Dear Married Women,
Abeg, go and sit down, it is also a common expression of bewilderment like when we know a man of God is a flirt outside church (Lord have mercy), go and sit down because Mr. john is begging Rita to have a baby for him and send her abroad, go and sit down because we are fatigued by speechless seeing that when we say the Lord’s prayer for ourselves, we should replace temptations with evil married men (your husband), hence on these counts, I greet you too.
Curiosity has always made me wonder why married men
cheat, leave you at home and would not let we single ladies be and allow our
fellow single guys have a good chance with us. Throwing gifts, money and
vacation at us without asking or without agreeing to their request yet, who
doesn’t like good things?
To think one can live a free life being an independent
pretty lady has been robbed off us, yes ladies that pays their bills with their
earning without your husband’s money do exist (Shout out to my fellow
independent ladies out there) but if your husband decides to take it upon
themselves to help pay our bills, who are we to say no, it’s their choice and
why should we reject an harmless offer, it ease our responsibilities. In case
you don’t know, they beg for our attention, affection and shower us with gifts
and vacations we don’t ever ask for.
You think we like older men, for your mind, you think we
like we way your husband look at us lustfully because we’ve been blessed with a
beautiful figure eight shape, you think we like the way you husband look at our
boobs while they talk to us and the way they look at our butt while we walk
away and can’t report them or do anything about it because they are our boss,
you think we like them bombarding us with calls and attention, you think we
like the fact that they only last 2minutes in bed and not more than one round
(boring)?
Yes they’re matured, they offer to pay our bills (we
don’t ask them to), they offer us vacation abroad just to spend time with us
(most of us haven’t been outside Nigeria before), some even go as pleading that
we get pregnant for them, send us abroad and continue our life there, please
who doesn’t like good things especially when they are free?
Only the childish ones say bad things about their wife,
they say good things about you and how they also respect you. We are more than
aspirin to your husband, we help keep your husband sane and also make them
insane when we want to, and we always have them in our palms.
We are not putting asunder to anything or helping to
defy his vows, your husband can’t see a hot pretty independent lady as a
friend, secretary, colleague and look away, it turns them on and it’s never our
fault they get turned on even without being touched, some of us ladies are
wonderfully made with hot bodies.
Single ladies are getting vicious, remember Mr. Efe sent
his wife packing, Mr. Femi comes home once a month and Mr. Remi has not been
himself lately, so be warned.
They cry like babies when we tell them we are no longer
interested, they beg us with everything when we are angry with them and throw
tantrum at you at home, they are our babies.
If you want peace, talk to your husband not us and tell
them to leave the single ladies alone.
373 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 373 of 373Yet after this long bullshit write up, single thots like you give their right arm to be married, to be featured on BN with your shiny rock,fancy wedding and honeymoon lol. If single ladies are getting vicious and bla bls threw his wife out, why then do you plot and scheme to be one of us? a MRS. All the runs girls I know will give their right arm to be married. So pls my dear take a seat, you know that your role and position is a very temporary one. 9 out of 10 times, once the wife gets a whiff of you it's over. You are discarded faster than a used tampon,the so called fancy holidays and peanuts that he gives to you come to a complete stop. Sometimes the kid you bear for him becomes a bastard. Why because he would rather abandon you than lose his family .I love the way karma catches up with your lot,so many potential suitors leave you once your dirty secrets are revealed, when and if you do get married you live with the fear of your past catching up with you. You think you can put what God put together assunder and have your happy ending? You deceive yourself my friend. Get some morals, find Jesus and become the woman God made you to be,not a second hand piece of shit with the life span of a wilting flower.
Anon 7:42,i am sorry for u cos whore even beta pass u
Wife of a dog! Hahahaha
Oya nu single ladies like moi plz let's leave dse married men nd dia wahala nd d married women abeg hold ur husbands
I really like this. #wellsaid
This isn't about any law.....its about GOD's commandment! Y'll are forgetting too soon ur purpose on earth! *smh
Dear single lady sleeping with married men, why are you not good enough to be made a wife? You are not worthy to be shown in public or given his last name. Your kids are borne in secret and are bastards. You don't even own the man because more often than not he has a million of you. His wife will always be the queen while you and your type remain as the servant dogs. Aim to be the queen so you can eat at the banquet table, not making due with the little crumbs they throw at you.
ok
All dese married women, stop displaying ur insecurities here. The fact that a girl is single doesn't mean she's running after ur husband. Try to tame ur men, put them on a leash rather than attacking single ladies. U get married and act like every other girl out there is shit. Every body will get their own husband. God pitied u and gave u a man doesn't mean u are better than anybody! Na turn by turn biko! Divert all these ur negative vibes in to ur home. Use ur energy to fuck ur husband well and stop nagging. No wonder ur husband's can't stay at home!
