Photos from former first lady Maryam Abacha's 68th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos from former first lady Maryam Abacha's 68th birthday party

Former First Lady Maryam Abacha turned a year older yesterday March 4th and her daughter, Gumsu and her husband, Cameroonian businessman Mohamadou Bayero Fadil threw her a small birthday party at their home in Douala in Cameroon. See more photos after the cut..

76 comments:

1. Fine woman. Lindaobserve

2. Happy belated birthday to her.

3. Happy celebration to her!

4. Hbd to her

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

5. At 68, she is still young and beautiful.
    Happy birthday ma.

6. more years to come

7. ALWAYS WIT CAMERONIAN INLAW, NA D ONLY INLAW B DS???TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Happy birthday madam

9. Aging gracefully! Many more years ahead

10. lovely woman, lovely family, lovely [ix

11. Happy birthday to her, very nice cake.

12. Kk o. HBD to. Her. In arrears

13. Beautiful even at 68!!!
    HBD

14. HBD. Something about this man's bald head gives me orgasm....*runsaway

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

15. Happy birthday to her, she's still looking good. Linda take note!

16. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Happy birthday to her
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. My love for her tho... I love beautiful women

18. Mtçhewwwwwwww..his generation should never be forgiven for life....awon oni yehyeh

19. Ma pls return some of d money ur husband stole as president! Na beg I dey, return d money o!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

20. A fellow Piscesn - 10 days till mine!!

The former First Lady is very pretty

21. congratulation... Wishin her llnp. *thamixbreed*

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously i dont like this family a bit i swear....

23. A GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES....

24. hapy bday ma! many apy returns. *bela*

25. happy birthday madam Abacha

26. Good for her.

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

27. I just love this woman

Upon the thing wen her yeye husband do for Nigeria.... I still love her

Happy birthday Ma.

28. Mrs Abacha still looks very good. Happy Birthday Ma! I am one of those who still have such a high regard and respect for you. Long may you live!

29. Happy birthday To her..
    www.koboup.com

30. Yea afta una don thief our moni Finish na, Hapi Bd sha.

31. Na everyday she dey celebrate birthday...... Stop playing politics with grandma....... Linda please approve my comment

32. Happy birthday to her
    She still looks beautiful

33. HBD madam, vry soon, mama peace too wl b come d former 1st lady chai, notin last 4eva

34. I don't celebrate anything about dis people whom my education, Gud road. Electricity, small loans, health care etc is in der accounts. I don't celebrate such

35. HBD madam, vry soon, mama peace too wl b come d former 1st lady chai, notin last 4eva

36. Oil money keeping her fresh and ish! happy birthday to her.

37. I love parties

I get to meet hot men. Depending on the party sha

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

38. There are certain sets of people we must not give attention on your BlogSpot. This is one of them. Linda note.

39. Bayero Fadil have shown to be a very responsible in-law. Loving and caring for Gumsu and standing by the entire family during their low times.

40. Iyawo ole
    Awon omo olΓ©
    Awon omo, omo olΓ©
    Linda I don't want to look for my comment

41. WHO IS SHE???

42. Never knew she remarried...d Cameroonian husby must b smiling to d bank daily. Business man my foot

43. HBD Madam. People in power should realize that there would be a day the would become "ordinary" like us. Check out here for sports news

44. all this from tax payers our looted years ago by her husband

45. More Blessed years for Mrs Abacha.

46. She looks between 75-80yrs

47. HBD Ma. Dude been a FAN 4rom Day 1.

48. WHICK KIND PICS BE DIS??? LINDA U SHUDNT HAVE BOTHERED URSELF WITH DIS DRY NEWS OH, HBD IN ARREARS THO

49. Le Meridean Douala, not their home!

50. Happy birthday to her.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

51. I respect her for how long she stayed low-key and away from the public

52. Please all of you should take a careful look at the small girl to the left of In-law and see her perfect resemblance to Gen. Sanni Abacha.... hope she will not have same wicked behavior like her grandfather oh....?

53. They do not deserve to b in d news. Linda, pls stop encouraging.

54. Nigerians are not smiling maa'm, ur husband was too wicked

55. HBD to U!! Looking gorgeous always!

56. Nnaa meeeeeen,the man head ain't loyalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Bia Bia.

57. Nnaa meeeeeen,the man head ain't loyalπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Bia Bia.

58. lovely pics. HBD to her

59. Please why are we glorifying thieves?. What message are we sending out or are we just being blatantly stupid. Please remember Julius Agu's words of wisdom. Congratulation my foot.

60. Beautiful woman!

61. This her son in law really likes her o always hugging her everywhere...

62. Happy belated birthday, wishing you many more fruitful years on earth. LLnP, cheers.