Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off curves in sheer performance outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off curves in sheer performance outfit

The rapper wore this sheer outfit for her performance in Amsterdam last night. Right pic if her and her dancers. She's currently on her ThePinkPrint European tour.

59 comments:

1. Good for her

2. Good for her

3. So loving the outfit, she look take away

4. Wch one is show curves she's d lady of curves she don't have to show it............Nicki minaj d goddess and Messiah of our time.......trows kiss to her

5. Nicki Minaj of Life! Lol.. this lady don't joke

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

6. God. See body ooh

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

7. the all look like prostitutes.
    smh
    now sexy appeal to win fans and not quality music anymore.
    Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! GIGI HADID WITHOUT PANTS AT THE OSCAR AFTER PARTY

8. This is her everyday...so its not news...NEXT!!!

9. The last girl on the left looks lk tonto dike

10. MOSQUITO NET IS THE NEW VOGUE IN FASHION??? HMMMM...PATIENCE IS INDEED A VIRTUE

11. OK SEEN MADAM......TOMJERRYSWIT

12. I repeat dis and I wil alwaz say dis that there is an allegiance wit some popular artiste's wit fames putting on black outfit's wit d devil via selling their souls for fame and wealth.

To God b d glory for he wil expose them. I pray for their salvation.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs have been calling on me for a very long tym... Cute stuffs no doubt...

14. How come she love meek mill? Just wondering tho'.

15. U mean her surgically given curves
    Dix gal is just too fake and bitchy for ms liking
    I like music buh not d person

.....SƖεεkz

16. One of them ladies looks like Zoe Saladana

17. It would more beautiful if they were original, fake ass pple.

Vote no fight

18. Nice body, but all her dancers ugly die..

19. Nice body. www.motherlandjobs.com

20. Me Lurv Nicky.. Bey n Riri.. Love d outfit... mwaah!

21. Good for her,Miss plastic!

22. Killer shape she got hmm!!!

23. Beautiful sha
    But am not feeling it

24. Good for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!

25. Good for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!

26. Good for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!

27. Good for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!

28. Nicki kips bursting em niggas head. I'm sure some guys will wank to this!

29. This first dancer looks like @tonto dikeh...

30. Awww cutie visit my blog jessyfixit.blogspot.com

31. Awww cutie visit my blog jessyfixit.blogspot.com

32. Not minding they are fake, I still love it

33. Bae is a cuttie..........Love her no matter what she wears......#NickiRocks

34. Hey pepe, dis is more dan sexy, kisses

35. C wetin meek mill dey Chop!!! Mehnnnnnnn!

36. She should have won only the transparent stuff without pant or bra. Nonsense

37. nicki and the anaconda crew :-D...who cares if it fake i still love em

38. She is beautiful and talented. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for daily fashion update, DIY beauty and hair care tips