Photos: Kylie Jenner pictured wearing Tyga's chain as she joins him on tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner pictured wearing Tyga's chain as she joins him on tour

17 year old Kylie Jenner was spotted rocking her boyfriend's heavy gold chains as she joined him and his entourage after his 'Between The Sheets' tour stop with Chris Brown & Trey Songz at The Forum in Inglewood over the weekend. She was pictured entering his tour bus parked outside the venue. And watch out for her boots. More pics after the cut...

81 comments:

1. Good for her. That tour must be sick!!

2. Mtcheewww
    Tired of this paedophile story

1. And dnt forget to wear his bogus jeans 2mr....sag it like him oh.

2. Not gonna last.
      How To Be A Good Kisser - click my name to read more.

3. Linda,leave their matter biko

4. The Irony is, the mose peeps diss n hate on the Kardasians, the more popular and richer they become. The Jenner sisters are taking over.

5. That's for haters to go and kpai, lol. Linda take note!

6. That's for haters to go and kpai, lol. Linda take note!

7. That's for haters to go and kpai, lol. Linda take note!

8. That's for haters to go and kpai, lol. Linda take note!

9. OMG!those boots.....i luv!

10. Hmmn 17yrs?. God is watching. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

11. Person go dey chain himself like rottweiler.

12. Dang......just had a shoegasm!!!

1. Orgasm from shoe? Haahhaahhhaaa. Pretty pervert like u

13. She can't wai to turn 18 menn.........

14. Pipo should learn to stop stalking this new couple...its obvious they are in love.....and damn! I love those boots

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

1. Christie, dont u have anything else to do than to comment on all post. Is this where u make ur living?

15. I hate this girl so much! She's in such a hurry to grow up! Just chill out.

1. How much orijin bitters did u drink today?

16. She likes everything oversize.Her choice tho

17. Her Gold medal... good for her

18. Linda she's wearing Tom ford 'over the knee lace up boots'.... I know you can afford a pair, I wish I could lol :'(

19. Okay, it gets no official than that.

1. Like seriously? How dumb is yo ass

20. She is just forcing hersef on d guy...

21. THier headache

22. she can lyk 2 wear tyga's panties... wetin b my own????

23. Wht next she gat to show off na

24. All these guys look like gangsters. Whatever. Linda dear, this is no news!

25. Good for her and I wish she wil get to 18 b4 all dis unnecessary publicity. I pray she grows up wit wisdom thereof to do well in life mostly in r/ship.

26. Biko dey should leave dis gal alone jere she want fuck.

27. Good for her. They should be left alone.

28. Is kylie still in school or she already dropped out of sch..?????? just wondering out loud?

29. If i be this tyga boy.....na vex i go carry dey fcuk this small girl......make her pussy wide like her body growth

30. If i be this tyga boy.....na vex i go carry dey fcuk this small girl......make her pussy wide like her body growth

1. Monkey like you. Ajo anu.

31. N d only tin they can do to stay relevant is to befriend musicians,dts their strategy,if not they wil so so go solo,money monger family
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

32. Linda!Linda!! Linda!!!, what is it with ur negative obsession about the kardashian and jenner girls,it is not healthy, u are a big star in ur own rights so lose these irritating and see-through hate for these girls.

33. THEY ARE NOT DATING HE SAID HIM SELF THEY HAVE JUST BEEN FRIENDS

34. Chai d chain has pressed down her breast

35. THEY ARE NOT DATING HE EVEN SAID IT HIMSELF

36. Shey d guy talk sey she b im friend? Y do u guys keep insisting dey r dating, anyway, dts aside, i see cleavage via dt see through top. #whistling and walking by.

37. How is dis a news? And who tell u say d girl na 17 years old? No b only 17yrs na 9months

38. She's such a sweetie. If I be Tyga, I go dey eat her front and back regularly

39. We need a SEX TAPE!!! Just saying..

40. 17yr old girl following boy up nd down,no bearing!! Anywaiz dey will soon breakup and then she wil sue him for child abuse,cos she wil end up being a bitter bitch

41. 17yr old girl following boy up nd down,no bearing!! Anywaiz dey will soon breakup and then she wil sue him for child abuse,cos she wil end up being a bitter bitch

42. Pls those pole dat r busy hating her, should Pls goan slp, like u won't do worse if u were in her shoes, sum peeps tho, just b hating and growing less Goddamnit.... but is this suppose to b a news dat she's wear her boo's chain....

43. And those dat are saying, (17yr old following a boy up and down) when u were 12 weren't u following men up, down center back front, I don't like pple dat are jealous at all.... when u were doing ur waka am sure u didn't remember child abuse den..... mtchewwwww. Dat girl u see der, where she stands in 50yrs u won't smell it..... bullshit.....

1. Ode ashunu eleba,sit dowm there with your tecno phone and lick her ass very well,in 50 yrs nobody wil remember her#fact,cos you were doing it when you were 17 does nt justify it,some of us here have a good upbringing,abeg shift

44. And those dat are saying, (17yr old following a boy up and down) when u were 12 weren't u following men up, down center back front, I don't like pple dat are jealous at all.... when u were doing ur waka am sure u didn't remember child abuse den..... mtchewwwww. Dat girl u see der, where she stands in 50yrs u won't smell it..... bullshit.....

45. OK OOOOO..... SEX TAPE LOADING!!!

46. whatever makes her sleep at night not my biz

47. How nice...Love her shoes

48. At her age. I blame her mum and Kim for not being good models.

49. love birds

50. Leave her alone let her enjoy life to the fullest

51. Does she want to commit suicide? With that heavy thing on her neck, omo that thing is drawing her neck really hard. See as she keep neck lol. Things we do for love!

52. They should pls leave this girl and this boy bcos nothing they do will stop them

53. WAIT O THIS GIRL NO DEY GROW? IV BEEN HEARING 17 YEAR OLD KYLIE JENNER SINCE ABOUT 3 YEARS NOW LINDA STOP REDUCING HER AGE JARE

54. Good for her, is that she is adding weight o

55. Am spinning whilst ma hands up!