This is real war,please everyone should stay on their lane,married men please be faithful to your wives,single girls please stick to your single boy friends and forget the married men,the only thing they want from you is sex and 5mins pleasure not more ,plus the curse they are carrying around please leave them alone.
Na so
I really like dis.
lMFAO. I see angry mothers and desperate single girls everywhere.
Oya, angry single guys that sugar mummies won't leave alone, your turn soon. Meanwhile visit our blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Maddam chinenye,wetin u wan talk.abi it hang for ur neck?
I bet u are getting ur karma already for all the married men u fucked!
Just shut up idiot,ashawo I hate u
I don't agree with you single lady, you shouldn't entertain the advances of a married man! True, everybody loves an awoof but awoof we all know dey run belle! And come easy, goes easy!
Fear God o!
Single promiscuous ladies justifying their adulterous acts shamelessly. Soon you will get married let's see if you will write this jargon 5 years afterwards. Keep fooling yourself with such a poorly written article.
Leave d judgement for God adviser,no matter how many time people do wrong, it can never make it right,u can never escape the judgement of God,God said do no commit adultery,.the day of reconingking is coming
Drama!!!!
She should not worry,she won't be single forever. And she will den dance to the tune,and karma will show her hot pepper that even pastors cant cast out.. Her points are unjustifiable and baseless!
#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#
Having gone through the comment section, sincerely, the problem with Nigeria is hypocrisy... Fine karma is real, but what happens b4 karma becomes a reality? you're a married woman, whatever happened to being fit, clean, sexy, quitting nagging even the simple being happy when happiness is a choice yet u try to infect the home with Ur gloomy mood and u think it doesn't chase the men???
And back to the Nigerian married women, whatever made u think the men are any worse than u all, hypocrisy at its peak as survey reveals a high number of cheating private sneaky wives in marital homes as compared to the married men, almost equal so please, who's the saint?
And dear young single ladies, sincerely, the writer of this piece was as sincere as I must commend her but please single ladies, you're sexy, hawt, etc just try and keep revisiting them married ninjas, it's not easy at all ooo Azn not in the least sense but Pls try, it pays at last as one's integrity, dignity and virtue remains sane. So y'all should take a chill pill and quit them criticisms you aren't any better in the least sense biko, not like you know how God would judge self but in all, may Ur conscience be Ur guide. Cheers!
Only ladies with loose morals would condescend so low to date a married man. There's absolutely no excuse to infringe on any married couples. Marriage is a sacred institution nd any one wit d intent to disrupt it would get his/her due one way or another.keep sleepin nd collectin gifts frm annoyin married men,u'll get married someday nd ur husband would b snatched rite in front of u nd not beneath ur nose nd see if u would stil shout Hallelujah! Good riddance to bad rubbish.#hiss#
who is than right now,but the right thing is still the right thing as much as one needs Gods help to look the other way when see does hot girls on the way
Linda, this should be tagged 'side chick writes back' not single woman writes back, that way we can all applaud this side chick and her fellow cohorts and the lovely trash talk up there.
Other than that, this sorry case of a child is... A sorry case of a child.
The good lord touch your heart child because I think you are lost and you've equally lost it! And see fellow side chicks following suit.
Please stop painting what is bad good. if you wanna do what is bad, that's your cross to bear, you are a grown woman/man but please don't label it as good or 'modern'.
It's good that you are at least making money off by giving your body out, at least it's not free, I praise you for that, but whilst you are at it, don't forget to use a condom, pity the innocent woman at home and pity yourself, child! and don't give her an std. A guy just gave a fellow side chick HIV. I just pity his poor wife.
I'm single, so don't think I'm married.
Do whatever suits you as a grown person, but cut the crap out and don't encourage others into your destruction.
