Photos: First Lady Patience Jonathan hosts Entertainers in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Photos: First Lady Patience Jonathan hosts Entertainers in Abuja

Patience Jonathan hosted some entertainers in Abuja yesterday Feb. 28th. Duncan Mighty, Kcee, Eucharia Anunobi, Omoni Oboli, Ini Edo, Onyeka Onwenu, Yinka Davies, Bovi, Seyi Law, Ejike Asiegbu, Larry Koldsweat, Bob Manuel Odokwu, Timi Dakolo and many others were at the event.

I heard about some of the things that went down...but out of respect for some of the folks that went, I will not write..lol. See more photos after the cut...

176 comments:

1. Hope she didn't give them our money :( lindaobserve

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Linda tell us what happened biko..u just made my curiosity triple!!!

3. Onyx don't mind her, she has already insinuated that something happen, why not shut it if you have respect for them instead of starting something you can't finish

4. Every day Aso Rock. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

5. So sos so great and nice...
      They all look adorable and lovely.

Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

6. See Duncan mighty looking like a pick pocket..so he couldn't get any thing reasonable to wear?

7. I can't place a finger on it but there is something wrong with every picture Duncan Tiny appeared in. U'd think there'd be change in the picture with Ini Edo but f**k no! He managed to spoil it as well! Nicca spoils pictures.

8. Seeing as Jonathan claims first ladies don't spend government money, i'd please like to know who bore the cost of this charade, flight tickets, the food and the thank you for coming envelopes.

9. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 19:03

Na wa o,see DDM aka Dirty Dunca Mighty chasing celebs $ celebrity's to take selfie with him,smh obviously he's a local champion!

10. Nigerian artists shouldn't talk about morals again,they have sold their conscience. Asiegbu ejike and co,shame on you!!
      You guys have sold us out!!!
      Idiotas,putas!

11. These people are chopping our money oooo..God dey sha.

12. Money change hand now.. Abi Una need soothsayer to tell u that?

13. go to sdk blog, she will tell you every if linda no wan talk, hian

14. @Roya p, fool shut-up idiot, Nigerians can u imagine they using Nigerians money for unnecessary things, it is a pity. Mtcheeeeeew

15. Biko wut z wrong wd Eukeria's eyebrows? I dnt evn no d spelling of ha name but doz eyebrows sha.

16. All because of money they all mad tomorrow now they will be saying rubish when things they promised, is not fulfilled.

2. Hope she didn't give them our money :( lindaobserve

1. Yea she gave them money andd linda dnt worry I know wat went down there...yea I said it. Some peeps fought in the process of sharing the money...out of respect" in linda's voice I won't mention names**** lmao!

2. Ewoooo....willy willy,plz give us better gist,i know ur an insider and u get info.. Oya ooo,we're listening

3. Civil servants haven't yet been paid! Fuel queues are back! Hmmmm

4. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 17:35

Lmfao@Onyx why call her willy willy naa,nt fair oooo

5. Yea,learnt d squabble for d free cash she doled out caused katakata!

6. Yea, learnt d squabble for the cash she doled out caused katakata!

7. I can see why Duncan mighty was disrespectful to bihari when his music career is dead

8. Shows how new you are on this blog aboki yet making noise everywhere. That's what we call her here and she doesn't complain.I hate you idiot. Willy abeg the gist joor

3. Replies
    1. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:30

WhoThemHelp???

2. Most ppl are all about self and what they can get cause I refuse to believe all this charade is for free. Sad as it is I blame no one cause very few ppl can say no to free money! Most of us are all about stomach infrastructure. We just stopped caring about US, most ppl are about ME!

4. she never see all the stars in Nigeria while in office . its better she does now cause she leaving office . she wont have the chance to call by over as first lady again... useless woman

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:22

Chaii see Dunca mighty lookin so dirty, I can swear he has big map of eczema on his back ewww...take a good look at d idiot shading Buhari, see am akara school sef no finish,tufiakwa I spit on his face!

