Photos: Chimamanda Adichie features in Vogue UK 'Closet Diaries' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos: Chimamanda Adichie features in Vogue UK 'Closet Diaries'

Chimamanda Adichie is the March feature of Vogue UK’s popular 'Closet Diaries' series. It is a fashion series in which a celebrity is chosen to show Vogue’s readers what she’s wearing every day for one month. Photos of her outfits for the last four days pictured above and two more after the cut...

Whats your favourite look?

111 comments:

1. Beautiful woman

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

2. Chimamanda abeg go retouch ur virgin hair make breeze enter.....

1. Abegi leave her! Shes a natural hair babe n I love it!

3. 2nd look.the yellow skirt and brown jacket

4. Beautiful. second pix looks classy

5. The second is my fav, she looked so cute.

6. AWWWWWW, LUV DS PANTS AND DS YELLOW.....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. chi mama, love u dearly. named u after my daughter.

1. Itz named my daughter after u, chi wuldnt b so happy to read dis... Tnk me later.

2. It's named my daughter after u.

8. Phenomenal woman. So looking good like no other one. Proud of you lady!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

9. This woman reminds me of a friend of mine.

10. She looks good in all of them. Gorgeous woman

11. Looking beautiful
    This woman is really going places o

12. I love the 2nd pic. This lady is very very classy.

13. My dear Linda, Chimamanda is such a beautiful lady. I like all and my favourite is the 3rd. She is stunning in that ankara dress. I want that dress. The head wrap suits her so much too. Smiley face:-)

14. My fav should be all. But I mostly love the one she's on yellow skirt and brown suit jacket.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

15. second one....Linda take note

16. She's so African ..... I love all linlin

17. She is wearing tom ford top,lv shoe,Hermes bag,Gucci skirt,Amani wrist band.....zanoti hair.....prada bra,Celine look........looooooooool Linda u won't put all that?

18. she's looking simple and classy.

19. 2nd Pic.......Beautiful

20. I love the second outfit
    Where she wore balck and yellow skirt

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The second pic though....

22. Think i go 4 d third. Ankara, ryt?

23. Lovely one! I like the first picture on the right: the one she was wearing the yellow and white skirt. Absolutely lovely!

24. i prefer d second outfit

25. The 2nd look is my fav. I love her, she inspires me.

26. The 2nd picture.

27. I love the first two more. she rocked that skirt with the hair.

reevolution101.blogspot.com

28. She look so sweet, simple but yet classy.

29. over an hour,no comment. if the title was "kim k poses nude" so many comments would have been posted.

30. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She looks lovely in all the pictures.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

31. closet re vry good fashion group... i like deir dresses.

32. All of them...Beauty and brains!

33. the midi yellow skirt suit her wella

34. Is she single?

35. The yellow skirt with black top & jacket

36. The 2nd one. I am glad she is wearing African atires. She is proud of her heritage

37. First pics.

Ririgenius

38. The second pic is my Favourite look.
    But she z too stiff!

39. The yellow, white, Black and Brown dress.

40. The yellow, white, Black and Brown dress.

41. Nice. Not too much make-up; no long nails. Have you discovered that the highly achieved women in the world (most, not entertainers) don't engage in too much make-up???

When you spend 2 hours making up in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon and another 2 at night; if you leave for 80 years, you have spent 20 years of your life making up!!!

42. Nice. The second and last is my fav

43. The one where she's carrying a black bag! Love it~~~

44. like them all, simple girl

45. The first two pictures are my best

46. this girl lost me when she supported homosexuality!u write with so much depth about the very rich and robust Igbo culture and then you defend homosexuality!we are not like that!our culture does not accommodate such at all!

47. My favourite look is the figure in black and yellow

48. I love all. All covered up but still amazing

49. Billy... De yellow short outfit goes 4 me #reppingnaija

50. D second dress is my favorite

51. She looks great. I loove d second and third pictures.

52. I love the way she incorporates African prints in her closet..My fav is No 2.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

53. 2nd nd last...all beautiful... √√

54. she is simply ugly but very intelligent,,,,fashion is zero and she is classless

55. Omg! I love her. She looks stunning

56. she is simply ugly but very intelligent,,,,fashion is zero and she is classless

57. Nne idiche na amaso nma

58. Love the blazer, black inner and the yellow+black+white outfit from head to toe #kisses

59. Lovely outfits

60. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

61. Love them all, nice fashion sense

62. beautiful
    classy

63. I like everything about Chimamanda. Wish she will give birth to pass her genes to the next generation...

64. D ankara dress does it 4 me... Swt...

65. All i see is a picture of my roll model, Nice pix

66. 1st and 2nd pic . pretty lady.

67. Simple and cute

68. African beauty, I'm loving all the looks. Linda take note!

69. African beauty, I'm loving all the looks. Linda take note!

70. African beauty, I'm loving all the looks. Linda take note!

71. African beauty, I'm loving all the looks. Linda take note!

72. So one doesn't have to bare it all to look absolutely beautiful, stunning, glamorous. I admire this lady a lot. She inspires me.

73. Not just brain but beauty as well. All beautiful straight to the point simple and African. You're a pride to your country continent and the world.

74. Everything is my favorite look, she's a beautiful woman!

75. Love her brain nd her unique way wit words,simply inspiring. The second outfit is gr8

76. The one with yellow combination. She looks great in all the outfit though.

77. the woman is fine jhorrrr...i like that she's very appropriate.

78. I have adored Chimamanda for a few years now. Especially after reading half of a yellow sun. She writes well, carries herself well and is very true to her roots. She appears very focused on her goals and aspirations. It impresses me further to see she has a stellar fashion and style sense. Kudos to you doll. Keep it up.

79. Just praying she win d Grammys alongside Beyounce

80. For me, Chimamanda has totally lost it. I don't know why ,I don't know how but may the Good Lord continue to fill her with His knowledge and wisdom

81. It's all about Chimamanda. Where's her handbag husband? I bet she's already ditched him. Can't stand the lady. She hates men with all her feminist nonsense.

82. The white blouse on an ankara pant got me going...a spinning touch of simplicity.
    Her writing is so refreshing.

83. http://cheznews.com/the-itchy-vagina/# please read review and share my article