Photos from Brymo's shirtless performance on stage last night
Brymo performed onstage last night at Afropolitan Vibes and he looked sexy shirtless, leaving
people in awe. Well that's according to those who attended the show...:-). More pics when you continue...
This dude is best vocal artist in Nigeria only time will tell he is a star....some maybe shining more than him rite now but trust me his shine is forever
Yea Anon Brymo has got the best n most unique voice in Africa n I pray to my heavenly father that he takes this guy to places where people will be in awe In Jesus Name Amen!!!!!
92 comments:
He try small. Lindaobserve
Nice one brymo.
I've always loved you and your songs, shirt less or not.
Peter Okoye has serious competition.
Its been long i heard of brymo, tho.. He's good..
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
Chimo!!!!!!!
Dude has really gone low key and no hit track.....
Belle be like mikilo own!
Dirty armpit
sexy????
See packs na die haaaaaaaaaa, ohk which kind song him dy sing wey e tk off him shirt shey na goodmorning or na Eko na wa o.
Good for him
Looks irritating to me
Lol! Hyper! Linda can hype for Africa shaaaa
God please give this guy more shows cos he's awesome.
E ya
E try
The guy take time shave hin armpit...LMAO!!!!!
He's not even sexy
What's sexy about his shirtless body biko??? Mcheeeeeeeeew, oshisco! Linda take note!
Dis ni**er sef!
Not sexy
He needs it. His loosing popularity. This will still put him back on people's minds again.
What is sexy about this..
Nice i love brymo
What's send about this?
What's send about this? Naija share! Una sabi praise nonsense ooo
He looks like crab, see him **wicked grin heehehe!!!
He look like crab, **wicked grin heehehe!!!
I call dis good, better and best... Thumbs up to him and I hope he had a superb performance. God bless him.
Awesome!!!
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Sexy?? Guy please find your shirt and wear.
Its disgusting for my view.
No offense to his fans.
My dad is even more sexier shirtless compare
To him.
Linda would have said sexy or stunning if she had spotted egg plant there
Wetin Him Sing? I mean the song
TF!! Pot Belly
Sexy fire!!! With pot belly like my own!
Please how is this news??#passingby
Useless shirtless body, threw caution to the wind
Wats sexy here???
Mtchewwwwwww
This was unnecessary especially considering that he doesnt have a six pack
"The highest form of sophistication is simplicity" Check out the Minimalist Man Home
http://goo.gl/F2lRU8
So, becos him body dey draw like ogbolo we term dis sexy? The ladies should decide.
Hmmmmm not so sexy after all
This dude is best vocal artist in Nigeria only time will tell he is a star....some maybe shining more than him rite now but trust me his shine is forever
I love his songs and voice....but this isn't sexy to me. brymo plz be ursef dnt imitate
he look handosme
Can he just sing and touch me'i love Brymo
He looks like a mad man..
Fufu pack is all I can see
Am happy he his back on his foot...Ride on brymo
Ewwwwwwh! Fugly looking
Cheap update...@ linda
oh well, I wont know nothing bout this now would I
Gud 4 him n he's nt bad
Sexy u say. Hmmm! without bias, he isn't well built with packs, so why d classification of sexy?
Hmmm nt enticing at all
Brymo please work on that tummy. One pack not nice
He doesn't really look that good half naked, he shldnt try to pull off a IYANYA!!!
Nah.
Seen.
I'm just happy for the guy...
Pot belly that's all I see,,
Na I'm new selling point naaa as he rightly said in his new song****prick e no get soldier.
..sexy? with that beer belly?
...please give me break!
UK Tog
Oh boy! See yab!
What is this? Who said it was OK for him to take off his shirt???
Lol....sexy ke??? Look @ his tommy...
Doing it inyanya style.
he looks haggard and cheap...kinda cheap jean...he should at least loan clothes to perform..if he cant afford it....
I'm a big fan of Brymo and I love him very much but Biko what is sexy about this????
Wetin come be this. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Hmmm...dat aint sexy naw..see belle as e big( dats for a guy o). Linda u shud see ma boyfriend. Den u"ll b awwwed...lol
Awe ko..
With those flabs?
Must all dis so called musicians go topless Becos dey wanna perform...see his pot belly..iranu
Not so cool.
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
(Y)
Seen...
Lolz see belle
He is a young man..
See the tired flabs..lol. Though I can hardly tell how nowadays ladies,
define sexy.
Lol, sexy kor sexy ni
Biko what is dis, what kinda trouser and boxer is dat, I don't even wanna talk about his tummy...... not sexy.....
Lol afi sexy noni
What's with the red boxers.I beg this not near what I call sexy.
well..sings well but I don't think takin off his shirt was necessary and linda ikeji pls I want 2 marry u,,,u r my dream girl
Yea Anon Brymo has got the best n most unique voice in Africa n I pray to my heavenly father that he takes this guy to places where people will be in awe In Jesus Name Amen!!!!!