Pics: son of Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola proposes to his girlfriend
The first son of popular Yoruba actress and politician Toyin Adegbola, Adetunji Adegbola proposed to his girlfriend Oluwatosin Ogunniyi in Ireland on March 17th. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
51 comments:
Awwww,congrats,love is a beautiful thing.
Congrats to her. Lindaobserve
Goodluck to dem
Owk
Congrat to her
And the excitement made her take off d red jacket?? Wow she really wanted it.hapi 4 her
How cute!
dont you just love love?
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
congrats to the couple
What a gentleman. Congrats
correct.
Every gals dream..... Wishing them all the best no doubt.....
Congratulations
Auntylindagoddaughter
A big congrats to them.
Good for them and I wish them well. I hope after dis drama he wil treat her wit respect and love when they r finally married.
The boi looks like a ritualist. Blood sucking fat demon. The girl eeeh..... D abbreviations are just much.
HMMMMMMMMM. Congrts honey.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Love in the air.D guy should not pound the toto till after wedding.oooo
Congrats to them. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Dude is Ugly AF!
Congrats redeem gal
Hmmm so sweet congrats wish u guys all the best
Congratulations to them.
So sweet,hmmmmmmmmm
She's now into politics, all this celebrities sha.well, congratulations to them .
Pretty bride to be with a nice figure
It's remaining me ooooo God
Wow! Congrats Tunji Adegboola.. a very cool headed guy, used to be my neighbor back then.
And this is supposed to be news abi Linda? Ur blog is becoming very boring!
Awww
Good for them, congrats
Oh my! I can't believe Toyin Adegbola(Ahewo tore Mecca) has a grown up son like this oo,chaiii
Congrats to them.
Kudos to you ❤️ Congratulations , I wish you the best of luck in your marriage
Congrats to them
Awwwww! Big congrats to them....
Awwwwww! Big congrats to them....
WETIN DIS OLD MAN BEEN DEY WAIT 4 SINCE??? CONGRATS TO THEM.
Congratulations to d new couple.Wish them all d best.
congratulations in Arias
Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!
I think she is a beautiful girl.
The guy ugly sha
Big Congrats!!!!!
Congrats sweerie....i tap into it ijn
Woooow, see hate, how will u feel if someone discribes u with those words, not nice
Congrats to Tosin and Tunji, can't wIt for the big day.
Nice of you guy