Peace be unto all the housewives, single ladies, side chicks (hoes), and the wandering eyes (men)
First time am replying, Yes we are to resist temptations, am a single independent woman and am proud of myself, I haven't dated any married man, except if I don't know but am usually so careful not to, I have practically developed investigative skills because of men yet i don't blame young ladies that date married men because I know what I pass through every day because of some idiotic married men that don't know the meaning of oaths/vows. Like the writer said I pray every morning not to fall in to temptations of which 90% of what I mean are married men, they lure us with every thing, some drop gifts in front of my door step at night, track me every where, beg like I own their lives, some times I pity them sef, some turn the whole thing into threats, what am I trying to say? If your husband decides to cheat on you, its between you two it has nothing to do with the single ladies out there, deal with him and dont blame anyone for the beast of a husband you can't tame
Clap for yourself, have you looked at the car his wife is driving? Or did she birth her babies in Nigeria. Pls grow up. Were u there when he tried to kill himself? How do u feel knowing your children are bastards, they can never freely walk into their fathers home. Secret kids who will hate you their mother for bringing them into that life .
Abeg u married expired lot shud shut d trap up. Jere,talkin lik we no knw ur abrakada wn u were single tooo,duhhhhhhh!im laffing here reading. Bout karma,dat means karma is visiting u and ur association too if ur hubby is cheating,lets face reality here,its ur Dogs of husbands dat chase dese single gals,so sit dwn and enjoy ur karma hot too,whoever told u it's only runz girls dat are barren is a big liar,av seeing women married as virgins without babies while prostitutes kips popping out children,so leav ur curses and foul. Cries to ur goat of a husband,most of u snatched ur frnds bf,while som of u used to be ur husband side cchiks den and u expect him to stil b faithful to u?stop kidding bitches.ur curses are going to d air if u av ever slept with a maried man,.stop wasting ur time.single ladies abeg enjoy urselves jere,with time ur hubby will come same way der hobbies too came in d process of der agbere.
All you karma criers.. you probably slept with married men too.
Hahaha hahaha
Married women pls leave young 6 packs boys alone, no man is single, u either snatch him from someone or dey snatch ur own." gidigba,case closed.
Hahahahahah,i tire fr des married women o,bcaus una don marry now,all of una don becom saints abi,na same karma u wish fr single ladies dey visit u too,except if u av NT slept wit married men before.shikena!
U're obviously a side chic, home wrecker, ugly bi**ch...continue o, just continue, wen u start to reap all d nonsense u sowed, u'll be shocked. and don't come back here to deny anything, I know ur type too well, old cargo, soon u'll be running to mfm looking for ur own cos u're almost 40 and still single
We are all responsible for our actions and will tell GOD on judgement day what we did with our lives o!
Imagine b4 the throne saying my wife said/did this that is why I did that and vice versa will suddenly sound very lame!
GOD help us all
Wow! Wow!Wow! tell them ooo.Shot fired! LMAO
As eh!
Honestly no self control and self respect
What u married women don't know is that of a truth, no single lady wants to marry ur husband. He's already 2nd hand! They are just using him for d cash and gifts. And wen they are ready to settle down, they send ur worn out, tired, limp dick husband back to u. So pls take several seats. Ur 2nd hand man is not even good enough for them!
So loving this. Tell it sister
God will make the singles married women one day and I hope they do not experience the pain of a cheating hubby. Everything is nt abt karma. Everyone should address their weakness and fear God. What a generation! God's standard will never change
I love d Lady dat wrote dis, like say na our fault say una husband find us more attractive. Not dat is support dating married men but u women are d cause u get married, gv birth n now luk old not bothering to luk hot n sexy den u say ur man shld not cheat. It tks d grace of God for a pastor sef to see a pretty, sexy girl n not be lost not to talk of una husbands. Clear road joor, go n take cr of ur home
Bonario,u are brainless.u have no sense.Why do u want a semi-illitrate with no sec school cert to rule nigeria in this internet age?
My prayer for you is for to leave and reap nemesis, u dated a man for 7 years? And u are proud, oya listen u will never know peace of marriage in ur life ,Amennn plenty women will date ur hubby till dey take over ur home,amen shameless ashawo
Nnenne George,i love your political views.Are you single?
Royal mumu,how can Linda,naija's no. 1 blogger cook up a story.Abeg,go and get ur head examined.
