Photos: DJ Cuppy vacations in Malta Island... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Photos: DJ Cuppy vacations in Malta Island...

DJ Cuppy, daughter of popular Nigerian billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola is currently on a fun vacation in Malta Island. She shared pictures of herself and her crew having fun during their luxury vacay. More pics when you continue...

62 comments:

1. Haters be like 'who she help' lindaobserve

2. Haters be like 'who she help' lindaobserve

3. Money is good o

4. Money is good o

5. The world is yours to enjoy dear. Chop the little you can Cuppy

6. The only problem with being too rich is that I'm not.Choi
    Have fun!

7. Malta is cheap anyone can make holiday there without having a father with billions.

1. Oya go now...Oloshi...With this kind of hateful attitude, poverty wld never leave u and ur generations

2. @anon 1:10pm when was the last time you had a vacation? I'm not referring to your nigerian country home (your village)

8. Your better now
    As you papa get money
    Good for her

9. enjoy yourself

10. an so, make we jump enter .... abeggi give us beta news and leave people alone.mtsweeeee.

11. Malta is a beautiful place #SeunLondon

12. NJOY UR SELF BABE, NOTHNG DO U...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. NJOY UR SELF BABE, NOTHNG DO U...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Beauty Wit Brain, Abeg come Marry My Elder Broda, D Guy fine Pass Phyno but Luks Lik Phyno... Addup @ SingleLadies for A Serious Date 2bcdd5ex

15. Money is good.

16. Good for her, in her shoes who wouldn't have fun??? Linda take note!

17. She is having fun, the girl in the last picture looks like she'd rather be elsewhere.

18. Living the life of the rich and famous.

They look so gay.

And, by gay. I mean happy

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer.

19. Enjo your vacation, nothing do you.
    See Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

20. cool.yemi alade for me anyday love that girl die.frm law northcoast

21. White people see no color when you are rich

22. RICH PEOPLE ENJOYING NIGERIAS MONEY. WHILE YOUR FATHER IS HERE FORCING US TO ENDURE FUEL SCARCITY YOU PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING ALL OVER THE WORLD. GOD IS WATCHING

23. She's a billionaire's dora so babe enjoy urself life is too short to worry in poor land

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

24. enjoying the life...money is good ooo......#Chizzy says so.....Lib Addict

25. Cute... bt ha smiles tho,so wide

26. omowunmi okunti4 March 2015 at 13:42

Advantage of being a billionaires daughter. Money is good o, God punish poverty, amen...

27. Black n yellow, black n yellow, black n yellow

28. I always love me some DJ cuppyness anyday, anytime. This lady is so delicious all over. Good for you love, enjoy!

29. This is what we Love/Hate about Linda Ikeji bit.ly/1wGJ1Xk

30. Nice, she's having a good time

31. Enjoy. It's ur time

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All this people just dey enjoy real life....

33. SPENDING SUBSIDY SCAM MONEY BY YOUR FATHER. ARE YOU SMALL THAN WE NIGERIANS ROAMING STREETS OF NIGERIA. TELL UR FATHER TO CONFESS AFTER HIS AUDIO TALK WITH FAROUK.

34. Enjoy gurl while it lasts...no time!

35. Nne, enjoy nothing do you.

36. when you have the kinda of money like her father has, you can even travel to the moon.
    Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award

37. #smh - Enjoy now because after the election PDP won't roll out funds to your dad anymore as they will lose the election. Nigeria's wealth will reach out more to poor people and not for only the rich. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY GEJ DID VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING AS PER NIGERIA REFINERIES??? I DON'T THINK THEY EVER EXISTED UNDER HIM BECAUSE HE WAS ALLOWING CORRUPT PEOPLE IMPORT CRUDE OIL PRODUCTS. VOTE CHANGE. VOTE GMB!

38. Make she go organise an organisation to hlp pple, d needy not to b postin pictures up n down n b spendin money on rubbish @ least linda can buy shoes,clothes, n bag but yet she's transforming live wit r money so sum$1 shld talk sumtin to r brain jaree

39. Fine babe! Please continue to enjoy the wealth... God has blessed you!

40. Her cup of tea, beautiful enough

41. money good, poverty na disease

42. Enjoy babes, and she's so pretty. I'm gonna be so rich and famous someday that y'all would read abot me on LIB with the help of. Linda's I'll rather be self made

43. I literally would marry her on the spot.