Photos: Prof Osinbajo & wife celebrate with people with disability to mark his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Photos: Prof Osinbajo & wife celebrate with people with disability to mark his birthday

Prof Osinbajo and his wife celebrated his 58th birthday today with people with disability in Lagos. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Election issues...........still watching

1. HBD prof osinbajo, on this ur special day of ur birthday. I wish u all that is good life. May God bless u abundantly with good health and long life, as u re about to be our v president in jesus mighty name Amen...

2. They will still lose. Let him enjoy his short moment of fame. #back to d classroom with Black board and chalk very soon.. GEJ is d right man for now. No vacancy in Aso Rock till 2019👍. Buhari Plz warm up to pick another form.

3. Wch is his wife?
      Is it d fat woman?

4. Nice one and am happy for him. Let him enjoy d publicity while it last.

HBD in arrears and LLNP to him.

2. Awwww all I see is beautiful people from the winning team #APC somuch love*dried tears*

1. I guess his last birthday wasn't like this. Election will soon pass thou

3. Lovely! May u age wit grace.

4. Awwww all I see are beautiful people from the winning team #APC somuch love*dried tears*

5. Well represented, as a prof

1. You would notice that none of the material items he may have brought for them is on public display. Let Bonario and other Charity-for the-camera-celabrants take note.

6. Aww so kind and sweet of them both.....hope its not a political strategy.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

7. Where did he celebrate the past 57th birthdays?

1. He must have celebrated them in similar manner. But it wasn't in the news cos he wasn't contesting for VP.

2. My thoughts exactly!!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    A man with a gud heart.. God bless yu mr vise president......

9. Good guy! Intelligent mind! Positive thinking! Considerate! Good vibes. Happy birthday sir!

10. A very nice way to spend your birthday, appreciating what you have got and spending time with those who haven't got it as good as you. It makes you grateful to God and appreciate every second of life.

11. Na Bcos of election u they do this one abi, make we see the pix 56 and 57th birthday if u do this one.

1. election or not appreciate the smiles this is putting on their faces

12. Very humble couple. HBD sir!

Bbamsmi

13. Very kind and nice of you
    Hope you didn't do it for election sake sha!
    But from your mind

14. nice
    very thoughtful

15. They are not to be refered to as people with disabilities rather they are called "people with special needs"

16. Good man! how many kids has his wife had again?

17. Happy birthday Sir, I hope this is not an election stunt and would like to believe this is how you normally spend your birthdays as a man of God giving back.

18. Is this the kind of person he naturally is or all this an Election stunts

19. Where was his last year birthday celebrated? Election pretty Scoop.

20. Issokay na, no be only PDP know where to get disabled people. Linda take note!

21. Issokay na, no be only PDP know where to get disabled people. Linda take note!

22. Issokay na, no be only PDP know where to get disabled people. Linda take note!

23. Issokay na, no be only PDP know where to get disabled people. Linda take note!

24. If they are really sincere,there will be no need for publicity!! #Shio

25. Now dat is hw a first lady shud look.. Happy Birthday Prof.

26. The things people do for power.

27. They are to be addressed as people that are physically-challenged and not people with disability.
    Abella

28. Hypocrisy, was he there last Year & a previous years ?, all these Politicians are the same jor.

29. IS DS MAN 58??FOR RIL??WAT KNDA PROF??N HE IS COMPETITIN AGE WIT BUHARI WIT HIS LUKS..MEANIN WEN U STRT THNKIN ABT D COUNTRY U WIL LUK HAG....TOMJERRYSWIT

30. Hbd,all na election things

31. All na scam.... But I pity u cos they will use and dump u..... Desperate Apc's.....

32. Election shld Cum n go biko..make we rest

33. kind and thoughtful of him

34. Na today?
    All the years he has been a pastor has he ever celebrated with disable people? *mtchew*
    God is watching

35. Na today?
    All the years he has been a pastor has he ever celebrated with disable people? *mtchew*
    God is watching

36. Na today?
    God is watching

37. Well,i m still gonna vote for them. But i hate hypos people. If nt for election, is it their real life style. Immidiately they get wht dey seek for, they forget the electorates. Well, best luck

38. Well,i m still gonna vote for them. But i hate hypos people. If nt for election, is it their real life style. Immidiately they get wht dey seek for, they forget the electorates. Well, best luck

39. Wat a lovely stature she has. She reps a real Vice president's wife unlike Mama Peace

40. Politics and new-found philanthropic spirit....
    Politician doing things for vote!

41. When this show start? Abeggy