All dis married women dat are saying d law of karma we catch up wit d single ladies. Dat means all of them slept wit married me b4 dey get married ur own law of karma
Nobody wants to have them. So it's better they stick with their flabby wives. Two flabby, irritating bodies together. Lool
Buhahahah death penalty
@Becky.Thank u
Wunmi,na u stupid pass everybody for naija
Abeg fear God o!
Christie,Liers make the most noise.Are u sure say no married man prick don enter dis ur hairy toto?
Single girls dey vex oh
*grabs popcorn* waiting for the 3rd part
Single girls dey vex oh
All dis married women dat are saying d law of karma we catch up wit d single ladies. Dat means all of them slept wit married me b4 dey get married ur own law of karma
Cos you are a cheap as ashi...I pity your husband
Can I just say that I love u for this reply. Miss single lady must have been feeling like she was making sense *sigh*
Bona God bless you.
Pls this is not a good letter. I doubt if is a single lady that replied that letter.
I must admit.. this is the best reply av seen so far... really??!!!! wat ru using ur time for? "Av some self respect" dat gladdens ma heart! Women!!! Married or single get busy!!! Peace.
Linda, make sure the married insecured....women read this......Thanx babes for the reply.....
MRS SINGLE LADY... I HOPE YOU FIND THIS MESSSAGE TO READ AFTER YOU HAVE SAID I DO AND YOU ARE NOW ON THE OTHER END OF THE ROAD LIKE MRS MARRRIED WOMAN...WE ARE ALL GETTING WHAT WE HAVE DONE, MARRIED WOMEN WERE ONCE SINGLE LADIES DATING MARRIED MEN..BUHAHHA
Bless you sir.
@Bonario well said,i mean not just Kama but i guess our world has lost the fear of God seriously. Am not judging anyone but please let us all repent and knw that there is s place we are expected to after life its left for anyone to choose. But i seriously pray that we all should go back to God cuz who ever that wrote this needs God in her life.
Well spoken.
Well spoken
Well spoken
1 million likes!!!u speak so matured. I c ur home being close to perfect.
My brother U re right. Can U imagine d audacity of d bitch that write dis trash.
Ubanagum
If you have a husband you won't be saying this.
U spoke my mind. Thumbs up broda.
Hahahahahaha at patch patch marriage, who are u to speak abt marriage? , do u even know its slightest meaning huh? Lol get a hold of urselves ur busy destroying ur womb lol, grow up girls and pray for a responsible man for urselves
Ur names says it all lol, abeg take several seats and look for christ b4 its too late lol
A married woman has no right to lash any lady having affair with her husband, the lady in this case is a third party, you only have business with your Hussie and that's the reason she can sue and win you in a court of law. Besides, it doesn't make it right for single ladies to hangout with married men either especially if you're a child of God, you know what it means. We married women should be able to put things together at home to avoid unforseen circumstances. On the other hand, some men are hard to please, no matter what you do, they don't seem to be satisfied but no single lady should fall for that.
Complicated matter, not interested
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
It's simple Revive Your Dying Relationship @ www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com
The married women re snatching d single guys these days oo,its fast becoming a norm.Everyone shld desist from all forms of cheating .
ShArrap! Who says the married ones ar d fortunate ones?
U shut up Ur stinking mouth too...idiot! In d bible, upto d fourth generation pays for d sins of their ancestors so wats wrng in wat i said...keep messing urslf up nd see wt will happen to ur kids....good for nothing human being! Try me lemme wash u up!!
i just pity the innocent single man that will end up marrying a bride with no juice left for him, am guessing he will also start losting after the single ladies and by then, Karma will be dancing shoki on your case.
Vacation trips gifts and wat not!!! Some gehs can be so myopic minded sigh!! And the end game of it all is wat??to flaut to ur peer group dat U r the baddest geh in town!!!thank GOD for karma!!
She's on point.
Am telling you the girl who wrote this is untrained,she is a loosed and stupid girl.i hope she finds a husband.karma is a bitch.what goes around,comes around
Whatever Bonario. No be every story you must comment on. We all know you're Linda's baby so just sit down quietly and let them be. Thanks
Serious trouble
Your response right? I agree with you 100%
Just like this comment
Na so.. Bonario, when you get married, pls and pls remember today and this comment..
God in heaven will punish u for ur stupid n senseless comments! Ur wife will equally go satisfy herself outside cos I'm sure ur a married man. One day u'll get to eat an herpes infested pussy n it won't pass to ur wife. Stupid man,olodo!
