As a fresh new season of Moments With Mo premiered this week, actress
Dakore Egbuson-Akande joined Dolapo Oni & Bolanle
Olukanni as guest host on the inspirational & interactive talk platform.
Dakore also joins On-air personality, Toke Makinwa, who also features as a guest host on the show. The refreshing new addition will be sure to add more spice &
excitement. Another pic after the cut..
64 comments:
Beautiful woman @ Mrs Akande
Beautiful pictures
Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com
Pretty ladies. Lindaobserve
Beautiful
.........*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****..........
Beautiful
Beautiful
Nice one, that is a good development
Wow! Very cool and nice pix. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Beautiful people!
i love these Ladies, im married sho! i love Dakore for her simplicity and carraige and Toke for having a good spirit. Toke has a good spirit. she is the type that easily cries if going thru tough times. i love simple ladies and these two are my no 1
This is good one
I trust my @Toke to deliver well,...
Dakore is really glowing, looking ever young. Linda take note!
Woooow! It's gonna be so much fun.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Dakore.....i see U wella
Yoruba invasion.... Niceone though....
SO MUCH LUV U DAKORE...THUMBS UP BEAUTIFUL WOMAN......TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful women
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wow.... Dakore looks real good!
Stunning! God bles you. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
That's awesome. Channel 165 will have more viewers. Well done MO
seen!
Lovely lady. Waitinggggg
Thats good to know....They both look Gorgeous. Am seriously loving Dakore's sweet way of dressing this days.
thanks for sharing. Goodluck
Dakore is beautiful. Chai, there is God oo
Good for her.
pretty girls
First to comment...Dakore always stunning....shout out to her..
April rose in the house
really nice pic
What's happening with Toolz please. Not hating on Toke but Toolz tempo seems to have gone done and Toke is taking everything. Linda please do an exposé now.
Pretty Dakore. Beautiful Ladies. Weldone
Pretty women..they keep making demselves relevant.u go gurls
Wow I love dakorres outfit,smashing mum,@toke wen yo gonna harsh ya eggs?#justasking
Good..
DAKORE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.... AND INTELLIGENT NAIJA WOMAN
She is so beautiful..The word over beautiful-Pst.chekeleke
They look beautiful
Nice!!! Looking good
Beautiful women
Hw I just love my Dakore Akande
Dakore is absolutely gorgeous
Beautiful ladies
Dakore is so beautiful!!!
Beautiful women!
Beautiful women. I just love Toke. I pray to meet her someday.
She don wht finish
#smh - I still don't get it with Toke Makinwa and all her make-up.
#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)
#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.
I keep asking myself, how did Toke Makinwa rise to her level of popularity?
My two Fave bae in one pic..*Kisses Toke n Dakore
I like this gal wella
OH NO!!!Dakore i can stand Toke hell naaaa
#beautiful ladies
Beautiful dakore
Toke the snob of life. Always talking girl power but would freeze whenever she met a young promising girl with pedigree. She is more cold than the attics, except around celebs.
So proud of this beautiful lady dakore she neva cease to surprise me cnt wait for d first episode on MWM she'd b in
Always love Dakore. Nice pix.
- Blisss
Beautiful & brilliant.
wow this is verry good people. So Beautifully
i Like that
I like your blog, cause inspired for me. Thanks