Photo: See the photo Nicki Minaj posted of herself and Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Photo: See the photo Nicki Minaj posted of herself and Meek Mill

You can imagine what their sex life will be like...hot!

130 comments:

1. Her cunt fit sey smell. Lindaobserve

1. Big deal. It's just a picture.

2. I wish them well, and I hope they settle down asap.

3. Ur sickk! + linda sex life loun loun, somtimes,just somtimes linda u. Leave me wondering. Wat r u finkin!

4. Like ur girlfriend's own.. twat!

5. Ndi ara... Crazy couple!

6. Hey!!!!!!language people common esp u @lmkmd.manners nigerian

7. But Linda she's a virgin na... abi no be she talk am?

8. Thought she said she was (is) a virgin. Anyway, this is my best position of sitting on a man.

9. Why do u keep making useless and stupid statements on dis blog?ewu expired product of apc.i hate u wit passion

10. Just because of picture your mind is going another place, Linda, repent

11. He looks like he is watching TV

12. I stopped imagining biko. I no wan wound

13. Hahaha virgin my foot...

2. Didn't she assume this same posture with Drake in that her Anaconda video??? Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. Ugly muchacho

2. Why the hate now? Girl don't mind him rock on.

3. Have they chased u from the other blog with insults? Troublesome biatch. Go bk there

4. It will be banging hot!!!... just like nicki's body

5. Lol,i thought i was d only one who imagine how couples sex life will be like!so me and Linda is in same boat..kikiki,like mother like son!

1. Grow up bitch baby

2. Can u stop already wit d insults.....leave onyx alone mbok.

3. Really, Okpa really?

6. I no like the idea of this Meek of a nigga being around Nicki joreh

7. Sorry is this news?

8. Hot

9. There's something about this dude...he's not so over the moon with Nikky...just my totz #SeunLondon

1. I think say Na only me see am like that o.he really doesn't look smitten by her or he's just playing the philly gangster that he portrays.

2. What do you expect, these dudes live in strip clubs

10. This girl should grow up ...... Well when u stil inlove with ur ex , u do stupid and childish tins

11. F*cking each other like dogs

12. Nothing special just fuck that's it on e a man cums once that's it even if I fuck Beyoncé

13. Same way everybody fuck nothing special same pussy.

14. Yimu,

Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.

El-Toro...

15. Yimu,

Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.

El-Toro...

1. Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.

2. Jojo l dey feel you eh already. Na only ur own enter my head. I need am

16. Linda wat re sicking? Na conji dey worry u so...

17. I can very well imagine.

18. How long this their love go last sef, Oyibo love get as e be

19. na their business tho.

20. Linda I know u love sex

21. na their business tho.

22. Linda u too like sex matter... U no go go find husband before u dey there dey wonder how them sex life go be

23. Linda when r you getting married

24. Linda dis 1 no be news ooooo

25. na their business tho.

26. Linda even if Na BF first get before u find husband biko cos Na the highest pressure age u dey now by next Ur u go be oh lord let your will be done

27. Sex life??? Linda wetin ur mind find go that area nw? U ve really spoilt o...

28. Linda ur imagination naughty pass my own

29. I don't want 2 even imagine it biko!!!

30. Election na tmrw make una go find una pvc instead wastin time here commenting on shit

31. Meek mill â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ never good for Nicki minaj their not compatible

32. Just like me and my boo

33. Blood of God...So much #Experienced_tutor in here!!

34. Hehehe,,@anonymous 8.54pm u crack me silly.*acrobatic*..Lol!

35. Linda too like sex joor

36. Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
    But wait a MINUTE!!!!
    Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
    Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding.
    Everly YOURS♡.
    Dude Z.

37. Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
    But wait a MINUTE!!!!
    Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
    Everly YOURS♡.
    Dude Z.

38. Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
    But wait a MINUTE!!!!
    Everly YOURS♡.
    Dude Z.

39. Lily go and cure ur conji...

40. Linda I de pray 4 U u go soon marry en make u knw Watin sex life be. Or if u want me na my pin be dis2BCF7EC3

41. Nicki is trying too hard to impress meek.
    Safaree don't mind them jor lol

42. this girl craze no be small

43. It might not not be as hot as you think with that badass. Might rupture with rough play. KYLA

44. Wld b 'the experience!'..... Banging fierce! But na konji make am fly to Germany first of all. So Nicki be paying her tithe!

45. U dnt ever publish my comments... Y?

46. Linda stop imagining. U exercise ur brain too much, don't exhaust it! We need it

47. LINDA GO GET MARRIED

48. I don't want to imagine actually Lol

49. To be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.

50. thatgirlyouwant27 March 2015 at 21:58

Babanla goal.....love

51. Why are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.

52. We are waiting for when they are not!

53. Lie!!! Pictures for the viewers.

54. Stupid girl..she tinks she is still a baby

55. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    nasty and hawt. #imagination#

56. It's just gonna be missionary cos everything na silicon make them no go burst.....hehehehehe

57. I hope their sex life is as good as u think Linda

58. I think we should have better things to think about. Our future, the future of our dear country and eternity! May God help us all.

59. Chaiii, @lindaikeji U bad Gooooooooon...

60. Na she sabi.. #team seybyth

61. Its too cliche, more like a bad movie, with bad actors and a bad script

1. Afi cliche no..this lib hustle is seriously real mehn.lol

62. Mak dem tak am easy ohh.mak d silicon no jump out frm bak

63. just taunting that safeer guy

64. Nicki is a virgin o

65. Lol.. I might be. Might not be... Just washing

66. I love this shiii

@phade_diva