Dis juliet girl must write the same comment more dan once? Nd u wee just b shouting linda take not linda take note, whc note is she taken? Ode oshi... Pls gerraout
Prostitute.....
Repent for the kingdom of god is at hand u call ur self a single lady,who is also looking for a husband and Ur talking nonsense
Prostitute keep justifying ur sleeping with another woman's husband. Judgement will definitely start at your door step.
Shut ur trap jor , Hv u not heard girls are now the ones chasing married men . Most of these girls are the ones that chase these men , even if his not interested , they will offer him sex which if he can't resist , he falls
I guess the married women didn't no karma is a bitch, wen they where flirting around while single!
Who are you Madam? I haven't seen a mature and truthful married woman like u. Most others want to blame single girls/ turn d table around bcos it affects them and they feel there is really nothing much they can say/ do to deir husbands. Thank you for being truthful. May God bless your home.
Linda y ve refused to all my comments,ah ah
God punish you and your foul mouth there. You are one of the home wreckers. Another will sow, suffer and toil while you maggots and leaches from the pit of hell come and reap? Jezebel! May agbara shave your skull and render you barren. It is women like you that'll now go to God in prayer and ask God for forgiveness when you get married and can't give birth, you won't think of days like these when you were busy reaping where another woman has sown, tearing asunder what God joined. Yes! He bought u gifts, and showered you with crap, is it mandatory you take them? Can't you say No? Or that's not in your dictionary. See! The man may stray, but his judgment will come, his wife's prayers will cover him, but who's prayer will cover you? There is the virtuous woman in the Bible, there's no virtuous whore! He comes to you when he wants a good fuck and you are happy? You are his fuck buddy! Are you the one bearing his name?
And for those thinking I'm bitter? Yes I am! I'm speaking from experience. As the bitch reaping where I'd suffered and toiled for 12 years, I took her to God. I came out bare naked in the night and told God and called her name and told God, may she know no peace even as she's pilfering until she desists from my husband. She did...and she got married... and started looking for peace...did she find it? Now you whores want to make it glorified because the men are coming after you? Hmm mm. I pray no woman makes you her prayer point! Karma is a biatch!!!
Yes that's Mrs. A's bloody 2kobo!!!
Married men leave single babes alone,single babes leave married men alone,married women live married men alone,married women leave single guys alone,single guys leave married women alone,married men leave married women alone.Chikena
And she told the truth! Nice one!!!!
Martin I doubt the grammar nor diction matters otherwise these same married men won't sleep with their house helps too. Also marriage did not accord the married woman greater intellect nor grammatical prowess
Not saying its right, but whether you sleep with a married man when single or not, there is no guarantee your husband remains loyal to you. Please get off your high horse, You cant be soo puritan yourself. Hmph
Hahahaha
Ewu!
Simply put. You're proud of fornicating with an adulterer? 'Karma' no dey sleep o!
Remember everyone will give account of his/her life to our creator.Let those who have ears listen
All hail!
That's a true woman talking. Don't slay the messenger....tackle your issues yourself! Please
I knw who answered this.......
Well stated
Ure so stupid i dnt tink ure really married
This babe deserves respect men!!! Quick question though why do people always blame the single women? Aren't the men the ones who took a vow? The only vow single women took is to find a husband lmaoooo
WOT? Married women! Can u see.this?
NO 1... poor construction compare to the letter from d married woman
NO 2..... go bak to sch and stop breakin homes.
NO3....... remember wat ever goes around comes around.
No4.......if some oda girl fucked ur dad and ur mum, u and ur siblings got to figure out do u tink u wil be from a proper home today?
Nö5......pray u dnt date a fada like mine with 6boys, my mum no need talk she go just cut us eye....and ur case is settled.
NO6......remember karma is d badest guy ever liveth,wen he wanna fuck u,he dos it without pity. Front,side,ass,mouth,ear and even nose. I just piri girls dat sleep with men old enof to be dere dads. Iritating.
Lol..so funny,dts hw u frm grammar ooo..habatically!!
first letter was uninteresting, this response is dry
@Nnenna, so u are saying ms. Linda should not post a story bcos of oga jona. Has ur curiosity over the election gotten to this level.
