Shehu Shagari and Atiku Abubakar at their polling unit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Shehu Shagari and Atiku Abubakar at their polling unit

The former VP and former president were seen at their polling units this morning getting accredited. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. I know they are voting for buhari. Lindaobserve

1. For where, trust d North dat they wil surely sell out GMB. He doesn't worth it@all.

2. Vote Right.
    Don't let your stomach decide for you

3. Weldon Guy's.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Who knows who they will vote for.
    Good for them.

5. Ok... Need google adsense account? pin:2869895B

6. and so? who dem help?

7. This is good for our democracy

8. Shagari arikuyeri, God bless u baba's, we r proud of u

9. Shagari arikuyeri, God bless u baba's, we r proud of u

10. Linda,eku ise ooo!! Tnks 4 d update..*Muah*

11. Nice one, leadership by example

12. Nice one, leadership by example

13. VERULE Says -headlines.

14. Wen ppl wan vote biko? It's almost 1pm

15. Pls o...linda..,I gat pictures as evidence of PDP sharing money 2pple voting nw...how do I reach u....oh my goodness,!!! NiGERIANS are selling der votes.......*sigh*

16. Nugatory wins North
    Jonathan wins south
    Who wins west?
    Who=The President

17. When does the elections start?

18. When does the elections start

19. Nice one, everything is going peaceful.

20. Nugatory wins North
    Jonathan wins south
    X wins west
    X=The President
    Find X

21. GEJ all d way👍.. This is d set time..

22. #NIgeriaDecides Let's all make history today.

23. Oh yels! We are marching forward, Card reader or not. Linda take note!

24. Oh yels! We are marching forward, Card reader or not. Linda take note!

25. Oh yels! We are marching forward, Card reader or not. Linda take note!

26. Oh yels! We are marching forward, Card reader or not. Linda take note!

27. They would have gone to bomb this evil two men that don't come out regularly. And now at d pulling unit rather than killing innocent Nigerians

28. Jer38:26
    If they say this to you, tell them, ‘I was begging the king not to send me back to the cell in the dungeon under Jonathan’s house. If I were to go back there, I would die.’”

29. Lol linda!,wont you vote?..and show urself to "linda ikeji in her polling unit"lol

30. Linda go vote! No dey show us people wey dey for dia polling unit.

31. Shagari will never vote for Buhari. The man that forcefully removed him from the office, he will never win.

32. We've won already and nothing can be done about it so GEJit u all shuold go to hell.