Photos: Rita Dominic steps out in stunning pink Tiffany Amber dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Photos: Rita Dominic steps out in stunning pink Tiffany Amber dress

The actress stunned in a pink Oliva dress by Nigerian designer, Tiffany Amber at the launch of Pink Account by Keystone bank this afternoon.

79 comments:

1. Omg....*mouthOpen* go riri #sabiGirl

2. Omg....*mouthOpen* go riri #sabiGirl

3. Awwwww, Pink and blue my best colours

4. Awwwww, Pink and blue my best colours

5. Alway looking glamorous

6. Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

7. Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

8. Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

9. Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

10. Beautiful

11. Beautiful....Congrats Mz Rita!!

12. Stunning! Stunning!! Stunning!!! Real stunning looks. Thumbs up to her for she look gracious and cool on d outfit.

Thank God I said sth nice. Blessed God for dis.

13. 9ice dress but she's looking different, i almost didn't recognize her.

14. She made it twice today. Lindaobserve

15. She made it twice today. Lindaobserve

16. Beautiful. No doubt. Stay blessed. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

17. WOW SHE IS INDEED LOOKING STUNNING RITA RITA I LOVE THIS LADY!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL"""JC

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not feeling the dress though...

19. Wow! This dress and d person wearing it r lovely!

20. Beautiful...abeg linda post this one
    @phade_diva

21. Dearest Linda, the launch was yesterday oh, not this afternoon, biko correct it!

22. Absolutely gorg... mwah!!!

23. Kai, aunty Rita don dey old ooo,make she go marry na Eeeeeh....

24. cutee cutee all i see is cutey

25. She knows whst fit her.

Www.udokajane.blogsop.com

26. Dis lady is lovely. Wow! She killed it

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

27. DS DRESS IS LUVLY....TOMJERRYSWIT

28. she looks slimmer and pretty.

29. Love the pink dress.
    But not the face tho maybe its the make up.
    Beautiful stylist tho.

30. Linda....Na yesterday be the event na...no be this Afternoon...Linda Linda Linda

31. Cool. Don't like the upper part. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

32. She can never do wrong in my eyes

33. Stunning... I want dat dress

34. Awwww, dis is just cute....Rita, always killing it.Nice one my mbaise sister.

35. True definition of poise and class

36. Wooow fine woman on a lovely dress

37. Wooow fine woman on a lovely dress

38. Very lovely
    My best dressed celebrity

39. Damn!!this is breathtaking

##LINDA LEARN;-)

40. Neon.... Yuck

41. She looks lovely but age is telling on her

42. This babe dresses to kill no doubt. Always looking good.

43. Wow! She is looking so beautiful and also looking trimmed but classy, good for her!!!

44. Fashionista...fine woman...

45. My fashionista!! Always looking great

46. Woow Pretty woman..but go get married oo.

47. This is the best I've seen her hair. We thsnk God she got rid of those dreadful looks

48. pls linda help me tell rita that i want d dress cuz i know she might not wear it again..its so beautiful and she looked like a princess in it

49. Rita Dominic: You make 40 look good. You don't have to lie about being 30. You teach well. You are not my friend; that's all I can say.