Mumu. Sit down dere and b listening to stories that touch instead of looking for your own hubby. Are you in their bedroom? Fishbrain. Sleep with him now. Kobokobo ashawo. Better buy land rover with d money u collect. Fool
Zero writing skills... poor use of tenses. Is this d best response u got Linda? I am disappointed. I think instead of those vacations abroad u should ask for further schooling. I got no quarrels with d single ladies. If my hubby fucks up I will hold him solely responsible cos he s d one that I took vows with. But if he decides he wants to follow one dimwit....my dear it's his loss. No time
I know we have ALL agreed on dis platform that Nnenne George is foolish dunce...but for d record,i just want to restate that she is also a simplistic lowlife with no brains at all...jus saying
Very sensible sombori hehehe.........my friend that slept with married men for money who is now married and pregnant once saw two girls who made up nice and made a comment that left me bewildered.. she said these are the kind of girls that go after ppls husbands. Errrrm excuse me, knowing you as a single girl, you didn't even wear that much make up but married men still came after you, you obliged because of condition and now you wanna judge another girl who might just be very innocent way to go.
Rita gold you will son be jumping around from one church to another looking for any kind of husband to Marry you.....when you eventually finnd one who will rescue you from your misery of single hood it will see how many times in a day you will fuck him so he does not cheat.....it's funny how you single bitches think a man sleeps around cos wifey is not doing enough....I pity you.....not all married women who's husbands cheat slept with married men when single but God has fought their battle when they cried to him......some men have died early cos of adultery, some don't do well in business, some have no peace and some have invited sickness into their lives cos of that....if u like keep justifying sleeping with married men, truth is both the cheating husbands and the side chicks never find peace or happiness.......who do anyhow go see anyhow..
You're the one who's being stupid... there is no justification whatsoever for sleeping with another woman's husband.
Rita gold stop walking in ignorance......karma visits cheating men in diff ways......no peace, some don't do well in business or jobs....I know a man who was a womanizer who died lonely with no woman or kids on his sick bed cos wifey had left him and girlfriend was feeling to posh to tend to him....I am faithful in my marriage and if my hubby cheats on me or desert me it shall not be well with him at all.....I earn well to take care of my kids and me so what ever money he brings na jara.....men need to realise that marriage is a partnership and it's not only the woman that should keep doing all the work and yo.erTing their bullshit....if I tolerate your flaws then you should mine as well not blame me for your adultery......God cannot be mocked...if David blamed Beersheba for his adultery and refused to repent he would not have received forgiveness from God.....so all you side chicks with your shArp mouth saying madam should go and take care of hubby so he won't go out keep deceiving yourself....if your wife is doing something wrong work on the problem not go out, cos you are also not perfect and she tolerates you....
Becky u r a bitch, na u de follow every cock bc of money and na u go suffer pass if a man ever deems u worthy of marriage. Oloshi. Fool.
Thanks hun, u av spoken my mind.
Aisha u be idiot, ashawo like u.
Shameless lady, u nid your own man. #frustration
As in "God bless her" for disobeying Him... smh
please all the married men should leave our single ladies make we sef see one marry o. Linda tell them o
as a single lady who pay my bills, 101% i say hi. As a single lady who have had ardent admirers who are married men... hello. MY as i call my must ardent married admirer has been on my case since 2009. Even after all i have done to keep him away. These days, i just listen to him, comment when i have the strength and let him drool on when i am tired. As it stands, I am a member of #team no married lover, but MY and his likes really make it trying for me. loads of love aunty Lily
Lmao...@the retards here are the married men. Choi men una hearrrrrrr
Its the bitter truth but not all men, I would rather you state some men coz the God fearing ones are exempted *from facts
Dear God!!!... Orders isiewu and an big bottle of orijin (I need to entertain myself with all ur comments)
What about married women that married men will not leave alone? I really can't understand it. I had my fun when I was single - dated married and single men. And no, it wasn't because of money. We weren't so materialistic in those days. I vowed to stay faithful to my husband and God has helped me achieve that in 17 years of marriage. Why on earth should married men (some younger than me 0!) think I would be interested in dating them? Colleagues, Bosses, ex-boyfriends... even my hubby's friend. Some married men are just too disgusting! Why can't they face their wives and leave me alone? Trust me, many married men are the ones chasing the girls and not the other way round. I have never chased a married man in my life. They do all the chasing. So, I advice women to focus on their husbands - and leave the single and married women their husbands are chasing alone.
