Photos: Ruggedman tours China, meets fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photos: Ruggedman tours China, meets fans

The rapper is currently in China to perform at an event in 世界餐福事工 - 餐飲業人 (eh, use Google to translate..lol) tomorrow March 14th. He's pictured above with fans and promoters of his tour. See more photos after the cut..

66 comments:

Nice one rugeddy...haters don't hate. Lindaobserve

Good 4 him

China Kwa! o!

This guy doesnt want to give up on his failed music career!

Not bad.... OBSEQUIOUS

I don't know him but maybe I've heard his songs. Happy touring. ----C21

gud 4 him

SANDRA said...

So chinese people listen to rap music??? Well done Ruggedman

dead artist..fans no even reach 13..even wizkid wont b recognised in asia talkless of ruggedman

sky said...

Eyah

Dude jst invited his family relations n termed dem Fans..nawa o..linda my job wont allow me to read n comment like I used to ☹☹..Running a company by urself at a young age can be stressful.

Good for him. Just wondering the language he will use in communicating

Dude jst invited his family relations n termed dem Fans..nawa o..linda my job wont allow me to read n comment like I used to ☹☹..Running a company by urself at a young age can be stressful.

Goodluck dude.. Btw, people in China knows ruggedman? :/

sky said...

Eyah

AQO said...

Hahahahhahahaha. Ok o. Hope he's singing in what they'll understand too.

Lmao....of all places....anyways he's into fashion goods.

So this guy is still a musician? He's becoming obscured.

He is in China....for wot....wot/wch song is he performing, is he still relevant in the music industry..... U guys shld be honest, he went to China to hustle change

Good for him, wondering the songs he performed there.

I'm just happy Nigerian entertainers are EATING, the situation was pathetic not too long ago, so, Good one Ruggedy baba. Eat on!

Friends and fans?
Currently in China to perform at an event?
Linda are you for real?
Pls who is he again?

choiii wetin dem go hear????? Chin wan cho. Hahahahaha

Rugged man. Love his rapping. #my best 9ja rapper#

I hope he pays them well though.....

choiii wetin dem go hear????? Chin wan cho. Hahahahaha

Fans??

Paul Ofou said...

Lindodo translated it's means to perform at ojuelegba in middle County China.... Lmaoo

Kponskii said...

Hmmmmmm! Ok.

Abeg wetin this man won go sing,wasting of tym and energy

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Dis dude likes cheap attention. By all means he finds all ways and means just to stay relevant. All d same I wish him lovely tour.

CHERRY said...

Ok!

Good for him

This guy still get fans?
Jes askin

Translation: World food blessing ministry - Catering People

CHYNELL said...

Gud fr him

CHYNELL said...

Gud fr him

CHYNELL said...

Gud fr him

Ruggedi Baba! Looking good

Good for him.

PLS TRANSLATE FOR YOUR READERS.NOT COPY AND PASTE EVERYTIME.

it means ''World food blessing ministry - Catering People''

Looool, who sabi dat guy 4 China? Even some Nigerians no even sabi d guy. Wonder who he is trying to deceive. Dat guy go dey beg Chinese pple may dem cum pose wit am Chai *smh*, dat guy no dey relevant again

Return of the Mark said...

Abeg which kain tour be dat, abi d guy go buy maket. d show go bam o cos d guy go dey rap, anoda person go dey inteprete

Emperor said...

He went to buy goods (China-made) soon his containers will be arriving on d high sea!!

This is one rapper I so do not like
LINDA I'M SEXY AND I KNOW IT

Linda don hammer I wonder how much presido paid her to get the campaign advert put on

Icegirl said...

Hahahahaha. #rentacrowd please iyam looking for someone to rent me too just for pictures oh. Who dash ruggedman fans abegi park well joor.

WHERE TWO OR MORE BY FIRE BY FORCE PEOPLE ARE GATHERED,ANYWAYS,IT IS PERMISIBLE TO CALL THEM FANS......AKA...STROLLING

Wot ll he sing4them? Hw ll he communicate with them?

Ruggedman has fans in China! Really?!! WOW

Is a very big lie
Those people don't look like fans
Rugged man begged them to snap with him
Is a lie

They think he is either the American rugged man or Kanye west lmaoo

guyxander.blogspot.com/2015/03/best-deals-all-time.html?m=1

He wl b lyk am a superstar 4rm nigeria, can I take sm shot wt u? Lmao, wh language wl he use 2 sing der, yoruba, igbo or English?

Thank God we can at least export expired products to China.

Congratuations company owner. Make we see road abeg. Assive him comment they make impact.

Hang chweui hang ze min tzuing.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Which snd I'm get??wey I'm de do tour

Does it become less stressful at an old age?

You are a fool!! Am sure you've not eaten today...If you don't know what to say...then wie u keep quite..

Redcandy said...

Are you sure he didn't go to fill up a container to ship back home and sell thecontents as well? Just kidding. Nice one, Ruggedman.

Redcandy

Nigerian community in Asia is on the rise.

Not failed, ended.

Mac10...

Chinko will pose with any black persin.No be today.And the flyer just looks like they added your name just because nothing special

That's Ok...
beijing tours