In a country
with over 75% unemployment rate, it’s quite difficult to make ends meet amongst
the active citizens . Even hardly can an average Nigerian spend a dollar per
day without a good job.
While we are not saying you should quit your job or stop
job hunting, we will rather let you know that there is more you can do at your
spare time to make extra money than waiting till month end to eat good meal.
Introducing
socialbambam.com
The simple idea of socialbambam is to create a
platform where you can turn your talents/passion to services and sell. On socialBamBam, sellers can offer their
services o n the platform and get paid to do little tasks like translation,
postcard design, graphics, voice over, visual info products, programming etc.
SocialBamBam offers ease in payment as buyers have
the option of paying via bank Deposit
and Debit Cards while sellers can withdraw theirs earning
through bank remittance, cheque and socialbambam reloadable debit card.
Getting
Started
Services on Socialbambam are offered for a fixed
price of ₦1,000.
Joining Socialbambam is free and can be done here www.socialbambam.com/wp-login.php?action=register
. You need to be a registered user to buy or sell on Socialbambam.
For
Buyers
You can browse the homepage, category or subcategory
pages, or use the search to find a service you want to purchase. All services
start at ₦1,000 and some contain extra services, which you can purchase as
well. Just click on the service to make a purchase.
For Sellers
Buyers pay Socialbambam for orders in advance. For
each ₦1,000 Service you sell and successfully deliver. Your account is credited
with ₦800 while we take N200 per successful transaction. The seller is credited
once an order is completed. See our Terms of Service for a definition of a
completed order.
Visit www.socialbambam.com
now to register.
Follow us on Twitter @Socialbambam
Facebook.com/socialbambam
14 comments:
Wow! Nice one, and great. Thumbs up to them.
Aiit
Good one
We hear
Noted, nice
kinda cool
nice innovation.
Makes a whole lot of sense.
Fiveerr.commm y Nt come up wiv a new nd original idea
#200 is too much abeg...good idea bt cld av made d service charge lesser....#100 bucks max
Like dude! Where did you steal this idea from?
a nice one,but really 200naira is too much,it will make more sense if u leave it @ 100naira
Nice One.