Photos: Lupita Nyong'o stuns in her new Lancome ad... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Photos: Lupita Nyong'o stuns in her new Lancome ad...

Hollywood actress Lupita Nyong'o stuns in new photos released last night from an advert shot for cosmetics giant, Lancome. See another photo after the cut...

114 comments:

1. Waooo she is Perfumely stunning!

1. I love the ist pic, n her body looks more appealing now.

2. About finally sounds literate after his minor absence...

2. Black is really beautiful.
    #BoycottDSTVNG........join the movement. Say no to #Extortion.

3. I LUV DS SHOES...NYC ONE BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Pls dont tell any soul the price of this dress...dont confirm or deny biko...we know its a million dollars....just dont tell us

5. Wow! Nice one

6. HOPE DEY LEARN DIA LESSONS WEL....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. for once she met your cover description.

8. Replies
    1. She does look great.

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

9. I hope this isnt another 200k Versace dress

10. She gets beautiful day by day..i like

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. wow!!!! shes stunning

MISSVEE

12. Doz legs re amazing. Who am I kidding, blq has always been beautiful.

13. Maybe this is just two out of all the other pictures,cos this ones are not so fine

14. I LOVE HER SASSY DRESS IS SO SO STUNNING.

15. I LOVE HER SASSY DRESS IS SO SO STUNNING.

16. I LOVE HER SASSY DRESS IS SO SO STUNNING.

17. If only fine face n fresh boobi can be attached to dis body..lupita 4 make sense die

18. I CALL THIS DRESS RED WINE...................

19. I CALL THIS DRESS RED WINE...................

20. Comment reserved

21. Why is this girl everywhere self, is bcos of her little role in that fcuked up 12yrs a slave, easy with the fake showbiz...Go act some movie girl

1. You are a big fool. Stop hating nigga. Shes got a whole lot of movies coming out soon. 12yrs a slave is a big deal so sit down and shut your broke mouth. Ugly mofo

2. With just a movie......she has achieved all u cannot in your life time. Sit down dey gossip, mumu.

22. Lupita is indeed stunning...

23. Wow she looks so amazing.

24. She's just lucky. Very ugly lady

25. Why is this girl everywhere self, is bcos of her little role in that fcuked up 12yrs a slave, easy with the fake showbiz...Go act some movie girl

26. whao beautiful

27. Madness! what a shame to womanhood!

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She gat lovely legs though....

29. Sexy curve...tooned skin...lovely colour...killing posture!!!

A.K.A LIB'ier

30. Black is beautiful, go girl d sky is ur stepping stone;

31. Black is beautiful... thumbs up lupita

32. Stunning. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

33. Fine geh Lupita, she is got some really nice legs though. Beautiful pix

34. At the top of her game....

Recently watched the movie....she deserves that award...

35. Jst beautiful

36. Can u please get to acting anoda movie b4 u fade out.....

37. Hmmmmm in one word stunning, flawless haba shey I fit fresh lyk ds. *sad face*

38. stunning!!!

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw 35-40.
    if u are interested contact me via
    mandybeib@gmail.com

39. She looks lovely but not confident!

40. so lovely...i really love this babe

41. Pretty Lupita...she is got some hot legs! Beautuful ads pixz

42. She's looking fabulous no doubt. Linda take note!

43. Oya ini edo come and copy another red Cape dress worn by lupita.

44. Beautiful

45. stunning
    i like that shape

46. VERULE SaYs-Gr8t to kn.

47. I'm so loving this girl..My model she is

48. Fresh laps...wink wink

49. He smashed d shoot... Dat 1st pix is just woow..

50. Wow!!! Black is beauty......

51. Ol boy! See black pussy! Hian!

52. Love the shinning skin. Black is indeed beautiful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

53. She has a great body

54. She's becoming finer with each passing day.

55. Hmmm
    My lupita looking beautiful as always

56. Not really feeling it.. does she have two tones of colour? Like she's lighter up and darker down. Love the outfit tho..

57. One thing I like about her is her stature. So model like. She's stunning indeed. Hope dencia won't come after her again.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

1. She will calmly ignore her as usual. Ayamatanga dencia is not one to waste even a blink on.

58. That's ma gurl.. Flawless skin...

....A better Nigeria I pray....

59. That's ma gurl.. Flawless skin...

....A better Nigeria I pray....

60. BEAUTIFUL.

everyone is beautiful, just find what what works for you, embrass it and be confident in it....

it don't matter what LIBers think about plus sized people or skinny people.

ugly people dont see any beauty in anyting, dont blame them.

love.
    Smile#

61. Astonishing beauty..black is beauty

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

62. Nothing special, jst d price of d cloth

63. I imagine Dencia reaction looking at these pictures.

64. Try I keep d dress in a safe place, befor it gets stolen again..

65. Lupi is REAL, my God!!!

66. The red dress though#ALLURING

67. I love it!!! looks really nice. that red tho.

68. Woow she is stunning on red

69. Lupita, beautiful dark lady. Black is beautiful

70. Dis Babe is so in shape, luv u lupita

71. She do dey start nakedness small small,must they all be naked to sell? If the dress long the product no go sell? Na so them dey start,very soon nakedness in magazine