Pics: son of Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola proposes to his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Pics: son of Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola proposes to his girlfriend

The first son of popular Yoruba actress and politician Toyin Adegbola, Adetunji Adegbola proposed to his girlfriend Oluwatosin Ogunniyi in Ireland on March 17th. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Awwww,congrats,love is a beautiful thing.

2. And the excitement made her take off d red jacket?? Wow she really wanted it.hapi 4 her

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Every gals dream..... Wishing them all the best no doubt.....

4. Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

5. Good for them and I wish them well. I hope after dis drama he wil treat her wit respect and love when they r finally married.

6. The boi looks like a ritualist. Blood sucking fat demon. The girl eeeh..... D abbreviations are just much.

1. Woooow, see hate, how will u feel if someone discribes u with those words, not nice

7. HMMMMMMMMM. Congrts honey.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

8. Love in the air.D guy should not pound the toto till after wedding.oooo

9. Congrats to them. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

10. Dude is Ugly AF!
    Congrats redeem gal

11. Hmmm so sweet congrats wish u guys all the best

12. Congratulations to them.

13. She's now into politics, all this celebrities sha.well, congratulations to them .

14. Pretty bride to be with a nice figure

15. It's remaining me ooooo God

16. Wow! Congrats Tunji Adegboola.. a very cool headed guy, used to be my neighbor back then.

17. And this is supposed to be news abi Linda? Ur blog is becoming very boring!

18. Oh my! I can't believe Toyin Adegbola(Ahewo tore Mecca) has a grown up son like this oo,chaiii

19. Congrats to them.

20. Kudos to you ❤️ Congratulations , I wish you the best of luck in your marriage

21. Awwwww! Big congrats to them....

22. Awwwwww! Big congrats to them....

23. WETIN DIS OLD MAN BEEN DEY WAIT 4 SINCE??? CONGRATS TO THEM.

24. Congratulations to d new couple.Wish them all d best.

25. Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!

26. Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!

27. Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!

28. Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!

29. I think she is a beautiful girl.

30. The guy ugly sha

31. Congrats sweerie....i tap into it ijn

32. Congrats to Tosin and Tunji, can't wIt for the big day.