1. Duncan mighty be looking like he's about to audition for the next African super man or something.

These entertainers have been bought, Kai!

2. Someone advice Duncan to stop taking pictures, thanks!

3. Mumu aboki or what ever u call urself duncan we feed u and your family very well than you looking for linda give away money. buhari doesn't knw and we not knw u keep making noise here over party issue

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:22

Chaii see Dunca mighty lookin so dirty, I can swear he has big map of eczema on his back ewww...take a good look at d idiot shading Buhari, see am akara school sef no finish,tufiakwa I spit on his face!

7. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Duncan mighty looks like Helboy to me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Lmfaoooooo. Spot on!!! But this one na Hellman.

8. Can somebody tell me why Duncan Mighty is dressed like green lantern?

9. Money must change hands e.g brown envelope

10. Duncan mighty is lookin like a GAY mofo. Jst look at their Retarded Faces.

11. Hope Etcetera is seeing them.
    That's why they can never speak out.

1. Abeg abeg,etcetera is just an hater,everyone has d right to frolick with any politician dey want too...afterall jayz n bey are besties with d Obama's...

2. Abi o, its only in Nigeria blind idiots will come out hear to have a say about it, Obama having dinner with Kim k and kanye nobody have an issue with that

3. When you guys want to reason try to reason without sentiment, and evaluate the reasons behind one's action, obama didn't invite them cos he wants them to campain for him or and also kim and kanye didn't go because they want brown envelope,so realistic

4. Please don't compare naija with civilized countries like d US. I don't think they share money to them Kanye & jay z and d rest like they do here. Instead this celebs help to raise funds or even donate for their campaign so please Itz a totally different ball game in d US. Don't compare again.

5. @Ife anyi nk, u b mumu its just incomparable, this entertainer's hosting is definitely campaign, that disgraceful 1st lady wants to keep disgracing Nigeria for anoda 4yrs, God no go gree for PDP

12. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:25

See Eucharia looking like moganbo,dat popular bozz actor in India movie,always drawing massive eyebrow like say she dey draw 4 drawing book!

13. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:25

See Eucharia looking like moganbo,dat popular bozz actor in India movie,always drawing massive eyebrow like say she dey draw 4 drawing book!

14. please tell us everything that went down oh

15. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:26

See omoli o,looking like a chaka chaka dancer!

1. No be only omoli.....

2. So eucharia carried these eyebrows into 2015.......

16. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:26

See omoli o,looking like a chaka chaka dancer!

1. PLEASE WHO IS WATCHING THE PRESIDENTS LIVE INTERACTIVE SESSION?IS THIS HOW LOW OUR ARTISTS AND SOME GO FOR MONEY?

MY GOD,TOYIN,NOT EVEN MONEY CAN CLEAN YOU UP.YOU ARE GHETTO TO A FAULT.JEEZ

17. Hahaha Somewhere in Lagos,Etcetera is watching you guys in 3D and will certainly write a long piece about you.E.g Entertainers are asslickers! The power worshippers in the entertainment industry.etc
    BTW thats why i luv Genny,you can never find her in such a gathering.

1. Abeg abeg,etcetera is just an hater,everyone has d right to frolick with any politician dey want too...afterall jayz n bey are besties with d Obama's...

2. Boy there is nothing like "an hater" gosh! Try and differentiate between yoruba and english! Quit embarrassing yourself perpetually.

3. Really onyx you someone of your rep on this blog is making such a mistake.. ..... Farabale before you type next time... ... That's just an excuse for you that it was a mistake but the truth is that you don't know that there's nothing like 'an hater'

18. beggars.com.ng.

all looking for the small cash she will give them. what a pity..smh

19. Yeah see my people. Kcee and harrysong GEJ 2015

20. AbokiDaWarriBoy1 March 2015 at 16:28

@d last pic, lmfao ejike $ Dunca smh... see as dem pose like say dem wan make wedding calendar wit d pic..lmfaooo diarisss God oooo

21. Nigerians are no longer gullible and none of this is going to move us. Nigeriansdecide march28th and not the set of celebrities

22. Entertainers are divided into 2 groups.This is d PDP entertainers.. Politics is an interesting game sha.

23. See that dirty duncan smelling man wearing a dirty outfit that represent what he stands for........keep ravishing all the money that is in this country on entertainers.....

