Photo: Delta Airline plane skids off runway, crashes into fence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photo: Delta Airline plane skids off runway, crashes into fence

A Delta Airlines flight skidded off the runway at LaGuardia Airport, in New York this morning and crashed into a fence as it tried to land. The crash was due to bad weather. One passenger said they felt serious turbulence as they landed and the plane didn't slow down as it hit the runway until it smashed into the fence, inches from the water. All 149 passengers were quickly evacuated.

About 20 people reported minor injuries, and three of those people were taken to the hospital. 

62 comments:

1. Thank God it wasn't more than that...

2. Thank God o. Na so 149 people for die

3. All thanks to God nothing happened to them.

4. Thank God.
      Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

5. If this the Gladys I know...I thought you be working now,you was a brilliant.why be the first to comment here....common sis..we uniport peeps don't do this,you should know better na.this is not being your self,it's nonsensical boo,why be popular this way,peeps here are one sided,Linda runs them.No offense

6. Thank God just minor injuries and no serious tin happened thereof.

7. wts wow abt thz kinda incidence nau
      aittyfinest xyz

2. Thank God it wasnt more that this. Lindaobserve

1. Say lindaobserve ONE MORE TIME and see if thunder will not fiya you! Mshewwww. Linda observe ko, Linda preserve ni.

3. Eyaaaaaa. .... We don't pray for plane crash again

4. Waho tank GOD no life was lost

5. Oh Boy, it would have been another disastrous crash, thank God..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Thank God oooo....Nigeria dem for crash into cows.....e go better

7. Tank God o it's not beyond this

8. Wow! God be praised, this could have being worse.

9. if something like this happen in Nigeria they will tag it one crazy name.Thank God no life was lost.

10. Thank God there were no serious injuries. Quick recovery to the injured ones. Isah 54:17. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Jah be praised no very serious ish happened....
    *ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

12. If it was in Nigeria this happened now, all this mumu APC fanatics will blaim GEJ..

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God no one died though....

14. Thank God no life was lost

15. And there is no sign that the winter will end soon, at least not here. Sad.

16. Thank God no life was lost, wishing all the injured speedy recovery. Linda take note!

17. we thank God that no lives were lost...

18. OMG! Not dis year again.. thank God dey are safe

19. Thank God no life was lost

20. No report of dead victims? thank God

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Did u read the article??? N to the freaking O!!!!
      U want pipu to die abi??? Report ko, report ni!!!

21. Bad weather, didn't they knw b4 they tried taking off?thank God nobody died...

1. Landing!!!!!!?
      Why cant u read?????

22. Thank God no life was lost. To God be the glory

23. O my goodness! Thank God no life ws lost

24. praise God

25. Thank God for all the life's this crash landing is better of Malaysia airline that go missing

Visit me here. glodonews.blogspot.com

1. Words n opposite------fine girl=ugly grammar

26. Wooo thnk God it aint much more dn dz !!!

27. Ouch.. They must be really shaken up.. Thank God for them..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood ( The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

28. #myopinioncounts#5 March 2015 at 22:54

Thank God for their lives.

29. Thank God for preservation of lives

30. Thank God no life was lost.

31. Ralia da sugary girl6 March 2015 at 00:05

Thank God for sparing their lives. To many souls have been lost lately. He is indeed to be praised.. Allahu akbar!

32. Thank Gosld for safety

33. no serious injuries or death.. Thank God

34. This is divine intervention.

35. Thank God it wasn't a total crash,i just hope no one was hurt

36. I saw it on CNN and I said to God all d glory

37. D FOR DIA SAFE EVACUATION....TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Thank God nothing serious happened

39. aviator aviator!! God help me be one..Amin

40. May God deliver us all from evils