Photos: Juliet Ibrahim has beautiful sisters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Photos: Juliet Ibrahim has beautiful sisters

Juliet Ibrahim and her sisters Nadia (left with Juliet) & Sonia Ibrahim (right with Juliet) are beautiful. They are all currently in Vegas to celebrate Juliet's birthday. See more photos after the cut..

118 comments:

1. Wow! Hot beautiful ladies

2. Beautiful Ladies

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

3. Pretty I think d one on braid is d youngest, she is so fine even more dan juliet herself

4. Wooowww.......'em ladies are pretty!

5. Sonia is so damn beautiful...no doubt,Sonia(s) are not pretty,they're beautiful!

6. See as the other girl set die

She too fine Abeg

7. Selfie stick! Hmmmmm

8. WhoThemHelp

9. In d 4th pic , d middle gal could pass 4 Kim k, she's a stunner..

Who is Juliet ?

2. Lovely. Beauty runs in the family

1. It sure does...plus the oblong face also runs in their family

3. Replies
    1. they're really beautiful
      aittyfinest xyz

4. Lovely. Beauty runs in the family

5. Keeping up with the ibrahim's.

6. All dis chad quater casts sef...

7. Umu Oma........Nothing do them.

8. this is what I call beautifull....nice sis she got..

****SWISH****

9. prettyladies..........blessed with beauty......Nice

10. I love the babe on braids...love at first sight...Gosh!need her badly.

11. Dat sonia is killing,fyna dan juliet haslf... my opinion.. dey r al cute

12. Beautiful.....

13. All I see is cuteness cuteness cuteness

14. wow,they all look like goddess

15. Seen... Now Linda, abeg gimme better news b4 I sit on your head.

16. They more cutier than her

17. Wow! Pweety

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

18. Really beautiful, dey r all better pikins

19. Really beautiful, dey r all better pikins

20. Really beautiful, dey r all better pikins

21. Beauty runs in that family.....love the one on braids......

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Yea the one on braids is the prettiest. #my opinion. ----C21

22. Beautiful sisters, their parents must really be fulfilled just by looking at their girls. Linda take note!

23. Beautiful sisters, their parents must really be fulfilled just by looking at their girls. Linda take note!

24. They're indeed gentle on the eyes.

25. Beautiful sisters, their parents must really be fulfilled just by looking at their girls. Linda take note!

26. Beautiful sisters, their parents must really be fulfilled just by looking at their girls. Linda take note!

27. They're so beautiful
    Beauty really runs in their family

28. Happy birthday to her, and they're all beautiful.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

29. Beautiful ladies,pls Linda where are they from?

30. Beauty runs in their blood

31. These girls are more than beautiful, chai....Post this comment abegi.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One of those ladies with juliet is an angel i swear... She is so beautifull to the core..

33. She sure does, any single?

34. She sure does, any single?

35. She sure does, any of em single?

36. Awww... they so pretty. .melikey!

37. Juliet is the ugliest one

38. Pretty. Ibrahimsians. They should start a tv reality show.

39. Beauty runs in there blood. There fine abeg

40. She sure does, any of them single?

41. this Juliet self, she should b looking for a man to settle with rather than hanging with diz popularity freaks. d girl in braids fyn sha....#kimkdiefan!#

42. Beautiful women. I heard and saw some pics of her recently, seems she's going to be the covergirl in the newest edition of EDITARNISH Jara.

43. Beautiful.. The one on braid got my attention...

44. Luv the Dame on Braids. Jst look at her Beautiful face. I can bet y'al that Bae got my DNA in her as per lost RIB things. Dude is bout 2 settle down 4 real. No more playboy.
    Hi Braidee? Bet u gon halla back after trollin Linda's page n believin Dude's tale.

45. beautiful ladies

46. Very beautiful gals so sweet JC

47. Who's Juliet Ibrahim?

48. Fine girls better pikins lol!!!

49. Fine girls better pikins lol!!!

50. Beautiful dat is wat is called...

51. Lol she suddenly became ugly!!!

52. Well..beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

53. All these join join blood sef

54. Beautiful ladies
    @shantel

55. Sure Sisters!

Bbamsmi

56. Very pertty ladies,white is beautiful

57. Dem fine pass am.

58. Beauty runs in d Ibrahim's family.

59. Beauty runs in the family...

60. Kini big deal? That's d regular look of oyibos or mixed raced na?complexion,features,face structure etc.dats how they look.so its normal look..go abroad and see for urself

61. chei see fyne gals abeg. pls where is this juliet from is she half lebanesse?

62. D one on glasses is d prettiest... Fine ladies....

63. omowunmi okunti4 March 2015 at 10:45

He is not looking bad at all... Lovely

64. omowunmi okunti4 March 2015 at 10:49

She has pretty sisters. Beauty runs in her family...

65. Beautiful ladies, i hope they both have well shaped UKWU like their elder sis Juliet... lol

66. Yea, they are

67. Wow they are really beautiful

68. Lmaaoooo useless wannabes

69. Are they married? Cos I have brothers that can marry them.