Photos: Mrs Fashola, Ibinabo Fiberisima, others at Celebrity Praise Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: Mrs Fashola, Ibinabo Fiberisima, others at Celebrity Praise Night

First Lady of Lagos state Dame Abimbola Fashola was a special guest at the 2015 Celebrity Praise Night which held at the Muson Center in Lagos recently. More photos from the event after the cut...

41 comments:

1. She looks so beautiful and at peace.

1. Awww I see u Charles d guy wit d red cap #sabiGuy very nice $ humble man,i know am wella!

2. Ibinabo.....too pretty to be true

3. @Ibi is living the good life

God bless this beautiful woman.

God gave her a second chance...and indeed she is using it really well

Praise God.

@Mrs Fashola..... We are still for @Good luck EBELE Jonathan mbok.

4. Nice pix and set up to. God b blessed now and forever.

5. Linda na only Ibinabo wake come ?

2. God knows all his children so abeg leave every......

3. i love dis mrs fashola o.. good looking and nice with a good heart heart too..

MAKE INCOME FROM YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

1. What's good looking about mrs Fashola. She looks unkept , she night have a good heart but she is definitely not good looking

4. Really Nice........ Awele says so

5. Ibinabo ooo.. she doesnt care what anyone says abt her no more.. go on woman..

SEE THIS PATH TO EXTRA PAY. CLCIK HERE

6. Mrs Ibinabo is Beautiful!! Akpororo I See You mbok!!

7. Ibinabo...looking nice and simple!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe beauty na die i swear..... Forever young no doubt....

9. Pretty Ibinabo, God bless your soul dear.

10. Must watch video of Gospel Dorobucci. Click to watch https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=D7vsYBTHuLM

11. Ibinabo, very beautiful and looking younger.

12. IB in d spirit in dat last photo.....looking fresh...beautiful pple

13. Ibinabo, I see you have simply refused to age, Mrs BRF keep looking good. Linda take note!

14. Ibinabo, I see you have simply refused to age, Mrs BRF keep looking good. Linda take note!

15. Ibinabo, I see you have simply refused to age, Mrs BRF keep looking good. Linda take note!

16. Ibinabo, I see you have simply refused to age, Mrs BRF keep looking good. Linda take note!

17. dey look good

pamscrib.blogspot.com

18. Linda, where's Mr AYEDEE's rubbin' minds. Go and watch and bring it on.

19. All I see is Ibinabo and not 'other celebrities'. I was expecting to see a lot more celebrity pics and even a few of the performers. She's a very beautiful woman anyway.

Redcandy

1. Exactly! No pics of performances or even the other celebs, as if it was only Ibinabo and Fashola's wife that constituted the Praise Night!

20. Beautiful women

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

21. Good for them
    Ibinabo looks very beautiful

22. You would think Ibinabo has never been pregnant. There is something so cool and calm and stress free and Godly and chilled out about Mrs Fashola. Cool woman

23. Beautiful woman she is indeed

24. Beautiful woman.

Be tempted this evening,rent a novel for free
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

25. The same people licking GEJ's feet about. God sure is a patient God

26. Love Ib's dress.

27. Don't be fooled by the filters she is a hideous old hag. I set next to her.