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

1. Christie don carry wahala come ooo

2. Onyi abeg leave my christie for me oh...lmao! Christie its lavish nt ravish...de r nt of d same meaning. *wink*

3. And the first lady doesn't spend government funds... .. The flight tickets for each artist was a favour and the event itself was all favours from good and wealthy Nigerians Abi.. ....... Sick shit

24. It's a shame that this is happening. Obviously these so called stars have compromised. Can someone pls tell me the purpose of the gathering.? I'm just disappointed in these stars particularly Timi Dakolo who fully understand what is going on in the country and even preach positive change with his music. Here he is going through the back door, collecting money and rolling with corrupt people. I must say I am a great fan of Dakolo but I've lost my interest in him. I wonder what he will sing next..What a shame.

1. I am disappointed more in Timi Dakolo

25. i never knew duncan might is as ugly as this, even with money is skin is rough

26. segun eyes arinze wasn't there. e don miss dis 1 - d tin go pain am ee.
    all i see are beggars everywhere selling their conscious

27. all about brown envelope. wot a pity

28. see ducan, eiyaa

29. all i see in ducan is mumu orobo ugly moron

30. Linda tell us oooh, u r nt meant 2 hide anytin jaree

31. Money matter...God help our country Nigeria........

32. im disappointed....totally

33. Linda why don't you post my comments...
    Anyway I'm not surprised that the first lady invited the entertainers for dinner.What does she have to say to Economists and positive minded people that will move the Nation forward?She is a comedian herself more reason she and her husband Badluck romance the Entertainers.

1. You and your family BADLUCK!

2. My friend shut up joorrr! Did he or she abuse ur family? What ryt do u have?

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Association of Niger Delta Entertainers. shameless people. Segun Arinze missed this cash ooo.

that is why i ll always like Omotola and Genevieve u ll never see them in such silly place.

36. Make she dey campaign for celebrities & make them sef try vote o! Not to chop & clean mouth. Linda take note!

37. Make she dey campaign for celebrities & make them sef try vote o! Not to chop & clean mouth. Linda take note!

38. see bovi like imbecile. he has lost my respect

1. Sharrap! Respect ko respect ni

39. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

40. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

41. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

42. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

43. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

44. Stop going to Aso Rock, let's see you in the community touching lives everyday.

45. see mumu seyi law, e mumu to d point he may not know y e go sef. just d fat like agric pig

46. Make she dey campaign for celebrities & make them sef try vote o! Not to chop & clean mouth. Linda take note!

47. Make she dey campaign for celebrities & make them sef try vote o! Not to chop & clean mouth. Linda take note!

48. You can never find Genevieve in such gathering....Dungan might looks dirty...hungry people I hope dem go still call una after election

49. I sorry for them oh.. The flight wey them go fly come bck mk them cover am wit the blood of jesus oh cos we still de mourn. For rivers... I beg na democracy we de oo. We all ve access to mk our speech. Thank you...

50. You can never find Genevieve in such gathering....Dungan might looks dirty...hungry people I hope dem go still call una after election

51. Nothing new went down Linda...It happens everywhere. Vote GEJ for a peaceful and digitalised Nigeria. Not that analog old criminal Buhari.

1. @Anon 4:43 pm, please can u tell us what Buhari steal from u? Bastards moron, I am waiting

52. Lindadodo you are suppose to tell us what happened cos you're only doing your job as a professional and that's one of the things that add spice to your blog.

