Russian lady advertises for a man to impregnate her because she's fed up with her mum nagging her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Russian lady advertises for a man to impregnate her because she's fed up with her mum nagging her

Elena Komleva, a lady from Cheliabinsk in southern Russia, placed an advert on a social media site asking for a man to get her pregnant in order to stop her mother's consistent nagging. And Yes! Her Mum's aware of it. 'As long as she gets grand-kids right?

The 29-year-old lady, who is a toe-nail painting artist, described this advert as a 'contest', adding that her mother would actually select the winning candidate.

Taking to her 'Vkontakt page - the equivalent of a Facebook profile' - she wrote:

'My mother needs grandchildren to give them all the baby clothes she has been collecting. But nobody wants to marry me yet. So, if you are young, strong and healthy drop me a line.
At the end of it all, her mother will be in charge of selecting the candidates and announcing the winner. They will soon reach that stage as she says that she is now sorting through the applicants and shortlisting them - with her mother. The things we hear everyday. Lol.

88 comments:

1. Looking this hawt! Am interested

Vote no fight

1. My able and capable Naija men, where una dey?.. Help a Sister out please.

See what a 3D bag looks like@
      Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Mak no sense@all and it can't b real.
      Dis is just for cheap publicity and attentions.

When has getting pregnant stop mothers frm nagging and@her age she ought to b living on her own.

3. Make she contact Tubaba...na one shot! Annie abeg no mind me o. Na joke.

4. Why the announcement, doesn't she have a bf mtcheew. Please that pussycat beside her should do the job sharperly no time #onelovefromsnow#

5. Lol. Wetin person no go see for internet. Goodluck to her. I bet naija men looking for an eescape route out of this country will participate in d competition.

2. Lol, #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

1. And linda decided to give us this news when application av closed...if na when APC one do rally now u go give us 1st hand...I for like apply o...I impregnate by just touching d spot....impregnating is my hobby....

3. And u happen to think u are God?? U will just get preggy??? Goodluck!!

1. Goodluck interested guys...

4. Let her come make use of my sprm i pour out every night from watching porn.Lindaobserve

1. Guy, are u so poor?....that you must comment on every post..hw can LIB giveaway be ur ambition?... U suck smh

5. Replies
    1. Linda, dis is a good idea, dont you think? evn tho i know bonario wilk carry first

6. So many warri guys are willing to o,cus d rate at which warri guys impregnate girls,i wonder if dey have more than one D**k

1. Please speak for your self and stop tarnishing the image of the warri people. It does not speak well of your upbringing

7. So many warri guys are willing to o,cus d rate at which warri guys impregnate girls,i wonder if dey have more than one D**k

8. lol..oyinbo people sef

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. Oyinbo people can b stupid sha

10. Close ur eyes, Oynx. This is not for you.

1. Will you stfu loser! Why call onyx? Onyx is a celeb so deal with it. He'll be a great man, stop d envy imbecile. Atleast you know him, does he know you.? God punish you there fool,thunder fire you into pieces!

2. Did someone mention my name? Loll!

3. Oynx stop hiding under annon'. The guy is rght

4. Oynx is that you??!! Rotflmao

11. NO be new thing naa......ask bayelsa women.

1. Moses, u are crazy for this comment.

12. SND D ADVERT COM NIG...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. There is nothing I won't hear in this world.
    oya guys start applying.

14. I tot is only Nigeria mother always want their first son or daughter to get marry quick quick. Am stil laughing, #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

15. You be fine before o, anyway good luck to the winner, buh asking for a man to marry you could've been better and I'm sure you could've gotten one

16. hmmm............i know so many Nigeria guys must have applied.....hehehehehe,,,,Russia Visa

17. Guys start applying. 9ja guys love such
    Opportunity.

18. Na dat ur cat dey do u..see d cat eyes...he don chase d suitors..😁

19. Does she accept application from Nigeria?. If yes, can you post the link please Linda

20. I find this very amusing. ----C21

21. Whatever rocks their engines.
    Faceoflib

22. They're are 1001 men that are ready to give it to you.just embrace yourself.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is too beautifull for this nw but her mum shah.... Desperado....

24. Please come.....i got 50mm sized dick......i come from a lineage of fertility

25. Having illegitimate children is now the order of the dayn

26. Which kain impregnate we dey talk hia? Artificial abi chooking?

27. Lol na wah oo nothing we no go hear

28. Uwa nmebi. Na wa o! Linda take note!

29. Uwa nmebi. Na wa o! Linda take note!

30. Uwa nmebi. Na wa o! Linda take note!

31. Uwa nmebi. Na wa o! Linda take note!

32. The beginning of the bachelorette in Russia.

33. oh church!!!!! nothing person no go hear.....Lord Help Us.

34. Aunty linda, Nigeria's most eligible bachelorette.....wot dyu think

35. Please tell to contact me......no too much time to spend. Pregnancy... The cheapest gift from God. Lol

36. Please tell to contact me......no too much time to spend. Pregnancy... The cheapest gift from God. Lol

37. Congratulations in ur new quest..

38. Hehehe, Linda abeg how my broda go take apply biko..

39. LMAO, na so person go die. She never hear of sperm bank? Fine gal like am no need advert.

40. This is the type of opportunity I have been look for , pls Linda let me no if Nigeria is qualify for this great opportunity ...inbox the link

41. If, she is rich, no pros,contact me ooo

42. If she is rich, no pros,contact. me ooo

43. Stories that make laugh.. Been a daddy now a contest. Wish they find what they are looking fr..

44. Oya naija guys mke una start to dey snd application letter

45. Funny but nice opportunity.

46. This people and fornication though. #EndTimeTinz

47. LOL.....really funny...try it in Nigeria n u r a prostitute ..u n ur mum.shekina

48. Lindodo this fit be you o! God forbid na joke o!

49. how do i participate?

dapizy02@gmail.com
    #LindaObserve

50. "Toenail painting artist" - I need to ponder on that for a while.

51. d girl wamt spoil o#r girls. We ref#ze oooo....copo

52. White people and their craziness

53. don't be too desparate.....God's time is the best