Foolishness is when u go to London to campaign with people that have no PVC. »Insane is wen u've been shouting "up Nepa" since u were born and expect President Jonathan to be a magician in 4years. »Madness is wen u spend 4, 5 or 6yrs in the university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate. »Olodo is when u use broom to sweep without using Parker to pack d dirt. »Barawo is wen u say u and your members will wipe corruption while ur benefactor(tinubu) owns half of Lagos. »Foolishness is when an elder who should be enjoying his old age is stressing himself doing "I must win politics". ...Ewu is when a man says he will equate naira to d same as dollars if he wins bcos he does not know the dynamics of economics. ....vote wisely...
Ladies should stop dissing and start learning. Obesity is fast going out of fashion. Men appreciate a woman who works out enough to maintain a toned body. Plus it shows discipline. Ceembal.com
Nice body. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteGreat body but that face without make up tho... 😳
DeleteAswear! D face eeh?no be here! Iru agadi nwanyi
DeleteThis lady is not fine at all
DeleteHer chest is like my Facebook wall. Lwkmd
DeleteUgly woman! Nice body. #canthaveitall#
DeleteWow! Nice structure she gt
DeleteGood for her. Nice one.
DeleteThis face suck. Hahaha
DeleteBeautiful my foot, off ur sun glasses bro. Lol
DeleteUgly as fuck geez!
DeleteSee the strong ass heheheh
DeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteForget d nude part of maheeda, I swear she is naturally beautiful.
DeleteAboki ni Bobo yi o, what is fine in d face
DeleteBeautiful my foot. Off ur sun glasses bro. Lol
DeleteWow! for the first time im admiring this woman...not for her nudity, but for her toned bod.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Isn't She a Man?
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteno one cares anymore.
Deletehey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
Nicd body...buh d face
DeleteGood For Her, But I don't like Firm female Butt..
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
*sigh*...Ok
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteHi babe,check ur email. Shantel
DeleteThis woman will not kill someone...
ReplyDeleteAbeg na Man she be...Drag Queen things...
DeleteFoolishness is when u go to London to campaign with people that have no PVC.
ReplyDelete»Insane is wen u've been shouting "up Nepa" since u were born and expect President Jonathan to be a magician in 4years.
»Madness is wen u spend 4, 5 or 6yrs in the university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.
»Olodo is when u use broom to sweep without using Parker to pack d dirt.
»Barawo is wen u say u and your members will wipe corruption while ur benefactor(tinubu) owns half of Lagos. »Foolishness is when an elder who should be enjoying his old age is stressing himself doing "I must win politics".
...Ewu is when a man says he will equate naira to d same as dollars if he wins bcos he does not know the dynamics of economics.
....vote wisely...
Come wetin b u own nah? Howmuch dem pay u
DeleteGod will bless you and your family for this
DeleteNo be small oh
DeleteYou'll live long dear. I can never be deceived..#TeamGEJ
DeleteYeye wey dey smell.
ReplyDeleteThere's something about her ass, looks like a hard form or ball
DeleteOk na! It has teyd we saw her
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
See her face like Amarachi my former tenant! Hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteaweful... not cool
ReplyDeletekessysoft
hmmmmmm. OK oh
ReplyDeleteis this not mikel obi?
ReplyDeleteAhahahahahahaha!, lol.
DeleteBuhahahahaha no be only Mikel Obi, it's kano nwankwo
DeleteJezzzz...all I see is a man...worgly without make up
DeleteNo make me dey laff like mumu I beg u hahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteShe Looks Dirty,And looks like her puss gon stink!
ReplyDeleteOh Lord.... She is so ugly without makeup
ReplyDeleteBecause She is a Man
DeleteU took it right outta my mouth,her face wohwoh without makeup no be joke
DeleteWorking out with high heels??? I gotta try that
DeleteGood body. Not sure of the face.
ReplyDeleteShe don cm back agan
ReplyDeleteKi ni iwu ri omode yi gann, sucks
ReplyDeleteBanging Body
ReplyDeleteUgly thing... c lap b like man own
ReplyDeleteSweetie, she is athletic. It's called toned laps. ceembal.com
DeleteTot she was cuter than this. She's getting old or is it d lack of make up
ReplyDeletedis babe ugly die chai
ReplyDeleteMake dis comment show o,,,, abeg Linda
ReplyDeleteAbeg make u show dis comment o,,, yepa
ReplyDeleteLooking like a man.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
Ugly piss of shit!!!
ReplyDeleteNice body, ugly face. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAs she ugly reach na so her brain dirty reach.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
This aunty has seen not found a money bag to pay her bills with all dis nudity post. Wish her luck in her hustle.
ReplyDeleteLadies should stop dissing and start learning. Obesity is fast going out of fashion. Men appreciate a woman who works out enough to maintain a toned body. Plus it shows discipline. Ceembal.com
ReplyDeleteHehehe...Mahee Mahee!
ReplyDeleteShe should Pls get dressed
ReplyDeleteGlory Oluch Nwachukwu Anom.6:02pm, she fine pass you. On look alone your boyfriend go pick her over you.
ReplyDeleteGodwin Okachi, post picture of your girlfriend make we see. Nonsense talk!
ReplyDeleteJuliet Iwuno, 6:04PM she fine pass you joor. Go siddon.
ReplyDeleteMaheeda u r ugly take it or leave it and pls dont gv ursef hypertension by ursef
DeleteJuliet Iwuno, 6:04PM she fine pass you joor. Go siddon.
ReplyDeleteUgly babe..
ReplyDeleteShe no try @all
ReplyDeleteLinda check her Instagram page....hahaha
ReplyDeleteOmg,she shud context 4 Mr worldv
ReplyDeleteIs it just me? Or am I wrong if I say this woman need to be in rehab atleast for 3years.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 5:36 pm, you couldn't have say it any better, I concur with you👍👍
ReplyDeleteDamn what was she thinking? Ugly AF
ReplyDeleteNice body, ugly shape x4 Haba! Dis Juliet Iwuno sef... e bi like say ur brain don knock and u no know
ReplyDeleteAthletic body! Buther Face!!
ReplyDeleteSee face! lol
ReplyDeleteOh no! She look weird, Me no like jare!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like an old uncle of Mine. Deep. Pin:2BB00AEE
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of picture you open at work and your employer tells you he is dissapointed in your taste..
ReplyDeleteIf this girl beat you? You go feel am for weeks..
ReplyDeleteSeriously ooh
DeleteShe looks dry.
ReplyDeleteHope the Bitch is OK.
looks different.. not seen pictures of her in a while
ReplyDeletena wah she ugly oooo, see face
ReplyDeleteVery ugly garl
ReplyDeletethis is a actually d first time am really seeing her....fuck dat #Its still my day
ReplyDeleteShe's looking like those female footballers who look like men and swear there's a possibility they're straight. Lol.
ReplyDeleteApart from the fact that her body looks well toned,this is one Ugly shameless woman!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a praying mantis!
ReplyDeleteSweetm this Maheeda safe see as she be like man she Ugly sha woo
ReplyDeleteCheap publicity, Ekwenzu things.
ReplyDeleteShe is looking like a guy with boobs