Funny
All this stupidity. I'm ashamed to b a woman with this kind of letter. Tomorrow if a woman goes to change her sex now the whole world would attack her.
For d record single woman one day u will b old and also in d predicament u r putting other married women in and it would b worse.
Oku mmo is waiting for u all
lol i am equally married and i know some! that was busy up and about with married men including mine and now she is married and still doesnt know i know her from when she was up and abt with my hubby. some how we have mutual friends and she is now married since jan of 2013 and she is already complaining that she wants to attack a girl who she suspects is taking he husbands time. Lol speak of Karma ...... its applicable at every level. I never bothered her or my husband when they were fooling around. i worked on what i was doing wrong at home and prayed and looked even sleeker than i used to be before we got married! Tusheeeecla he all up in ma ass like his life depends on it. i am also a working mother with 4 sleek looking kids. Now ma hubby wants be to pass by the office and drop him lunch when i am picking up the kids from school.
Swear down you read my mind! The writer (plus other single ladies doing married men and justifying it) are all fucked up fools! There's no justification for this shameless shit..and true that karma is the baddest bitch in town! She'll come for you when you least expect it, and trust me, yours will be many many times worse than the pain you caused others by your actions. No husband, or you'll find a husband but you'll never get pregnant, or the same way you once offered another woman's husband your dirty pussy is the same way other dirtier bitches will offer yours! I swear! Lol.. Be warned oh. This this is realer than you think. Toh. I don talk my own.
Couldn't have been said better. Real actual demons i swear. *pukes*
i just love all these comments n hv been Laughing soooooo hard!!!
So does that mean the so called beautiful ladies must succumb to the advances of these 'bull dogs'??!! It all begins somewhere. Heartless wicked bitches..homewreckers that's what they are. And whoever justifies or supports this bs is the devil's incarnate tbh!
The world is becoming a place where atrocity is justified with bullshit...single ladies please leave married men alone and also married men leave single ladies alone !!
God bless you wrong can never be right no matter how we coat and paint it
It was so hard reading this. Grammar check please.
truth be told...but on d other hand thats not a good reason for single ladies to flirth with married man
I believe in karma, but what would u say abt a lady who marries as a virgin, a loving wife and mother to her kids and still the man can't get his eyes off the women he sees.
Still doesn't justify the husband to go out
Two wrongs don't make a right. If he truly loves his wife he should work on saving his marriage by talking things out. Come to think of it, what if.his babe outside gets preg. Hmmmmm more trouble!!!
All I see is Greed in your write up! Madam Single Lady *must u accept their offer?!!.....#Single Greedy Girl#...Leave Married Men Alone mbok!!...FEAR GOD!
God bless u for dis comment,tell dem!
My goodness... morality is out the window. How will u sleep with someone's husband n even claim to have him in ur palms and not expect worst to happen to you if you ever get married. What goes around definitely comes around. If you can't resist the temptation of sleeping with a married man for money (prostitution) then others won't resist that temptation too n will take ur husband from you and leave your children without a father. It's that simple. Women are the biggest problem of women and it is very very sad. We will all rock d same boat one day so y make another woman's waters more stormy? This writer needs Jesus. Go And sin no more.
Im a married woman n Personally I have no problem with single ladies collecting all d gifts n money a married man gives after all u didn't beg didn't for it or force him to give them to u. Please collect the gifts but don't sleep with d man or try to make someone's just sad husband ur puppet. That's a possibility.
Wonders never end!
Hmmmmm...dis reply is not weird
Just some home wrecker
The single lady that wrote this letter along with other single ladies who date married men need just one thing - JESUS.
Let me make my comment with this illustration: a wife is a private car/property while a mistress is a company or govt. car/property.
The man will use you so called single but available to him lady like a company/govt. owned car/property not minding whether he is driving you into pot holes or muddy water.
but you see that his wife at home, she is his own and not 'our own'and no matter what you think in your mind she is still his number one.
He showers you with gifts and cash because he knows that's your pin code so keep deceiving yourselves that he loves you more than his wife. Pls repent and come to Jesus and He will forgive you all your sins and make you whole.
Now to the married women, who knows in their heart that they have never slept with someone else's man or husband, both in their minds and in real world,and who are in Christ just go on your knees and make a decree on any lady or married woman sleeping with your husband and it will be so.
