Photos: Rihanna shines bright in head-to-toe pink | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 March 2015

Photos: Rihanna shines bright in head-to-toe pink

The 27 year old looked like a movie star in head-to-toe Barbie pink ensemble as she arrived for an appearance on Good Morning America in New York on Friday morning. Love the look. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

99 comments:

1. Shine bright like a diamond

2. Well.. compared to others, the attire looks so nice and decent! Your dressing shows who you are. ?least at the first look. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

1. I adore riri. I see a cutedropdead bodyguard behind her.

2. She looks gorgeous llove u riri dat smille she is wearing too odikwa sweet

3. Pls i want to have a baby for that hunk behind her...hope PJ will not mind. Lol
    ...Mama J...

4. Badgirl_riri... d beauty dou!

5. My babe...love her so so much...riri anyday..kofodarah.

6. Beautiful RIRI
    Decent and sexy look.
    Love you more everyday.
    Keep shining bad girl RIRI.

7. Omg, flawless, hope kim sees hw fur is bein rocked!

8. Looking classy for a change!!!!

9. Am in love with this look, not many people can rock this. A very sedated RiRi, would love to see more of this

10. OMG i love her outfit,so lovely.Beta pikin

11. Since morning, slow news..she rocks it dou.

12. Kim shud copy...black all d time, so boring! Luv d last pic

13. Beautiful. She looks so delicate.
    Reasons Why People Cheat - click my name to read more

14. Tnk God! She dress like beta person! Praise d lord smbody.

15. Fine gal, beta pikin.

16. Tnk God! She dress like beta person! Praise d lord smbody.

17. luv me some Riri

18. You sure say dis gurl no get belle???
    linda help me confirm

1. Lol! Confirm frm where nwanne? Riri omana linda na eme exist?

19. luv me some Riri

20. Bad Girl Riri covering up lately. She looks adorable.

21. luv me some Riri

22. Hmmmmmmmmm! Nice she's obviously stopped using! Cuz she looks so fabulous.

23. Her been awesome is an understatement. Wow

24. She's looking fabulous no doubt. Go girl! Linda take note!

25. Riri donjazzy's future gf.lindaobserve

26. So so so so phucking beautiful..sigh!...getting prettier erryday my Riri.

27. I love dis bitch to d bone..

28. Linda what happened today? Gov Fayose didn't release any press statement today? Strange!

29. Henry Ekene Obianika13 March 2015 at 22:16

Nice!

Linda I said so..

30. Wow, she really luk stunning

31. Awww! She looks so cute.

32. Awww!!! Rih rih baby,, I love her smile too

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Angel of my heart.... She is really a beauty no doubt......

34. Wow, she really luk stunning

35. Wow, she really luk stunning

36. Why do I think she's tryna get to Chris with all DAT smile...

1. She's the WOLF OF WALL STREET'S BABY. The one and only Leo DiCaprio... She's more mature and calm now

37. so beautiful!!!

38. So nice n beautiful!! Not those dat wear black n dull colours always...

39. Some Nigerians will copy this style soon.

40. Beautiful girl. Just love the way she looks

41. She looks stunning...Love me some riri

42. She looks absolutely stunning

43. Wow...she's so perfect...damn!

44. Beautiful,sexy beautiful Rihanna

Visit our blog...
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. Wow! She's a woman now.

46. This pink is just delicious and warm. Beautiful!!! I love Pink ----C21

47. Can't remember the last time i saw her all covered up like this........... nice outfit Riri

48. Can't remember the last time i saw her all covered up like this........... nice outfit Riri

49. Old news ssssss....you are a learner!!!

50. Lovely...very lovely.

51. Riri is all grown up! Beautiful lady!!!

52. Likeva movie starvdo beautiful I love this!!JC

53. She looks really good. I love her Outfit

54. Please dress like this everyday riri then maybe I will Consider your proposal to me for marriage. Lol.

55. Lukin Gud,cute n responsible,Kip it Up RiRi. 1st 2 comment

56. Lukin Gud,Cute n responsible,Kip it up
    .1st 2 comment

57. Like shining like a morning star

58. This is d rhi rhi i use to know. not the nude bitch.. beautiful looks and outfit.. Nice pix.

-Blisss

59. OMG ! She looks like an angel. I wish she would stop all those her naked stunts and just look like this all the time.

60. Two words: Gorgeous and Classy

61. For once I like her looks, without the tattoo of course.

62. Be careful Who you vote for
    BE CAREFUL WHO YOU VOTE FOR

Your future depends on your choice

Fellow Nigerians, we have Just few days to our elections and below are some vital things we must consider before casting our vote.

1. Buhari killed Ben ogedengbe by a death penalty for a crime that didn't carry death penalty when he committed it.

2. Buhari doesn't attend the Federal Council meetings yet collects his allowances. Mr. Integrity indeed.

3. Buhari canceled former Governor Jakande's metroline and forfeited the $50 million paid for it by the then Lagos State Government

4 Buhari used Violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National AssociatIon of Nigeria Students.

5. Buhari jailed Tai Solarin and denied him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule and for democracy.

6. Buhari Jailed Nduka irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his Government

7. Buhari raided respected Papa Awolowo's house and seized his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country. Was he also corrupt?

8.Buhari threw Former vice President Alex Ekweme in jail even though it was proven that Ekweme never stole any money.

9. He jailed honest and respected pa Adekunle Ajasin.

10. He jailed Fela Kuti in I984 for singing against the dictatorial tendencies of his Military Government

11 Doctors, remember that Buhari banned the Nigeria medical Association (NMA)

12. Buhari stopped Ooni of Ife for traveling abroad simply because he visited the holy land of Israel in 1984

13. He broke up press conference of ASSU in 1984 and detained four of their executives

14 He jailed Beko Ransome Kuti who only demanded for the release of his brother.

15 He jailed Dr. Sam Onunaka Mbakwe.

16 He jailed Awwal Ibrahim now the Emir of Niger State before IBB pushed him aside.
    Nigerians must be careful with what they wish for!

Please share this post to keep Nigeria democratic and free from oppression.......I am a gejite and I endorse this message

63. VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
    Beware of jiji sales adverts\online sales requesting you to send money
    for any reason before delivery of any purchase to you. It is
    SCAM/FRAUD!!! Most frequently used phone number (08177219833) and bank
    account detail to perpetrate this SCAM is SKYE BANK, Account name:
    OLUKIA TOSIN, Account number: 3010193077. Spread this information to
    help people from falling victim.

64. Looking sooo beautiful all covered up. Pink has neva bin cuter!

65. Riri looking like a sweet lady, seems dicaprio is doing a good job in her life....

66. tot they said she is pregnant I no see baby bump oooo

67. HOT BABE, WISH SHE CUD JUST SETTLE DOWN WITH DRAKE, DEY MAKE A CUTE COUPLE.

68. She is looking very pretty.