53. Hungry lions
    Idiots
    See their hungry faces

54. Linda Ikeji is this laziness or what please do your work with all zeal and diligence by reporting to your immediate constituency all that went down there,so who and who fought over the money and who and who follow politicians enter house lmaoooo!

55. Both d presidency n nollywood ashewos no get shame at all. If na so obama dey host hollywood people evry week America 4 don collapse, just d oda day GEJ hosted dem, 2day mama peace is hosting dem, biko wat are dey hosting dem 4? Instead of GEJ to creat jobs 4 d youths he's busy hosting washed out actors n actresses including dose dat hv bekom pastors eucharia n larry koldsweat. Ectetara is coming 4 u guys soon. Pastor Eucharia n pastor larry pls face ur ministry. @Omoni oboli biko face ur marriage, must u attend evry meeting at d presidency, leaving ur husband to be doing nanny work, u no get shame ni? U r even showing us ur back dis time around instead of ur breasts smh, Kant u emulate omotola n sit ur ass down. @ini edo how kan u even get pregnant wen u keep humping 4rm 1 place to anoda, u no dey tire? @susan peters old mama youngie wch one be ur own go n marry n keep ur leg 1place beggy beggy. @GEJ n mama peace afta hosting dem n giving dem brown envelopes make dem kom stand 4 sun vote 4 una dat day ohh.

56. Abajo! Saw majority of them at the airport this afternoon while I was waiting for my flight number to be called. Toyin Aimahku and her husband were sweet, they wey touchy and looked happy together, the guy even carried her orange coloured bag for her o. #happycouple. Saw kaycee too, dude's so short biko (maybe it's cos I'm so tall sha), some of them even ran to the boarding gate with no shoes on cos they almost missed their flight. Hehehe! I just siddon dia dey observe

1. They'll be touchy touchy.the amount of money her ghetto behavior has brought to the household via hobnobbing with politicians isn't chicken change .
      Lousy local louse.

57. i wish linda can tell us what happened

58. OHIO PLEASE SHUT UP!!! WASNT GENEVIEVE ONE OF THE PEOPLE THAT COLLECTED MONEY TO CAMPAIGN FOR JONATHAN 4 YRS AGO??? SHE EVEN SANG FOR HIM.SMH...GOOGLE GENEVIEVE IN MEETINGS OF ENTERTAINERS WITH JONATHAN SHE FULL THERE. SGE AND STEPHANIE OKEREKE.

THE ONLY ARTISTE WHO HAS NEVER SOILED HERSELF IS OMOTOLA.
    RESPECT TO THAT LADY MEHN

59. patience is shagging kcee... GEJ is hitting on omoni n ini.... ejike luks so hungry.... duncan mighty is just like a pig no matter d money a pig will always be a pig.... ini is bi-sexual.... bob Emmanuel is broke....

1. Your head is there! Lol
      Mama P and Limpo, diaris god ooo!!
      ...Mama J...

60. This was why Duncan mighty was writting trash d oda day......nonsense

61. For dia mind theyve been to asorock and had dinner with this elephant woman whose hair is always unkept. I wonder who her hair dresser is. Money cant buy class. PEJ Wrap ur elephant ass up and get into ur asorock bedroom. Ive seen enough of u these days. Instead spending time with an english teacher u are busy organising dinner party for these long throats.

62. That's the difference between a blogger and a journalist. You owe it to your visitors to inform them especially as it concerns the elections. Shameless people no wonder duncan idiot was opening mouth. Etcetera over to you.

63. Dis mumu showbiz people don dey divide across political party lines depending on d party wey pay dem.

64. Y won't u tell us wat went down there, den u shudnt av told d story in d 1st place.

65. It's just another campaign strategy

66. Gordons why this yellow gemu na?! Kcee is looking good.

67. Nawa o..wonders shall neva end buh it's beta.nau @ least dey re spending deir moni here in Nigeria wat abt Apc spending deir moni abroad.....who will vote 4 den weytin concern me na den sabi my time go cum

68. Una no go go blow make una chop political mula, una dey background dey hate. Y'all should be ashamed saying all this negative things about them entertainers. Make una go tell Jay z and Pdiddy dat wan na. It happens everywhere in this world. Them vote GEJ or not lil kesh don turn up for their background. HATERS!!! #MakeAlotOfMoneyLeaveALilOnTheDresser.

