Durotoye shows off bouquet of flowers she got from her hubby

Beauty/Makeup Entrepreneur, Tara Durutoye shared a photo of the lovely bouquet of flowers she got from her hubby, motivational speaker, Fela Durotoye. Imagine still getting flowers from your man 15 years later...how sweet! Some women are lucky!

81 comments:

1. Really lucky I tell u...lindaobserve

2. Really lucky I tell u...lindaobserve

3. Huh! Lindiway 15years ain't no biggie.
    I can go on for 50years.
    I wish them more years of marital bliss.

4. Nice one

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

5. awwww..... Lovely Couple..... May God Continue To Bless Their Home...

6. WOOOOW! SO ROMATIC...MNY MORE YRS OF BLISS IS MY PRYER.....BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Very nice of him,but flowers is not a Nigerian thing.

8. Bobo bring me flowers first....u go tell me weda iphone 6 don finish for market.
    Mtcheew!!

9. OK seen Beautiful

10. Love love love. So wonderful.. but see the honour there.. "got from hubby not from baby papa". God bless you both. Psalm 85:12. @Bishop_Dammy

1. heytheredelilah6 March 2015 at 17:34

Lmao... this cracked me up @baby papa

11. Yea dey r lucky,linda u nko

12. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com6 March 2015 at 10:06

Happy for you woman.

13. so sweet

14. Most Nigerian men think romance is all about poking, learn from this. Send some flowers to your woman. It rekindle love.

15. Marry ur Best friend ad everyoda wil be perfect !!!

16. Hmmmmmmm! Ds sweet n beautiful!

17. Awwww, that is sweet but I no envy her o

18. Do men give bouquet in Nigeria? I am surprised, tot it only happens in movies. Lol! Linda take note!

19. Do men give bouquet in Nigeria? I am surprised, tot it only happens in movies. Lol! Linda take note!

20. Do men give bouquet in Nigeria? I am surprised, tot it only happens in movies. Lol! Linda take note!

21. Oga you don commit abi! Lol!!! Lovely gesture.

22. Yes Linda, sm women are indeed lucky...

23. FD...........Great MOG.......Keep d fire burning

24. Naija chics no really care about flowers, just send in cash or recharge pins.

25. Practicing what you preach Fela eh?

26. Linda must u paste everything. Wat type of blogger r u? Classless goat

1. She dint "paste"...she posted.
      Even as ur anonymous, I can still perceive ur ugliness from a distance...go n read other blogs u anonymous mkpi idiot!!!!!

2. Must u comment on every post?Bastard anonymous

Auntylindagoddaughter

3. Stupid anonymous, n wat type of a reader r u? a big clueless wolf. Were u forced 2 comment? Get a life n stop criticising. Linda darling, u wl surely receive more of dat 4rm ur man by God's grace. Let heaters go n take fresh air on d power line

4. Must you comment? She put knife your neck to read her blog?? Poverty want kill you, with your decaying brains.

5. Why are you so bitter? Is Linda the cause of ur anonymity in dis life ? Brooosss, u must be Arsenal fan. See hatred . Choi.

6. Cheap. Chrysanthemums are the cheapest flowers ever. Too much foliage. Very few roses and lilies. Did I just reveal too much information?
      Oops

7. Who are you and what are you doing here?? Get out fast!!! If you don't like her work, go to another blog.

8. Ode ni e ooooooooo.. Go and turn blogger urself na ewu!!

9. I hate this kinda insults.. take it back u moron! Leader of all the goats on alaba rago!

27. Aww!
    Romantic
    Wish them more years of romantic marital bliss

28. So sweet indeed for I wonder when getting a flower for a woman has become achievement in marriage. All d same it cool and lovely. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

29. Do flowers still work in a relationship..how lovelly

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

30. How romantic. Correct man that knows how to keep de spark burning!

31. So so lucky. It all depends on d mind

32. Lol not like fridge tonto got for valentine last year looooooooooool omg and other home appliances

33. And u have to post dis like really....

34. They've been together 15 years.. wow, much respect! with them eternity together

35. Sweet but Women, you musn't share everything about your marriage or relationship on social media. Flower again kwa... smh

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

36. For someone who makes millions on her product line, please her husband should worship her sef. Infact those flowers look too cheap, he could have done better. That's why its good for a woman to work for her own money, no man likes any form of laibility.

37. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com6 March 2015 at 11:42

Yes some women are lucky

38. Some people will come here and open their dirty mouth to say trash...what do u know? How dare u call Linda a classless goat. Huh! U chicken-brain Imbecile.

39. Cute

hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. you will love it!

40. Not luck asked the man why. They didn't start from hummer jeep.
    Mrs Feyi

41. Good for her... Flower no be problem na..

42. I once got sth like ds from a guy. He is so sweet

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

43. The flowers look hungry. Abeg! Fela could have done better.

44. I want mine to always send me flowers. Soo romantic

45. aiming higher... Am happy for them#romantic

46. Love this flowers they do smell lovely