I am single now but preparing for my wedding and I am not afraid of any lady sleeping with my husband when we are married. Rather I feel pity for that lady because she will live in bitter regret all her life.
Married women who are true and faithful to their man and their God should learn to fight on their knees but if you are not true and faithful to your man and your God then keep QUIET!!!
Best comment so far!...it is as if you took the words right out of my mouth!
"If u want peace, talk to your husband not us and tell them to leave the single ladies alone."
Love this!!
The single lady that wrote this letter along with other single ladies who date married men need just one thing - JESUS.
Let me make my comment with this illustration: a wife is a private car/property while a mistress is a company or govt. car/property.
The man will use you so called single but available to him lady like a company/govt. owned car/property not minding whether he is driving you into pot holes or muddy water.
but you see that his wife at home, she is his own and not 'our own'and no matter what you think in your mind she is still his number one.
He showers you with gifts and cash because he knows that's your pin code so keep deceiving yourselves that he loves you more than his wife. Pls repent and come to Jesus and He will forgive you all your sins and make you whole.
Now to the married women, who knows in their heart that they have never slept with someone else's man or husband, both in their minds and in real world,and who are in Christ just go on your knees and make a decree on any lady or married woman sleeping with your husband and it will be so.
I am single now but preparing for my wedding and I am not afraid of any lady sleeping with my husband when we are married. Rather I feel pity for that lady because she will live in bitter regret all her life.
Married women who are true and faithful to their man and their God should learn to fight on their knees but if you are not true and faithful to your man and your God then keep QUIET!!!
God bless you sister! Oh dear, I haven't commented so far not for lack of words, on the contrary, it is for lack of energy to pen down my thoughts, to pen down my disappointment at the satanic and shameful picture some ladies are painting of girls, to pen down my disgust at the extent to which EVIL and IMMORALITY has eaten into the depths of our being.
Who would have thought that the days would come when the promiscuous would be celebrated and Chastity scorned in the name of civilisation and the 21st century?
God help us!
Not like I'm in support of single ladies sleeping with married men, but the married men around needed a thorough deliverance. they need to watch themselves. they are like dogs with sickness issues, and can't control themselves.
Stupid come back! No shame!
I am waiting for you to get married and I pray you are paid back, stupid single girl.
idiot, don't go and have your own babies in your own home, be there calling someone's husband your baby.
You are wasting your life away with someone's husband cos of material things you claim you can afford, how dumb!
also, how crass can you be, you claim you are not interested and you are bothered he "came" early, pick a lane!
we know your type, "I never chop"!
Mechanics, vulgarizers, plumbers, etc too want to cheat on their wives, go and make them your babies too, since material things is your currency, as long as they have money!
FYI, im single too, not for long though but woe be tide any of your likes that messes with my man, I wont write any yeye memo to you, that's lame, by the time I engage the Heavenly Hosts and remind God of HIS words, you wont be alive to respond, strange women, anuofia!
I really really do love your comment on this Bonario... there is no justification for sleeping with another woman's husband Shikena
I'm still shocked that a lady can write something this ignorant. Yes, some married men can be stupid. But that doesn't give you the right to be frolicking with them. I really feel for this generation. Our girls are really getting out of hand.
I like this single lady and her response... I pity married women especially those married to guys in their late 30's to mid 40's THEY ARE THE NOTORIOUS SINGLE WOMEN CHASERS I CAN NAME NAMES but i am sure their wives come to this blog.
They do their daddy duties but still beg and plead to be with single ladies. Married woman abeg PARK WELL ... go and pray
From ur reply u have good upbringing.....i pray u marry a good and faithful man
Hw sure am I dat u are nt a cheat. Don't blame her grammar n all dat nigga wen u see d truth accept it. Feelings or no feelings
Pls ladies both d married n single. Married u were once single n single u would soon marry. Y d argument abt men who are bent on bin dogs. Married women should pls try amending dere marriages n leave dis single girls alone. N it all d fault of d married women wen u were looking for a husband ur were looking sharp n cute n wen u found a husband u relaxed. My dear it might be easy to buy a car by maintaining it is d problem. Getting married is easy my dear bt kipping ur husband u have to be up n doing be agile fit n look ur best.
Don't worry single lady, they will do d same thing to your hubby when u finally get married.
I think we need to accept God's choice without further questions and resign to reality. We need to accept everything as part of God's plan.