Photos: Peter Okoye steps out in men's see-through net top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Photos: Peter Okoye steps out in men's see-through net top

Peter Okoye rocked the mesh top out last night. Looks sexy but guys, would you rock it? Celebrity stylist, Swanky Jerry also rocked something similar a while ago. See that after the cut...

70 comments:

1. Loveis smile...

1. Swanky looks better. Peter's smile tho. Love it

2. Bus driver outfit but nice on him. Lindaobserve

3. So????? What a news.... mtcheew

4. And we blame that guy on instagram from admiring him...lmfaooo..ladies men are taking over o......step up.lol

5. Like we care. Of all the better gist in the world?

6. nice
    aittyfinest xyz

7. Stripper shirts

8. This isn't news nau, abeg give usgood news

9. Their aim being???

10. Peter is a father for crying out loud and should act like one

11. That's just GAY AS FUCK!!

Nobody wants to c ur bloody nipples Peter!

Eeish....moving on. 🏃🏃🏃

1. Didn't your parent teach you that If u have nothing good to say be quiet ?

2. Your "parent" though.... If i were you, id take your own advice. 👆👆...n while u r busy with that, get your parents to help with ur English. Cheers brah ✌️

12. nice one..

Its amazing o but you can start getting free recharge cards daily.. You dont need to do anything. If you like, doubt it.. The cards are given for any network of your choice. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You'll just be asked a simple question with options and you'll choose the right answer and get your credit. IT'S SO MUCH FUN.

You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.

13. Walahi if my guy wear dis thing, I no go follow am comot....fashion madness!!!! He even looks gayish

1. Lolz, wat if ur guy was a celebrity lik dis dude, wnt u follow him out. Comon joor.

14. Replies
    1. So if peter wear see through come your house come fuck you .your toto no go wet?

15. If u have a body for it, y not! #SeunLondon

16. Had it been it's not him would have asked where Linda got this guy from cos he look like all this boys that sells puff puff

1. Lol have not seen a puff puff seller this hot all my 35years on earth .

17. Hmmmmn me no fit rock am shaaa#mke I run go gym first.

18. This shit is grayish, he is suppose to wear singlet, guess he has forgotten he is a dad and a husband...... Peter leave such style for the young and single or better still get a singlet....its just 1k maximum

1. Tacky as hell .u don't know fashion abeg close mouth .

19. Hmmmmmmmm super duper sexy....Linda watch!

20. Swanky makes me smile. Better on him, #lovestruckpussywet

21. HOMOFAGGOT GAYLUSAC!!!NO WONDER THE HE AND FLAVOUR THING WENT VIRAL BACK THEN...FAGGGAAAT!!!

22. If it were to b an ordinary fella dt had dis on, am pretty sure he will b criticised badly, buh u knw we talkin about a celeb here so it's cool. Well no b big about d outfit.

23. Lol
    Men are now the ones copying us o

24. Swanky looks better biko .red see through na wa

25. Men are forming sexy as women are going naked .loving it

26. Peter looks good but who is Gerry? Smelling disgusting thing. Spits nd walks away*

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is flexing abeg so they should free him....

28. Its not bad entertainers are allowed to wear trash,,,,,,,,regular person am sure can't put on this #in my opinion so its ok if its ok by him

29. Hmmm, another APC stunt! Trying to seduce the faint hearted b4 28th. May God help. PDP for the next 60yrs o jare.

30. Good for him and d attentions he seeks. I wish him well.

31. Won't be caught dead in that!!!

32. Can't allow my bae wear that.
    But it such looks gud on him

33. Looks like usher Raymond in the first pix

34. Looking like a gay thug.

35. You have to have a great body like Psquare to rock that top, six packs and all.

36. Drama kind

Weekend Ankara styles@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

37. Nice shirt
    @shantel

38. Money can't buy you class

39. Everything about this dude is fake. Too full of himself.

40. I won't dare to put it on...all my life I hate seeing guyz dress like this

41. Peters version looks sooo Igbotic

42. no no no no NAHHHHHHHHHHHH