1. That's why you will die of generator fumes or accident as a result of bad roads you fool. You are not even ashamed at the sorry state of your country as long as your belly is filled by crumbs falling off the national bread stolen by politicians meant for the whole country. People like u are what is wrong with this country.

69. You will never see my Omosexy in this type of place. Money can never buy class. These govt people don't respect these entertainers. When Hollywood stars go to see Obama is this how they look? I saw pictures of them being moved with buses. Smh

70. Sell outs. So pathetic wasting thr last moments trying to get votes And spendin our money. God punish them......

71. You must write ohh... Cos if not, u shldnt hv
    said anything bout d event in d first place..rada dan giv us half cooked news.

72. ngozi ezeonu so the poverty don reach ur side, you don join go beg for money .. there is God o...

73. hungry dirty greedy fools

74. Duncan mighty na wa for u ohh..you no give other artist chance to snap u just full everywhere.....1583

75. In other news...I heard the price of dollar is falling...God please help US ooo!!!

Share a coke with Me...@iamkaypable

76. Linda it is your duty to report whatever happened there. Stop all this your self righteousness. Out of respect my foot! We ate trying to build a better society if them collect bribe say it as it is. All this useless entertainers in Nigeria we have seen what you people stand for.

77. Linda that's why your blog is getting boring. Out of respect ke! You left out the juicy part and gave us what exactly?

78. why is duncan mighty everywhere

79. Linda why don't u want to post my comments? There is nothing wrong with d first lady hosting d entertainers here,afterall Obama has done it and he is still doing it,haters shld also know dat no administration has remenbered Nigeria entertainers lyk Goodluck,so I see nothing wrong in their gathering pls.its to show dia support and I concur with them.

80. Money get power 4 Naijaooo

81. Linda why you do us long throat... Nice pics. Mr mighty everywia.

82. Lol...duncan mighty and his super hero regalia!....

83. Smh for duncan lowest. See how dirty and ugly he is. Chai! Money miss road. They have all sold their souls for money.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

84. I will go to another blog that will tell us what went down then.

85. Okay...Every other thing I can understand...its politics! But Eucharia's eye brows? *FAINTS

86. What exactly is the purpose of Jonathan' romance with these so called entertainers? They have no influence on the masses. Scandering money on the few while majority suffer. Corruption at it peek!

87. Misplaced priority,while ordinary nigeria is dying of hunger.diaris god o

88. Hunger is not good o

89. Dnt worry,Etcetera will soon write about this and then we will knw what happened there since u dnt want to tell us Linda...

90. Yeah, I watched it yesterday very interesting Dinner. Our First Lady is just too much

91. I see him clearly,
    Looking ruggedly rugged and haggardly haggard.
    I can't help but wonder, "why is he in almost all the pix?"
    Well, who am I!
    Meanwhile, Nah only our patience waka come

92. D Bible cannot lie..."Money is the root of all evil. And indeed money answereth all things..This Entertainers have no shame at all.I'm disappointed

93. Linda tell us. Your 1,000,000,000,000 fans/ readers want to know. You owe us. Na by force. So , repost. Research and confirm. If not confirm. Then don't share. Ose! !!

94. I watched it on T.V they were just fooling themselves do everything possible for mama. Peace to see them. What a shame

95. I watched it on T.V they were just fooling themselves do everything possible for mama. Peace to see them. What a shame

96. See deir faces...thieves!!!

97. Linda u 4 tell us what went down now!

98. Dts y Nigeria will keep been underdeveloped. Wat r u hosting dm for? Dm nor pay dem wen dm act film? Evn married ones left husband nd children jst to go eat, d only over used ones ini nd susan too follow, celebtities wannabe. Cum let omotola tell u wat it takes to be a celebrity. Stupid looking nonsense oloshies

99. good for them, good for her too.

