Photo: Chimamanda Adichie's Closet Series Day 6... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Photo: Chimamanda Adichie's Closet Series Day 6...

The award winning writer is showing off her outfit every day for the month of March in British Vogue magazine’s ‘Closet Diaries’, a fashion & style photo series, also known as  'Today I’m Wearing'. Today, she's wearing a wrap-around skirt and top by Nigerian designer, Itunu.

49 comments:

1. True african beuty just like our own very Linda,no bleaching!

2. Really African BEAUTY dear. Thumbs up to her and more power to her elbows.

3. Luv her lots too.

4. Pretty woman #onelovefromsnow#

5. @Galore, You're not alone. ----C21

6. Yea Galore, she is very intelligent unlike you!

2. Love the dress but not the shoes. Is she currently in Nigeria? She can't dress like that in DC because of the snow and cold.

1. You are blind for sure since u can't see the bgrnd

2. She asked a straight question cos it seems she is now in Nigeria more than abroad. The other column she wrote where she talked about her gen. set in her place in Lagos. So she reach to ask question.

3. Love Wat she's wearing. Original african woman

4. Nice outfit, I must say. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

5. Nice outfit, I must say. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

6. Nice outfit, I must say. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

7. Nice outfit, I must say. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

8. BIG BABE QUIETLY IN ACTION....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Phenomenal woman

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

10. Reali luvly!!!Lyndodo,i'll reach dis stage 1 day wen u'll post news on evrytin I do ooo

11. Linda u try dey post comments on time na!!!!!!!
    Na becos of d comments pple like me dey come here o! I like reading comments n replying to when necessary. Biko try dey upload d comments on time. Tanks

1. Wow, so u are this jobless?

2. My dear the comments is wat makes the diff frm other blogs

12. Beautiful

13. Original African woman in diaspora.

14. love d outfit

15. Beautiful and inspiring lady. http://cheznews.com/the-itchy-vagina/# . safe sex and clean living: women's guide

16. Beautiful

Introduction ; Am Linda's Baby Doll

17. Keep dazzling.

18. Original African queen

19. The Every Lady's Dream...!