Pics from Dakore Akande's billionaire father-in-law's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Pics from Dakore Akande's billionaire father-in-law's birthday party

Billionaire businessman and politician, Chief Harry Akande, the father of actress Dakore Akande's husband, Olumide Akande, turned 72 years old yesterday March 3rd & he celebrated his with family and friends including the Balogun of Ife at an indoor party at his Lagos home. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dele Momodu

70 comments:

1. Wow, this man looks nothing like 72...his skin is supple and fresh even for a man!!

2. Where's Dakore?

2. Money is good! He looks waayy younger than 72......even "do-able seff! Lol.......where'ks dat crayfish looking buhari?.....see your mate

1. It's like gynomastia is hereditary in their family. See Dakore's hubby's boobs too.

3. See gold wey him knack 4 neck sef!!!

1. Money talks...

Is it makeup products,skincare,perfumes name it...oriflame offers the best.. Add me on 52da6fa6 for more info..

4. WOOOOW! D MAN DAT MEKS THNGS APEN,..HE MADE DAKORE NOT TO B ACTIN AGN..N DATS GUD...HBD SIR.TOMJERRYSWIT

5. He doesn't look 72 at all.No wrinkles or grey hair.Money is so good.HBD to him

6. LONG LIFE TO HIM.......AKA...MR FLIPTON

7. congrats, HBD SIR

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy birthday grand pa..... He still looks young though....

9. Oga u too fine joor....very fresh. Hbd to u

10. Money good o.Anyway HBD sir

11. THE PARLOUR IS TOO SMALL NA. NA HUT THE MAN DEY STAY INSIDE?????????????????

12. Been long i heard any news on this Billionaire Dude. HBD.

13. FAT MAN SEE MAN BOOBS. ONE OF THE BENEFICIARIES OF CORRUPTION

14. D man looks quite young..and financially studded!

15. We Talking Money, U Talking Beautiful Onyinye, HBD Grandfather, Gonna Make It DS Big Smday

16. confirm congratulatn sir

17. this man has gone underground for a while, there was a time he was always in the papers

18. Big people doing big things

19. 72 years?? Are u kidding me?? Money is good, I swear! Hbd and many more beautiful years ahead Sir.

20. At 72 still looking fresh..

21. The photos isn't complete if beautiful dakore aren't among them. HBD to the said billionaire .

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

22. He doesnt look 72 at all, unlike dying buhari

23. Nice! He's done well for himself #HBD to him

24. I see Dakore's little girl with her grand pa

25. 72???????? looking younger than his age, money good sha!!!!!!!!

26. When money does all your work for you, dats how a 72 years old man would look. HBD to you sir, wishing you LLNP. Linda take note!

27. When money does all your work for you, dats how a 72 years old man would look. HBD to you sir, wishing you LLNP. Linda take note!

28. When money does all your work for you, dats how a 72 years old man would look. HBD to you sir, wishing you LLNP. Linda take note!

29. When money does all your work for you, dats how a 72 years old man would look. HBD to you sir, wishing you LLNP. Linda take note!

30. Linda is just screaming Dakore Dakore!
    And no Dakore in all the pictures
    Mtchww...

31. The Akande men are very chest endowed sha! 36A cups.

32. D man is so handsome and looks more like 50,happy birthday sir,may ur days be long!

33. Hes so young kaiii where is dakore in d pics

34. You seem to use the word billionaire a lot.

35. I don't have money on my mind

I do it for the love.

Such hot men

36. HBD to him

37. Linda, dele momodu has posted more pictures o. Goan copy

38. Linda there's really no need to mention if the person is a billionaire or not. Like, we are talking about Naira not £ or $ now.

39. Happy birthday
    Money is good o

40. Nice, HBD to him

41. omowunmi okunti4 March 2015 at 14:04

Money is good o, see how young he is looking at 72. HBD sir...

42. 72!wooow!dis man fit enta 120 eazee!!can u see Buhari is 96?LINDA OBSERVE!

43. Wow! 72? He didn't look it @ll. HBD, LLNP

44. Wow! 72? He didn't look it @ll. HBD, LLNP

45. Wow! 72? He didn't look it @ll. HBD, LLNP

46. This man does not look 72. he looks in his late 50's.. amazing what money can do!!?

47. Linda today you call him Dakore's husband. Tomorrow you call him Dakore's boyfriend. Hehehehe. So girlfriends now have father-in-laws? You shak shepe? But shaa go to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and chill well well. It's spicy just the way you like it.

48. NICE LOOKING MAN WITH AN EVEN NICER LOOKING PLEASANT FACED WIFE....BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE, LOVELY WIFE LOVELY FAMILY...

49. Why use Dakores name, Harry Akande is already a name to reckons with. After all if dakore damn so important why is not in any of the pix.