100. Wat is it wit Docan mighty self in all d pix, is he advertising himself?...nd I wonda y Omotala no carry her busy body ass fellow dem go as she sabi busy body, aby she dey form??..abegy we dey see evrytin....come to tink of it self, y Mr $MrsGEJ dey busy dey carry our money dey dash pple wey no need am..Hmmmm dis indirect money dey re sharing Dere is god ooo

101. this woman is very stupid ooooo....use naija money to host musicians and performers.........grown she no grow but add she go add...see her looking like a ball and common english is a problem and she wants a second term......GOD know the people he punnishes so she should just wait .......nonsense.....

102. Why didn't they invite Etcetera? Loool. Our so called Entertainers self! They are all thieves! How will they sing against corruption and bad government when they are being used as tools? They dare not invite 2face cos they know he speaks out against shitty things like this! He's not their friend and that's why he is unique! Awon OLE!

@gr8akin

103. How much were they paid? It shows how desperate a d hungry these people are, Dbanj is no longer relevant again I guess, this can not swing votes for you, even if you wake micheal Jackson from the dead.

104. All dis hate comments against dis set of entertainers is becos u wia nt invited...those castigating goodluck shud be aware he has nothing to loose..and those castigating d entertainers just got paid...I see nothing wrong in wat dey did...its only fair dey respect and honour d invitation of d first lady......so let dem be...if u hate on dia success go and die

105. Hehehe... jona in delta, patience in Abuja. dis Duncan mighty ugly die, just killing every picture. Linda y did you upload his pictures more

106. If student no pass, he must repeat class - Patience Jonathan
    Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
    Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
    ''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan
    What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
    Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.

107. Now I can understand why Duncan mighty took to FB to lash out at Buhari....His Maga has paid. #SMH But #GodWin

108. This reminds me of Ifeanyi Uba's hop noping with entertainers and others during the Anambra State Governorship election. Buhari must not rule this country again

109. Linda u be confirmed Amebo......Chaiiii...lol

110. U R TURNING DIS UR BLOG TO A PARTIAL PLACE OR WAT LINDA, U XPOSE SOME PPLE & DEN U SAY WETIN CONCERN U SAY NO BE U POST AM U JUST COPY & PASTE MEANWHILE U R HIDING ODA GIST, SUCH A HYPOCRITE U R OH. IF U RESPECT PPLE IT SHUD BE 4 ALL DEN & NOT ALL, WEN TONTO'S MR X WIFE OR EX WIFE FRIENDS TOLD U TO TK DOWN D PIC OF DIA FRIEND'S MAN OR NOT U REFUSED. MUMU LINDA #HISS.

111. Ayaah Linda i pity u when GEJ wins!

112. Whats up with GEJ and all these entertainers that he keeps inviting and going to see.Can someone tell me wat it is about? he spends his time with them tha the country

113. Nice, all na marketing sha. Make dem enjoy

114. What has she done to recover the missing girls and resolve the BH issue as mama peace?? smh - so PDP is working with the UK to starve us of information about these girls; what has Nigerian Government said about these UK utterances? So the families don't need to know?? Fani Kayode can be sent to 'talkative' and 'lie' the information out of the UK. Vote Change!

115. If you truly serve your citizen as a leader all these endorsement from Tom,dick and harry will definitely not be necessary,at whose expense are these guys been paid in millions just for some few minutes appearance at the seat of power when the majority are wallowing in poverty with many continuously living below the poverty line with no end in sight,the good Lord will definitely deliver our dear country.

116. Is it a special host for Duncan Mighty,.?abi aw com he is in all the pix forming selfie oshi,guess his the nex picture freak the industry has now,.#OLUYA